Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com F3V
KK 1 year ago
Social media fake lifestyle.
OFUI NIM OFUI 1 year ago
She has been busy whoring her ass off ever-since she understood some men will pay anything to have her in bed.Behind the facade of a broadcasting profession was a fatuous sophisticated indulgence in a life of debauchery and outright prostitution. All hail the courtesan in chief.
Sage 1 year ago
You write Good English.
Akuffo 1 year ago
Sage you're a village idiot!
Lazy man 1 year ago
Ask if he can speak it as well...Writing English does not make you eloquent in English, and that has been the bane of many Ghanaians. They can write but cannot speak it ..
Daniel USA ???????? 1 year ago
Brofo . Thank you comrade
Koolyhai 1 year ago
In short, SHE IS AN ASHAWO!
SERWAA NANA ABA ANAMOAH 1 year ago
These girls do nothing, yet have everything. They sleep around with big men and bosses. They ain't that beautiful mpo. Nana Aba is tiny like a house fly yet her mouth like razor blade. Serial physique doesn't attract me at all, same as the house fly. Kwasia Girls No morals.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
She sits on that Ashawo pedestal under the guise of journalism telling people to stay in Ghana. This bitch has been selling ass to the highest bidder, GS2500 a day for five months. Blackmailing and tricking men out of their money with pregnancy and miscarriage scams. Never publicly claimed any man as a companion because being single is more profitable good business that allows her to pass that ass around like a collection place. I wonder which man will eventually wind up with that wear and tear on her ass. Her posted photoshopped images contrast the ones posted independently prompting people to ask if she is pregnant.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
First amendment of US constitution... 'Congress shall make no law thereof.............ABRIDGING freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances." GHANA HAS SIMILAR LAWS..
Afro Values 1 year ago
What do you mean by they do nothing?
>They sleep around with big men and bosses.
Now, that's a lot of work[out]. Innit? lol
YAW 1 year ago
People deserve to have their peace integrity et al respected am happy there is a talk upstairs for a law to curb this social media madness of defaming and denigrating other persons who are working hard whilst we spend our 24/7 at superset et al centres then we come on social media to bully every person who they see to be working harder.
Such a law will make us be productive
Ama 1 year ago
Laws to shield people from getting insulted. Gyimie paa ni.
Kojo 1 year ago
Use what you have to get what you want, it is fair game. Some guys use their smartness, cuteness or even huge dicks to get where they are today so stop judging how others live their lives
Ama 1 year ago
So because others do it, no one should be called out for it?
Bro use your grey matter small.
No one is above denigration for abhorrent behaviour. We will not join the maniacs in the asylum.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
People who live near the residents of these women can tell you what they actually do.
If you want information on these "our women" just contact them.
People who live near the residents of these women can tell you what they actually do.
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
I PRAY ALL THESE SORIES AM HEARING ARE FABRICATED. SHE WOULDN'T STOOP THAT LOW!
Tettey 1 year ago
AMEN
AMEN
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Well she did. Get it to your head that not all that glitter is gold.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
God will expose all of these prostitute@ Serwaa Amihere hiding behind journalism and doing professional ashawo business..they use journalists as a cover up but their real job is prostitution.,Guys let’s watch out, this 2024, more and more ashawo women will be exposed in Ghana..it’s only in Ghana that a woman could be driving Range Rover meanwhile her monthly salary is 2,000 cedis..Journalist in Ghana do not even make up to 5,000 cedis a month, so how come all these female prostitute who claims to be journalists driving expensive cars and living in mansions..the most annoying part is that they have turned themselves into motivational speakers..more and more of the prostitute in the system will be exposed soon..
Agnes 1 year ago
Most Ghanaians are so so angry with the Government such that it is better to leave them alone and support the campaign to remove the NPP from office. Period
Fire 1 year ago
And they call themselves role models;Is a shame ,Ladies work hard and stop prostitution
Everyone knows Serwaa sleeps with anything that can pay her 1 year ago
This is no news, and it’s out there even before her video leaked. She sleeps around with anything that can pay her . She’s that cheap same as her master nana aba who fixes/p!mp for her.
Yong ladies pls do not follow t ... read full comment
This is no news, and it’s out there even before her video leaked. She sleeps around with anything that can pay her . She’s that cheap same as her master nana aba who fixes/p!mp for her.
Yong ladies pls do not follow theses women bcos of way they show you on social media. Their lives are so fake with NO DIGNITY! They always lie about how they get their money with fake businesses to front their ashawo lifestyle
Daniel USA ???????? 1 year ago
Serwaah doing ashawo donkomi. Buy one get one free. You were leaching the guy 2500 Gh everyday yet you use your ugly mouth to see if you earning 5000 gh a month you shouldn’t leave Ghana .
