This what happens when people who are supposed to be l
learned professional chooses spiritualism instead... what a country
Ghana my beloved country 1 year ago
Don't suspend a doctor because of Kuami Eugene. Do you know how difficult it is to become a Doctor in Ghana, The young doctor said she's sorry, so what the heck is this suspension for. Instead of ensuring that doctors are properly paid, you're rather carrying out stupid suspensions, what a stupid "Kentry'!!!
IPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
attention whore
Methuselah 1 year ago
What a stupid country. The doctor is owed 9 months salary, and yet they're going to suspend her for 6 months. The country is gyimii country.
Ohia as3m 1 year ago
Ofui
Who told u she hasn't been paid for nine months .
That granted,, does she has the right to inform the general public on someone's health condition ????
Ofui
That granted,, does she has the right to inform the general public on someone's health condition ????
No name 1 year ago
Wat are you saying she shdnt inform his fans of his health condition bcos he is famous and wealthy that’s why she is been suspended like if he was poor and she informed the general public like she won’t be suspended wat a useless country we live in
Koose 1 year ago
Charle highway so gyimie paa nie. A doctor by training alone is suppose to have better judgement and you are defending her actions.
truth be told 1 year ago
SIMPLY BREACH OF ETHICS OR CODE OF CONDUCT!
jesus 1 year ago
And she is supposed to be a psychologist and therapist too? Quite inexcusable!
OXYGEN 1 year ago
"Do you know how difficult it is to become a Doctor in Ghana, The young doctor said she's sorry, so what the heck is this suspension for" Suspension kwa! They should get rid of her from the facility. Yes, it is difficult to become a Doctor in Ghana that is why there are strict ethics for those who are able to get there. In all professional fields, upholding ethics is key. See how our legal profession has been degraded not to talk off journalism.
Yaw Kuntu 1 year ago
For christ sake difficult to become a Doctor so you should disrespect patients privacy throw course you learnt medical ethics overboard trample on patients fundamental human rights,and do what you like?Come on!!!
You don't k ... read full comment
For christ sake difficult to become a Doctor so you should disrespect patients privacy throw course you learnt medical ethics overboard trample on patients fundamental human rights,and do what you like?Come on!!!
You don't know what you are talking about so shut up and ask yourself this basic question,why is it that only one patient goes to the doctors consulting room and not many people?
That will solve your ignorance disease.
When you don't know something let's keep off it's not by force to comment on every subject
Bob Marley and the Whalers 1 year ago
her oxygen stop your trumu, trumu analysis. We need our doctors working, and not in suspension because she asked for prayers for Kuami Eugene!!!
Ohia as3m 1 year ago
Sia
Sia
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Don't forget kuami Eugene's is npp supporter they act before thinking.
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
The most humble person, I’ve ever read about. She’ll go places. Let her Snr join in the apology an ask for her release after just one. Suspension are for corrections and she has already done that
Test 2 1 year ago
SHIT HOLE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA
Kimi 1 year ago
Sorry doesn't right the wrong. She should have been suspended for 6 months. What a jerk
Yaw 1 year ago
Nonsense. She did not discuss or gave price to the details of the patients medical condition. All she said was, he has been admitted to their facility. Though it was not the best thing to do but, the 3 month susprnsion is an overreaction. After all who is Kwami Eugene?
Yaw Kuntu 1 year ago
Your are ignorant its a pity tmyou are gere exposing your ignorant and uts a pity you are exhibiting it here!!
Kwame Eugene is nobody!!But if you don't value yourself somebody else respect his or hers.His right can't be nego ... read full comment
Your are ignorant its a pity tmyou are gere exposing your ignorant and uts a pity you are exhibiting it here!!
Kwame Eugene is nobody!!But if you don't value yourself somebody else respect his or hers.His right can't be negotiated.
In any case she has been suspended and she agrees that she did wrong.
So whatever work that you do breach rules that governs the work place and think your disrespectful rant on social media can be a restitution tool.
