This mean you have not see a poor man before. That is good of you
Mr Smith 1 year ago
She's attracted to our politicians that's all.
Frank 1 year ago
A man can have everything today, and lose it all tomorrow, and another man can have nothing today, but is tommorows rich man. If you don't let the Lord lead you, you will choose a man like Lot in the bible choose what he thought were the rich lands!!!
Rex 1 year ago
At least u have bn sincere, telling us that men and the ashawo work is what supports ur flashy life style, unlike some persons advising others to stay in Ghana if their work pays them 5000 cedis, not knowing one guy alone was paying her 2500 cedis a day, so it isnt her salary that has made Ghana a heaven for her but the ashawo business, another person was also flaunting her wealth and advising young girls to work harder as she has done, not knowing she was scamming old white folks on the internet, romantic scam, promising them marriage and stealing their monies.
FK 1 year ago
Who told this fat cunt that she is beautiful. Tweaa
THIS FOOLISH WOMAN IS EASY FOR NIGERIANS 1 year ago
They know how to play the perfect rich man. Let this mumu show us her past rich guys and they’re all domiciled in Ikeja, Apapa or Badagry.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
And yet she is not in a stable marital home?
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
you saw him taking trotro so you think he is broke...lol pigeon brain
Abass 1 year ago
She is a house prostitute from her submission. Even no reasonable rich man will marry her.
Son of sons 1 year ago
Who told you that you are beautiful? Madam you just an ok.
KOZO 1 year ago
Ashawo season - define POOR?? Y’all these fake and plastic women out there think the so called rich men out there are willing to present you to their family members?? You’re just for the clubs, funerals, weddings and other functions. MEN look out for those who can help in keeping or add to their dream/legacy. These so called girls are always out there either spending their time on social media, the saloon or finding people's husbands to dupe all because they need a new shoe or bag - such RUBBISH!! The same women will be writing quotes from PROPER women like Maya Angelou on their socials, but NEVER take on their lifestyle or behaviour which the younger girls coming up can emulate. CONCERT!!
Nzulu 1 year ago
The salt praising itself.
Fuego 1 year ago
Her face like someone crying.You believe all these slay queens to your detriment
BE HUMBLE SALMA 1 year ago
Who are you to say POOR men don't attract you? Whom do you think you are? Do you know tomorrow? Pride and arrogance indeed
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
no situation is permanent to a man willing to move forward in life. this is what you dumb twats should be looking for and paying attention to. not talking anyhow to men like you dont bleed. how can you disrespect God's creation like that? do you have nido konko in your head or brain
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Yes. I know. You look and sound like Ajia for Real.. Change yourr perception b4 you become like her
Jack Sparrow 1 year ago
Na who likes u? Kwasea girl is ur father rich? Fuuuul ur totoh self nogo sweet looking ur self show
Gadafi 1 year ago
Is your own Father a rich man? Nonsense talk!!!
It's only wretched fools like this whore who think this way.
Your own Father is as broke as an empty container yet you except someone's son to be rich before you can closer to him so you will use his wealth to take care of your lazy father...
Lazy Girl...
Sage 1 year ago
Unfortunately, I don't find you attractive. Maybe my eyes are not seeing well.
Silk 1 year ago
Salma, go and visit Korle-Bu morgue , you might understand life better and learn some lessons in humility.
Ed 1 year ago
If u come from a very rich home and u saying this. Then I am ok. If u are despite daughter or ibrahim Mahama child and u say this no problem.
But. Let me end here
If u come from a very rich home and u saying this. Then I am ok. If u are despite daughter or ibrahim Mahama child and u say this no problem.
But. Let me end here
INCREASE YOUR SALES. 2FGFFSD. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com K7H.
Obuor 1 year ago
Nonsense.does she not fart.shit.etc?
Wat do guys Even gain after 15 or 30 min sexual encounter?
Men r very foolish
Kwame Jnr 1 year ago
Is she married and has children? If not is not Ashow business?
lexas 1 year ago
Ghanafuor ni nkwasiasem saaa..
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
How did your mum end up with your dad?
