You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 02Article 1924225

We're dealing with machines, things can fail - Prince David Osei on 'dumsor'

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Amickey 2 months ago

So in Mahama's time you didn't know that they were using machines and machines could break down? When your own actions and words turn out to haunt you then you try to find excuses. Masa, we are not shallow-minded like you.

• Peace 2 months ago

Prince Osei:It takes a "special" kind of human being like you to say this with a straight face! My stomach turns when I hear people like this hypocrites talks! Still shaking my head.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

During Mahama's era, ECG was using buffaloes and crocodiles not machines? Combined Idiotically hypocrite and hypocritically idiot.

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 2 months ago

THIS FUCKING LIAR PROTECTING INEPT NPP. IF WHITE NATION LIKE CANADA CAN MAKE SURE POWER NEVER GOES OFF. WHY CANT YOU LEARN FROM THEM? POWER, WATER, INTERNET, HEAT NEVER EVER GOES OFF. I CANT EVEN REMEMEBER THE LAST TIME. I CA ...

• Honestly Speaking 2 months ago

Prince David Osei, please downtown Toronto dumsor is different from Ghana dumsor. In Toronto the light may go off for 15 minutes,...then the situation is fixed, whereas in Ghana you know how it goes, and how frequent it is, a ...

• Coonier MeChaie 2 months ago

He is a celebrity. His type has PhDs in everything except common sense. He's been to Toronto so he knows electricity generation is controlled by mac hines.
    What he didn't learn was the power production and the distribution ...

• TT 2 months ago

Your statistics are apt. Thanks for showing how these educated illiterates should learn and draw analysis.

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 2 months ago

LIAR. I LIVE IN TORONTO. I CANT EVEN REMMEBR THE LAST TIME POWER WENT OUT. SUN, DAY, NITE SNOW OR RAIN THE POWER NEVER EVER GOES OUT. IF IT DOES ITS FOR LESS THAN 30MIN AND THATS JUST SOME FEW AREAS DUE TO TOO MUCH SNOW. THE ...

• Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago

Gbemela. During Mahamas' time they were using charcoal,abi. Idiots with stinky tribalistic brains. Gbeha.

• Okukuseku wofa 2 months ago

just now
    Weak minds call themselves celebrities in Ghana, apart from noko fio and begging for money from politicians what can they do with their brains again, they can't create good content to boost the movie industry so fol ...

• GH for sale 2 months ago

I wonder how some people are borned.its clear the hands that feed you can't be bitten.

• KofSam 2 months ago

Look at this fool called Prince Osei David.
    When did know that the electricity system in Ghana is operating with machines and that they can fail at any time . When Mahama was on power , Osei David did not know that the elec ...

• Ksi 2 months ago

Foolish guy, were they using wood during Mahama's time?

• Stitches 2 months ago

Another mad dog.

• Karl Marx 2 months ago

Another idiot, goat pig do are you telling Ghanaians that during JM's regime, it was no machines. Half baked literate. NONSENSE!! SIA.

• Virus 2 months ago

ONY3

• Afua from UK 2 months ago

Oh so you didn't see that during Mahama's regime? Hypocrite

• IMBECILE!! 2 months ago

Utter clown. There's a reason this guy can't get any work.

• Aponkyi 2 months ago

Such a clown, dickhead parading his ugly self as a celebrity. All these guys are very hungry, cheap and lack principles only looking for coins from the government.

• Nana adwoa twekese 2 months ago

This guy is a definition of an idiot. A nation like Ghana with all of it resources and money borrowed, man born of a woman can sit down and spew this nonsense. I have give up

• Coonier MeChaie 2 months ago

Idiots are the bane of democracy.

• Kpakpo 2 months ago

The guy is broke he want noko fio from Akuffo Addo and Bawumia to chop, Prince where was your brain

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

WE DEALING WITH AN INCOMPETENT THIEVING JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT AND ITS IGNORANT CANARY SYCOPHANTS.

Rubbish. What tools or equipment did your NPP think the country was dealing with when the NPP while in the opposit ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

WE'RE DEALING WITH AN INCOMPETENT THIEVING JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT AND ITS IGNORANT CANARY SYCOPHANTS.

Header correction.

• Ras 2 months ago

Stupid fool , they were not using machines during JM ‘s term????? Aboa to the highest level. Make God punish you there. Rubbish

• MAJOR 2 months ago

when you hear fools like this talking, you wonder if they think they are acting or if they think life is a script. Do you understand the dynamics of power production, transmission and distribution? why do you guy assume that ...

• Wise 2 months ago

Stupid analysis by stomach actor like him…..

• Hon 2 months ago

During Mahama he was using banku and shito to produce gyimie

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

So NDC timd na we were dealing with aillians right... People suppoqthng de3 check dem and see u will know they dont have love for the country

• Chief 2 months ago

Really?? Failing consistently at scheduled times? Font put yourself up for insults

• CHS 2 months ago

Government does not have a back up systems. Ours leaders don't have the brain to implement such systems. The aircraft has so many back up systems so that in case of an issue another system takes place to ensure that the plan ...

• Okukuseku wofa 2 months ago

Weak minds call themselves celebrities in Ghana, apart from noko fio and begging for money from politicians what can they do with their brains again, they can't create good content to boost the movie industry so following pol ...