I repeat she's been suspended and its a dent on her professional competence which she knows.
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT *CODE OF ETHICS*MEANS IN MEDECINE? ----------SECRET OF PROFESSION-----
POORLY TRAINED .NO ETHICS OR ETIQUETTE 1 year ago
They openly discuss their patient's details with friends and colleagues. She probably doesn't realize how grave these allegations against her are. One thing is for sure .This doctor will now find it almost impossible to work abroad in so-called advanced countries even if she changes her name. In most Western countries" she and her employers would be sued.
Kwesi 1 year ago
It's because she is a Muslim.Three months is too much.One or two days is ok.
Kwaku 1 year ago
When Joe biden got COVID, we heard here in our shit hole Africa, was the doctor who disclosed this suspended or sacked? Again, stupid country with stupid celebrities.
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
So unprofessional...Here's a guaranteed means of becoming the go-to person, while having the opportunity to meet all cadres of persons daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, with low capital(skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Ziggy LALA 1 year ago
Man has to be careful cos this new crop of doctors are Sheiße...
Code 9 1 year ago
Very good .. she must be given 6 months without pay... my friend wife is a nurse her phone is full of pictures of other people "nyash" they nap people private part for public stunts...
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
Inhuman
Inhuman
St. DS7 1 year ago
Accepted,Dr.
Must everything in our lives be on social media? Aaarrrrgh! I think we are losing it
Accepted,Dr.
Must everything in our lives be on social media? Aaarrrrgh! I think we are losing it
Moses 1 year ago
Kuami was lucky the doctor did not reveal his diagnosis to the world. Three months was ok. The country have to be serous with citizens privacy laws
Yaw Kuntu 1 year ago
K am equally surprise that a whole professional could breach such ethics???
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Unprofessional. Very similar to the so called Prophets who predict peoples death on social media
Kaba 1 year ago
Tol Tok doctors! They only know about prescribing paracetamol which my grandmother even knows is a pain killer.
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
She would hv been sacked in Europe and US. A nurse attempted to access the medical records of Catherine, the princess of Wales. She’s in serious trouble right now.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
The said nurse should rather be awarded the noble peace prize, by bringing out the diagnosis of catherine, people all around the world can know how critical the situation is and pray for her!
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Data protection is a big deal here in UK. He broke the law and will face the consequences unlike Ghana.
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
She's a mental case. Not a real doctor, she needs to be investigated on how she got her license.
Leviticus 1 year ago
Bravo, Dr. Amina Haroun for your courage and honesty. If Ghanaians, particularly our politicians, had such a mindset, we wouldn't be where we are today as a nation. We all make mistakes; and it takes courage and dexterity to do what the doctor did. I think that she should have been warned and pardoned; but well.... rules are rules.
Kweku 1 year ago
Too much stupidity in Ghana. The medical doctor should know better than acting like a blogger.
Joy 1 year ago
Good he has been suspended for faking news
Fila 1 year ago
If we hear fii, we jump to social media to update.
3 months is too small, But lesson learnt. Apologies accepted in good faith.
Yaw Kuntu 1 year ago
Am even surprise extremely surprise at some of the updates or comment one reads on such serious media platform!!
Kimi 1 year ago
Good thing she apologised but it was stupid and gross disregard for her professional ethics to have made public the condition of a patient who is not a public official and when she was not authorised. What a jerk of a doctor
Ashanti War god 1 year ago
Chatgpt Doctors
Koose 1 year ago
Charle this de3 edey make me laugh rough.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
After 7 years of medical training you still lack wisdom and discretion
Siro 1 year ago
Social media doctors and nurses. Hmmm our country Ghana
Mrkwaku 1 year ago
Social media will kill this generation. I’m glad the dr got suspended.
David 1 year ago
I don't understand Africans even King Charles health status was declared public so what is special about Kwame Eugene. Anytime that pope Francis is admitted to hospital they announce it publicly
XOXO 1 year ago
She was not the right person to give out such information.
