Stop deceiving and wearing hypocritical spectacle. You slut.
Ayigbenii 1 year ago
McBrowns husband
Joel 1 year ago
Counterfeit like to look like genuine but genuine never tries to look like Counterfeit and genuine comes before counterfeit so is Christianity before Islam and Christians never don't recognize Mohammed as a prophet of God
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Lol...Here's a guaranteed means of becoming the go-to person, while having the opportunity to meet all cadres of persons daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, with low capital(skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
The truth 1 year ago
Side chick.
The man is married abroad
Side chick.
Frank 1 year ago
Akuapem, please I want to encourage you to give your life to Jesus Christ. All of us will one day stand before God, and the only reason why he will allow you or I into heaven is if we have received Jesus Christ as Lord, and if we are living a holy life. Jesus is the answer, not Budha, and not Mohammed or anything else. Please choose Jesus for the sake of your eternity
ARE YOU UP TO DATE WITH HER NEWS? 1 year ago
Akuapem Poloo said she has tuuba and went
Chief Imam. Upon all that she’s still in the ashawo business, from her own mouth.
Blade 1 year ago
Jesus will deny Christians because you invented something after he has left. He has never heard the word chriatianity and bible. You people are following the teachings of Paul not JESUS.
Easy 1 year ago
Never say this anywhere again because it makes you novis and foolish. Paul was far older , educated and had moral values who was called and used by God than your uneducated radical murderer Mohammed who can't read or write
Opoku 1 year ago
You people should leave religion aside .It is a personal thing.
Real Ghana boy 1 year ago
@Frank, Akuapem Poloo has found the truth just as I also did after wasting my years in Christianity. I was born a Christian attended a theology school in Kumasi became an evangelist for 8 years in Ghana and 6 years in London before finally realising that Christianity is a man-made religion created by Paul After Jesus has left the world. Jesus, Moses, Abraham, Isaac, Ishmail, Jacob, etc were all Muslims just as Mohammed because they were submissive to the WILL of God their creator, sender and master. FRANK, repent and become a Muslim before you are visited by the Angel of death and lowered into your grave. ISLAM is the ONLY true MONOTHESTIC religion approved by GOD.
Ignorant Fool 1 year ago
Jesus died 570 years before Muhammad was born. Muhammad read and referenced the Bible or Torah. Muhammad said he is the closest to Jesus both in this world and hereafter. In case you didn’t know, Muslims
are waiting for th ... read full comment
Jesus died 570 years before Muhammad was born. Muhammad read and referenced the Bible or Torah. Muhammad said he is the closest to Jesus both in this world and hereafter. In case you didn’t know, Muslims
are waiting for the Second Coming of Christ. If you don’t know all these, ask your Imam.
Real Ghana boy 1 year ago
You are the perfect description of an IGNORANT, Muhammed could neither read nor write, how could he reference the Torah?. Muhammed received revelations from Angel Gabriel that corrected the anomalies in the bible. Min you Christianity was invented by Paul after Jesus. There is no the word CHRISTIANITY or BIBLE in the bible. Your religion is fake and man-made. You will regret after death but it would have been too late.
Did Muhammad reference the Bible? 1 year ago
He did this in several of his writings, one example being in his Proofs of Prophethood (Dalā'il al-nubuwwa). The version of the Bible he had access to was an Arabic translation of the Syriac Peshitta, although he only produced exact quotes from Genesis and sourced the rest paraphrastically.
To reference need not be through reading or writing. Since you have internet, search from the Best Islamic Scholars.
Blade 1 year ago
Everything in the HOLY KORAN was revealed by GOD the creator, master and sender of Jesus Christ through angel Gabriel. There is ABSOLUTELY NOTHING in the Koran said by the HOLY PROPHET. The words of the HOLY PROPHET are in the Hadiths.
KORAN is entirely GOD'S words.
The Hadiths is entirely the PROPHET'S words.