• EAS 2 months ago

During John Mahama time ECG was using woods and bamboo to generate electricity Ghanaians. You are as useless as the people who ask you to come say what you are saying.

• mendoza 2 months ago

nincoompoop

• Kojo 2 months ago

This is why I sometimes refuse to even follow the news in Ghana ooooo. We just dont think and are so partial. I really dont get it. If you dont criticise your child when he/she is wrong how will the child do the right thing. ...

• Raymond 2 months ago

Herrrrrh, you're a NITWIT!

• Winner 2 months ago

off

• Aa 2 months ago

Reasons, comments like this are the reasons your career in the movie industry has no head. So NDC era they were using your father's shit abi. You talk bullshit ankasa. Your head like ECG use machine wo y3 kwasia paaaaa

• Shegey 2 months ago

This guy is complete fool. Cleay sold his soul to the devil

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

You are very stupid boy. JDM was dealing with woods. Why did you not put up this spirited argument in JDM era. Very useless boy

• TonyB 2 months ago

This is the most dishonest Government in the history of our country When you were politicing the same issue some years back you did not know that we were dealing with machines The law of cama has caught up with you

• 3dem 2 months ago

Machines were not failing in Mahama's time, when you were demonstrating abi? Hypocritical dishonest party bigots!!!!

• Mo 2 months ago

So it’s gotten to the point that this guy also thinks he can insult our intelligence.

• Kingsley Kyei marfo 2 months ago

Nonsense so then did the government led by Mahama deliberately create the power outage for Ghanaians to suffer? It was the same thing today, so masa stop that party party thing let move this country forward.

• Jah bless 2 months ago

We are dealing with ur mothers stinky kwasiaa. What kind of stupid fool are u? We hear u clearly and the time is near.

• Papa Yaw 2 months ago

Aboa so NDC was dealing with stones and woods.
    GYIMIIII

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Acting roles are understandably low. You have to pay bills, maintain yr lifestyle of choice, support yr loved ones.

I understand my reasoning and the need for soli. Chaiii Ghana.

Hmmm - How much were u HIVEN?

• Willie 2 months ago

Look who is talking here. You talking about Canada did you find out what brought about that power outage. Let me you , you don't hear these power outages unless it's coursed by natural disasters. So what re you talking about. ...

• FISHERMAN 2 months ago

Eeeiiiii locomotive paa

• FISHERMAN 2 months ago

Nantwi, during Mahama's time it was divine spirits that were generating and supplying electricity. Foolish fool in a party that according to their own Kennedy Agyepong , 99.5 % of its members are fools.

• Koo 2 months ago

nonsense as for Mahama's time were dealing with tress. Aboaaa

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEMS. V.7KGH,K 2 months ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H67 ...

• abooozigi jokers 2 months ago

so what abt mahama time machines can not fail rit.
    Hippocrates your time you want come and explain nonsense

• Joy 2 months ago

Stupid fool. Shut up and keep your wrongs In you

• Fool 2 months ago

Aboa

• Killer 2 months ago

Fool, sometimes I wonder if this guy is that educated , we were using dead bodies at mahamas time

• Dishonest person @ David Osei 2 months ago

Was it not machine ECG was using during the period Mahama and NDC were in power? Dishonesty at it peak! SMH.

• Your morda 2 months ago

During Mahama time it wasn't machines it witches abi? You and your colleagues hit the streets and were saying all sort of things. Sia like that.

• NPP money ???? 2 months ago

This guy career is dead so he want NPP money to chop

• Dr Phil 2 months ago

Ofui . This guy is a useless idiot.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Oh no, he's not useless. He was recently nominated for the Nobel Prize in Stupidity and Ignorance. He's known as the Prince of Stupidity for a good reason.

• Opoku 2 months ago

Crazy boy shame

• Yakwei 2 months ago

Another brainless IDIOT

• Kwami 2 months ago

Siaaa. Such a fool being given audience

• LOW LIFE ASSHOLE DAVID OSEI KWASIA BI BA 2 months ago

TRUE YOUR STUPID PARENT GAVE BIRTH TO AN IDIOT LIKE YOU OUT OF THE SAME MISTAKE. KWASIA BI BA GIMI GIMI, SUCH A LOW LIFE AND POLITICAL INSECT PARADING THEMSELVES AS MOVIE ACTORS NO WONDER YOU HAVE FAILED ABUA.

• Ammi 2 months ago

So mahama time they were using fire wood and not machines.

• McKenzie 2 months ago

DICKHEADS in a SHITHOLE. REAL CALAMITY....

• Foolish Man 2 months ago

you only think about your stomach.Use your brain and focus on the future not what you will today share on you .I thought you are very smart and intelligence. not knowing you a big fool.

• Sa 2 months ago

Haven't u seen how u are struggling to explain what is going on in this country today. If not the economy then dumsor. Come to Winneba and see how we are struggling to get water. Hmmmm

• Konfo 2 months ago

Another ashanti fool

• YYY 2 months ago

I didn't know this guy is so dump.

• Sam. 2 months ago

Very irritating. It could have been better for this guy to shut up. How can he reason like this?
    During Mahama time was it wood or stone they were using to generate the power?

Hypocrite calling himself celebrity.

We l ...