Popolapo 1 year ago
This is totally noise you will never get married in you're life.useless woman like you
Killer 1 year ago
Make sure the pusy is we maintained that’s the most important thing. Kwasea baa
Thats why rich men won’t marry your type 1 year ago
You are not alone sweetie. You are not alone. Rich men know there’s an unending supply of your type so they only use and dump you and never marry you because they know if the money ever goes down you will pack and leave
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Ashawo notice board..
Take note, young boys and girls..
419 is the answer..
How can all these ashawo spoil the minds of our youngsters just like that?
Ashawo notice board..
419 is the answer..
HOW MUCH DO YOU CHARGE NIGHT BABY? 1 year ago
Am ready to pay
KK 1 year ago
who cares who you are attracted to. is unfortunate you cant even see that we all lost respect for some of you long ago. you think the so called poor men want you? naaaa they are even afraid of you because they know what you like.
no wonder you guys are not spending monies you swetted for. soso hookups and ashawo you de do.
tweeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Of course you will not be attracted to poor men. You are a prostitute so I would have been surprised. Polish on dirt like the others parading as actresses and TV presenters. Your time go come mark my words.
Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 year ago
When stroke hit you , your people will come and ask for donations to help . Go ask that big Dunaa girl lol
Tintempa 1 year ago
They belong to the sakawa boys and even now the sakawa guy are going for the younger ones
And they say they are wack in bed
And they go through all this so they can have shelter transport and food what a low life
They belo ... read full comment
They belong to the sakawa boys and even now the sakawa guy are going for the younger ones
And they go through all this so they can have shelter transport and food what a low life
They belong to the streets
Bab 1 year ago
We will continue to Henry fitz u ppl saaaaa
Simon 1 year ago
Delay is the demon promoting all these nonsense. She needs repent or else
Kwasi 1 year ago
Such animals parade around as celebrities. They influence the young girls negatively. Obviously this is a prostitute and a gold digger. No man should marry this thing.if your father were rich you wouldn't be prostituting yourself now.
Innovative 1 year ago
Meshach said the same thing now see where she is. I can read from your face every part of your body has a problem
kan 1 year ago
Kwasia, continue to prostitute. what level of education do you have? You don't have anything only your big face and Virgina and talking shit,
Tosh 1 year ago
Don't think rich people are dumb. They didn't become rich by wasting money on cheap girls.
Galaxy 1 year ago
Since when?
Since when?
Kyeremeh 1 year ago
The poor people don’t come to you because they know you sell yourself. Love is not about money so don’t be proud of that. In plain language that is prostitution.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
SHE'S SUFFERING FROM A BAD CASE OF SILICONITIS.
The silicone in her butt has seeped into her brain.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Idiot. Poor men don't depend on your dumb ass for a living. No one gives a damn if you are even attracted to village public toilet flies.
A man can have everything today, and lose it all tomorrow, and another man can have nothing today, but is tommorows rich man. If you don't let the Lord lead you, you will choose a man like Lot in the bible choose what he thou ...
At least u have bn sincere, telling us that men and the ashawo work is what supports ur flashy life style, unlike some persons advising others to stay in Ghana if their work pays them 5000 cedis, not knowing one guy alone was ...
Ashawo season - define POOR?? Y’all these fake and plastic women out there think the so called rich men out there are willing to present you to their family members?? You’re just for the clubs, funerals, weddings and othe ...
no situation is permanent to a man willing to move forward in life. this is what you dumb twats should be looking for and paying attention to. not talking anyhow to men like you dont bleed. how can you disrespect God's creati ...
Your own Father is as broke as an empty container yet you except someone's son to be rich before you can closer to ...
But. Let me end here
Men r very foolish
Ashawo notice board..
419 is the answer..
Am ready to pay
who cares who you are attracted to. is unfortunate you cant even see that we all lost respect for some of you long ago. you think the so called poor men want you? naaaa they are even afraid of you because they know what you l ...
They belo ...
Such animals parade around as celebrities. They influence the young girls negatively. Obviously this is a prostitute and a gold digger. No man should marry this thing.if your father were rich you wouldn't be prostituting yo ...
Since when?