Don’t change, twist and turn the topic 1 year ago
It is a fact you can’t run away from that Muhammad referenced (spoke of, alluded to) the Bible. Angel Gabriel told him, maybe?
Secondly. Christianity is not by force. Neither does it say that a non-Believer is an enemy or ... read full comment
It is a fact you can’t run away from that Muhammad referenced (spoke of, alluded to) the Bible. Angel Gabriel told him, maybe?
Secondly. Christianity is not by force. Neither does it say that a non-Believer is an enemy or must be killed. A Christian’s faith is not in competition with a Hindu or a Muslim. So stop being at war with everybody who has a different belief so we all worship Almighty in harmony. But for the record, it’s a shame you didn’t know that the Prophet made references to the Torah, Psalms, the Gospel even if the word Bible hadn’t evolved. It is your dying wish that everyone converts to Islam, even if by force. It is the Christian’s hope that every sinner finds salvation by his or her own will through Jesus, the Son in God the Father.
Blade 1 year ago
Don't you understand English or what? I said everything in the HOLY koran Was revealed to the HOLY PROPHET by angel GABRIEL, meaning he did not reference anything from the bible. This is simple English akoa yi abon papa. Look I was a christian evangelist for 17 years, so I know all you know about Christianity but you know zilch about ISLAM except the media lies and the distorted infor you pick on google. Read and research ISLAM without prejudice you will become a Muslim like I did. Peace be unto you.
BBB BBB 1 year ago
Pls, stop this pure ignorance which angel reveal the Korean to mohammed. When you people uses your brains. The Catholic Church created Islam by using a ignorant man to rule the so called pagans at that time. Try and do some simple research about the history of your religion and shut up. The problem with you people is that you never seek truth and when they want to enlighten you start reacting violently. Any stick to your ignorance who cares but don't extend to us.
Blade 1 year ago
Talking about killing non-believers, your bible EXODUS 22:20 says, whoever believes in any other god other than the Lord must be killed. Don't come with your warped old excuse of thats old testament story. It is a bible old or new testament same book. The KORAN says "There is no compulsion in religion". You guys are so dumb you don;t read, you only rely on your pastors but in ISLAM we are thought to read IQRA means READ that was the first word angel Gbriel uttered to the HOLY PROPHET so we read but you guys only listen to pastors.
Lazy man 1 year ago
Read about the crusades....kwasia
Blade 1 year ago
Exactly, the crusaders were all over the players killing people and forcing them to be christians.
Is Ayesha mentioned in the Koran? 1 year ago
You now see your low IQ?. Mohammed referenced does not mean it is written in the Koran. By your typical stiff refusal to reason, you’re saying that if Ayesha’s story wasn’t dictated by your Angel Gabriel for that to be written in the Koran, then it didn’t happen. You keep diverting an issue over the Prophet to a book that you claim he didn’t write himself.
What were the Crusades about? 1 year ago
[The Crusades were organized by western European Christians after centuries of Muslim wars of expansion. Their primary objectives were to stop the expansion of Muslim states, to reclaim for Christianity the Holy Land in the Middle East, and to recapture territories that had formerly been Christian.]
It was a response, a reaction to barbarity, as we’re seeing today all over the world when in the name of religion a group wants to behead others.
Abass 1 year ago
Don't change, twist, and turn the topic as you call yourself. Do your research well about Christianity. Christianity was purely man-made. Anyway, I don't blame you because you have been brainwashed. Half of education is poisonous!
Easy 1 year ago
Uneducated like you. I wish you can read and understand
BBB BBB 1 year ago
I think this guy lost his brain somewhere and needs to look it. You can choose to any useless religion if you wish but you say Christianity is man made then turn around and claim all the great father's were muslims it simply proves you have no brain. How can mohammed start religion hundreds of years after the death of these people and yet they were practicing that religion. The problem with muslims they never even apply simply logic.
naaba 1 year ago
Have you also given your life to Jesus Christ ? Kwasiato !!!!!!!
