You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 29Article 1923746

Telling us Vanessa recently asked to sleep with you was unnecessary – Kwaku Manu jabs Funny Face

Read Comments Comments (11)

• FENCING AFRICA. D36F 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com FN

• Gh lover 1 month ago

Kwaku Manu Y3 Nhw3hw3 anim too much.. You want to cash out... Must you comment on every issue in Ghana here???. Is as if you are wiser than anyone in Ghana here.. Let me tell you, is not wisdom.. Before, you were all over t ...

• WE ARE TIRED OF KUMASI NEWS EVERYDAY 1 month ago

If you come to Ghanaweb, it appears all that Ghana has to offer is Nkurasesem, every day. So nothing to write home about?

• Wisdom 1 month ago

Funy Face, please don't comment publicly about any ofd your relationships ever. This is what the devil used to bring you down in Ghana, it was your public insult to your former wife that prompted her to also foolishly insult ...

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle women are weaker vessels paa? yooo. You meet feminist women type and dem go teach am.

• Joy 1 month ago

I learned funny face was brutally drunk that is why he caused that accident. If you drink heavy don't drive.

• COD 1 month ago

This Funny Face man is uncouth.
    The lady, Vanessa, still loves you with the kids.
    So what is wrong with her asking to come back to you to rekindle your mutual love and thereby create a family home for your own children?
    Wh ...

• Derick Amevor 1 month ago

Funny face was ussing juju on Adebayor and tady the juju has backfield on funny face....

Funny face went to Togo juju to bland Adebayor to take cars and house including money from Adebayor but the juju has expired and bac ...

• Nana Yaw Dadzie 1 month ago

Massa, what is your evidence and source of this information?

• Cezar 1 month ago

Kwaku man comot for Der ! Mumu

• KSE 4 weeks ago

In Ghana we see psychopaths as celebrities and it goes to say we are all mental cases. Hahaha