May God punish you and your gener ... read full comment
Serwaah doing ashawo donkomi. Buy one get one free. You were leaching the guy 2500 Gh everyday yet you use your ugly mouth to see if you earning 5000 gh a month you shouldn’t leave Ghana .
May God punish you and your generation. Ofui
The Truth 1 year ago
The evidence is clear, you think her journalist and brand ambassador deals is enough to buy her range rover, maintain it and go on exotic holidays.
All these fake girls in Ghana we see through them. Ghana women love money.
... read full comment
The evidence is clear, you think her journalist and brand ambassador deals is enough to buy her range rover, maintain it and go on exotic holidays.
Serwaa we have not forgotten the video of you naked with Davido too. Is that one too fake?
Joy 1 year ago
Who is fucking serwaa?
Cameraman 1 year ago
Henry Fits was...but now de3 it's quite unclear
Cameraman 1 year ago
I AM HERE....LOL
Hughette 1 year ago
Serwaa you didn't say anything wrong, but its not only about money, its about health, good facilities and proper education. You know how difficult this country now is,The dumsor is endangering peoples lives, wrecking businesses, that's why I suggest that, anyone who has a better chance to leave must do so without hesitation. Ghanaians the insults must stop ,let's PRAY
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama have forked all of them especially Tracey Boakye
Koose 1 year ago
Charle, I dey laugh saaa at you people angry about how a grown person is living their life. Like she told the troll in the X comment section, if you are so sure that is how she got to where she is, what is stopping you from doing same? Too much ohia, stemming from generations before us is why Ghana is hard to live in. It is not because of any politician or celebrity so all of you ahiafuo should stop the unnecessary hate. It is becoming tiresome. Concentrate your energy on the betterment of your own self and you will not care about what any celebrity or politician say or does. Too much gyimie on the highway.
She knows no shame that is why she could say that.We know that is how she got to where she is now ie prostituting herself. But we will not do same because we are not like her. No polish on dirt.
Ama 1 year ago
See this one too.
There were no politicians in the generations before us wahu. The 'ohia' is a culmination of a multitude of reasons including politicians and people who abuse the systems.
Stop the cap and use your brain.
... read full comment
See this one too.
There were no politicians in the generations before us wahu. The 'ohia' is a culmination of a multitude of reasons including politicians and people who abuse the systems.
She's selling an idyllic view of Ghana that is not realistic to how she's making her living.
That's what is making people livid.
Koose 1 year ago
Sister Ama, to use words like abhorrent and livid tells me you are an intelligent woman so am not going to argue. My whole point was, the information super highway itself is a distraction. Thus, nothing on it should be considered serious or real. As a grown adult who is not married, she can do as she wish with her own body wether I like it or not. So I refuse to use my grey matter on people like that to live rent free in my dome. That is all I was trying to convey and the fact that everything in Ogyakrom is blame on politicians. Medaase
Afro Values 1 year ago
Stop propagating immorality and sordid lifestyle, Koose. Don't encourage beautiful Serwaa to dish out her body rough rough like that. Greetings!
Cashpin 1 year ago
This ugly girl truly has akrobeto nose. Poor thing.
Roro 1 year ago
Useless prostitute
Jane 1 year ago
Good response.
At long last the cat is out of the bag. Prostituting yourself will not benefit you. The shame will kill you one day even if you fake bravery.It ís clear that 99%of ladies parading as actresses,TV and radio presenters are prostitutes.You service "the rich"
Koose 1 year ago
Charle her thing be her own to do as she please. Why she dey allow herself to be recorde, I do not know but these are modern times. Some people will do anything, including killing, for some clout so it is understandable. A lot of people have different fetish too so nothing new here. With that said, I still go chop Serwaa if I ever get the opportunity. Do not raise your BP level over other peoples deeds wai
Afro Values 1 year ago
I feel sorry for this girl. Look, straighten up and consider getting married, abeg. You are a fine looking woman to waste your body at the pleasure of broomstick looking idiots. Enough of the nasty sexscapades. It's degrading you. Wake up and make a change fast!
Cameraman 1 year ago
So so toto selling spree in the country
Serwaa Amihere; NANA ABA IS SURVIVING B'COS OF YOU. 1 year ago
QUIT MOVING WITH NANA ABA, SHE IS A PIMP, ANY MAN YOU GO OUT WITH, SHE GETS A CUT FROM IT.
BE WISE AND STAY TO YOURSELF GOOD LIFE AND FORGET ABOUT SHE BEING YOUR UNTIE OR BESTIE OR WHATEVER.