Bazz 1 year ago
A woman's tongue has always being like this either she is a professional or not, apology granted, end of story
Wisdom speaks 1 year ago
Doc. of Medicine, Psychology and Therapy breaching medical code of conduct and ethics??? hmmm today's generation and their eagerness of being heard and matter especially on social media in any given chance regardless of the consequence. That was too gross Doc. Haarun Amina.
I can imagine the details she gave in private 1 year ago
This lady will be telling friends and family more details. What's wrong with these genz group. I can imagine such a doctor examining me for hernia and knowing my friends. Stupid fools. A nurse once called my wife to tell her I brought a pregnant girl to the hospital so she should expect a stepchild soon. This broke her for weeks (me naa not a good boy). After she was bold to ask me she found out it was a pregnant colleague who had fallen ill at work and had to drive her. Last time any of our colleagues used that hospital.
Antiba 1 year ago
You are a big fool social media doctor.
Lalabisah 1 year ago
So what's the important of kuami Eugene to Ghana and you are suspending a doctor from work.
Mikay 1 year ago
Stupid doctor. Why do people think it’s ok to post anything on SM?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Wow , because she said we should pray for kuame Eugene because he receiving treatment, I thought she disclosed vital information relating to his health status. I hope they will continue with this hypocrisy to the point that when their health deteriorates, they then realise they need public players and support. Stupid country with stupid stars.
Abi 1 year ago
See why u guys get to work as support workers when u go abroad ur training in GH is inadequate and unprofessional.i think u should go back to school or u will be one of those who paid for ur certificate.
Talk talk 1 year ago
You will do nothing to help her. GHANAWEB PEPEEE
kobby 1 year ago
"Book sense" is different from "house sense". A doctor indeed.
Don't suspend a doctor because of Kuami Eugene. Do you know how difficult it is to become a Doctor in Ghana, The young doctor said she's sorry, so what the heck is this suspension for. Instead of ensuring that doctors are pro ...
attention whore
Ofui
Wat are you saying she shdnt inform his fans of his health condition bcos he is famous and wealthy that’s why she is been suspended like if he was poor and she informed the general public like she won’t be suspended wat a ...
"Do you know how difficult it is to become a Doctor in Ghana, The young doctor said she's sorry, so what the heck is this suspension for" Suspension kwa! They should get rid of her from the facility. Yes, it is difficult to b ...
You don't k ...
Sia
Nonsense. She did not discuss or gave price to the details of the patients medical condition. All she said was, he has been admitted to their facility. Though it was not the best thing to do but, the 3 month susprnsion is an ...
Kwame Eugene is nobody!!But if you don't value yourself somebody else respect his or hers.His right can't be nego ...
They openly discuss their patient's details with friends and colleagues. She probably doesn't realize how grave these allegations against her are. One thing is for sure .This doctor will now find it almost impossible to work ...
So unprofessional...Here's a guaranteed means of becoming the go-to person, while having the opportunity to meet all cadres of persons daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to ...
Inhuman
Accepted,Dr.
Bravo, Dr. Amina Haroun for your courage and honesty. If Ghanaians, particularly our politicians, had such a mindset, we wouldn't be where we are today as a nation. We all make mistakes; and it takes courage and dexterity to ...
Chatgpt Doctors
Doc. of Medicine, Psychology and Therapy breaching medical code of conduct and ethics??? hmmm today's generation and their eagerness of being heard and matter especially on social media in any given chance regardless of the c ...
This lady will be telling friends and family more details. What's wrong with these genz group. I can imagine such a doctor examining me for hernia and knowing my friends. Stupid fools. A nurse once called my wife to tell her ...
Wow , because she said we should pray for kuame Eugene because he receiving treatment, I thought she disclosed vital information relating to his health status. I hope they will continue with this hypocrisy to the point that w ...