# SERWAA PLEASE REPENT AND S ... read full comment
QUIT MOVING WITH NANA ABA, SHE IS A PIMP, ANY MAN YOU GO OUT WITH, SHE GETS A CUT FROM IT.
BE WISE AND STAY TO YOURSELF GOOD LIFE AND FORGET ABOUT SHE BEING YOUR UNTIE OR BESTIE OR WHATEVER.
# SERWAA PLEASE REPENT AND SEEK GOOD COUNSEL AND STAY OFF SHORE LIKE JOYCLYN DUMASS AND BUILD YOURSELF UP OUT FROM THE MEDIA.
"THE WORLD IS WATCHING YOU AND WRITTING YOUR LEGACY...!"
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
With a presumed law degree, you chose a profession that gave you you, Serwaa Amihere, maximum exposure and access to mix and mingle with Ghana’s so-called rich and famous without regard to moral compass. You arrived and acceded to the lifestyle with all its immoral trappings. You cannot blame the people on the platforms that gave you the numbers that translated into your paycheck, Serwaa. When the story gets told in its totality, Ghanaians, especially those men who froth at the mouth or engage in wishful thinking will see that our socialites and political elite women are nothing but hoes.
Bazz 1 year ago
It's simple to know who a fool is, someone who insult others and criticize needlessly. In Ghana, the stupid fool think every nice lady is a whore, breaded dumb fools.
Kwame 1 year ago
But in this case the nice lady is a whore. Lol
Crown Prince 1 year ago
Sewa Emihle. Emihle in my language means to scatter faeces. So no wonder.
Kofi 1 year ago
Please Please don't be mad at anyone they don't understand how the world is today stay calm.
fire man. 1 year ago
this women are very evil ,Shame unto her .God has expose
Dr Killian 1 year ago
This Evil life won’t get you anywhere Serwaa, be descent and true for God.
The gang…. Abena Korkor part 2
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com F3 ...
She has been busy whoring her ass off ever-since she understood some men will pay anything to have her in bed.Behind the facade of a broadcasting profession was a fatuous sophisticated indulgence in a life of debauchery and o ...
You write Good English.
These girls do nothing, yet have everything. They sleep around with big men and bosses. They ain't that beautiful mpo. Nana Aba is tiny like a house fly yet her mouth like razor blade. Serial physique doesn't attract me at a ...
She sits on that Ashawo pedestal under the guise of journalism telling people to stay in Ghana. This bitch has been selling ass to the highest bidder, GS2500 a day for five months. Blackmailing and tricking men out of their m ...
First amendment of US constitution... 'Congress shall make no law thereof.............ABRIDGING freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redres ...
People deserve to have their peace integrity et al respected am happy there is a talk upstairs for a law to curb this social media madness of defaming and denigrating other persons who are working hard whilst we spend our 24 ...
AMEN
God will expose all of these prostitute@ Serwaa Amihere hiding behind journalism and doing professional ashawo business..they use journalists as a cover up but their real job is prostitution.,Guys let’s watch out, this 2024 ...
Yong ladies pls do not follow t ...
May God punish you and your gener ...
Who is fucking serwaa?
I AM HERE....LOL
Serwaa you didn't say anything wrong, but its not only about money, its about health, good facilities and proper education. You know how difficult this country now is,The dumsor is endangering peoples lives, wrecking business ...
Charle, I dey laugh saaa at you people angry about how a grown person is living their life. Like she told the troll in the X comment section, if you are so sure that is how she got to where she is, what is stopping you from d ...
See this one too.
Sister Ama, to use words like abhorrent and livid tells me you are an intelligent woman so am not going to argue. My whole point was, the information super highway itself is a distraction. Thus, nothing on it should be consid ...
Useless prostitute
Good response.
At long last the cat is out of the bag. Prostituting yourself will not benefit you. The shame will kill you one day even if you fake bravery.It ís clear that 99%of ladies parading as actresses,TV and radio presenters are pro ...
Charle her thing be her own to do as she please. Why she dey allow herself to be recorde, I do not know but these are modern times. Some people will do anything, including killing, for some clout so it is understandable. A lo ...
I feel sorry for this girl. Look, straighten up and consider getting married, abeg. You are a fine looking woman to waste your body at the pleasure of broomstick looking idiots. Enough of the nasty sexscapades. It's degrading ...
# SERWAA PLEASE REPENT AND S ...
With a presumed law degree, you chose a profession that gave you you, Serwaa Amihere, maximum exposure and access to mix and mingle with Ghana’s so-called rich and famous without regard to moral compass. You arrived and acc ...