Abass 1 year ago
In simple language for you as an ordinary man on the street to understand. I advise you to read all comments on this platform and get back to me to pump sense into your brains.
WEBSITE AFRICA ;5y 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 655
Ebena 1 year ago
Another one lie and you couldn't pay your rent and moved out to kasoa upon dating rich man
DR ADAM SOULE-MAN 1 year ago
Eiiiiiii, after fucking around several guys, converting into islam ,you be married by now,
is the guy not playing with your dreams,
RICH AS HE IS; CANT HE FIND A CLEAN AND INNOCENT
GIRL ???????????
BE CAREFUL POLOOO;
THE ... read full comment
Eiiiiiii, after fucking around several guys, converting into islam ,you be married by now,
GIRL ???????????
BE CAREFUL POLOOO;
THE MAN MIGHT BE HIDING IN GHANA AND TELLS YOU HE ALWAYS TRAVEL FOR BUSINESS; JUST TO AVOID YOUR COMPANY AND BE CHOPING YOU ONLY,
Joy 1 year ago
Lazy gir
Lazy gir
DATEING 2 MAN IN THE SAME TIME??? WOW 1 year ago
AND YOU THINK ITS COOL???
"SHE DONT LIKE MONEY" HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH 1 year ago
DOES ANYONE BUY THIS SHIT??? SHE LIKE MONEY AND GIVE PUSSEY FOR IT ,THAT SIMPLE
Chief 1 year ago
She come again seeking attention. Come back after the africa games. Right now we are busy
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Seeking attention as usual. Your business man must be poor or he is just using you. By now you should have been rich living with him as you claim. Unless you give it out free? Come to Jesus and you will find peace.
Haha 1 year ago
Ghana girls love money to much why..?
KWAME 1 year ago
People keep on fooling in the public space.
OBRONI 1 year ago
And so what? This is what you do and come back begging for assistance. Living a fake life to please society but deep down, you girls are broke and have nothing to do apart from being dependent on men. Don't come back begging us for help tomorrow
postive vibes 1 year ago
i can see positive vibes around you since you change keep it up gal
\
\
McBrowns husband
Lol...Here's a guaranteed means of becoming the go-to person, while having the opportunity to meet all cadres of persons daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sp ...
Side chick.
Akuapem, please I want to encourage you to give your life to Jesus Christ. All of us will one day stand before God, and the only reason why he will allow you or I into heaven is if we have received Jesus Christ as Lord, and i ...
@Frank, Akuapem Poloo has found the truth just as I also did after wasting my years in Christianity. I was born a Christian attended a theology school in Kumasi became an evangelist for 8 years in Ghana and 6 years in London ...
are waiting for th ...
You are the perfect description of an IGNORANT, Muhammed could neither read nor write, how could he reference the Torah?. Muhammed received revelations from Angel Gabriel that corrected the anomalies in the bible. Min you Chr ...
He did this in several of his writings, one example being in his Proofs of Prophethood (Dalā'il al-nubuwwa). The version of the Bible he had access to was an Arabic translation of the Syriac Peshitta, although he only produc ...
Everything in the HOLY KORAN was revealed by GOD the creator, master and sender of Jesus Christ through angel Gabriel. There is ABSOLUTELY NOTHING in the Koran said by the HOLY PROPHET. The words of the HOLY PROPHET are in th ...
Secondly. Christianity is not by force. Neither does it say that a non-Believer is an enemy or ...
Don't you understand English or what? I said everything in the HOLY koran Was revealed to the HOLY PROPHET by angel GABRIEL, meaning he did not reference anything from the bible. This is simple English akoa yi abon papa. Look ...
Pls, stop this pure ignorance which angel reveal the Korean to mohammed. When you people uses your brains. The Catholic Church created Islam by using a ignorant man to rule the so called pagans at that time. Try and do some s ...
Talking about killing non-believers, your bible EXODUS 22:20 says, whoever believes in any other god other than the Lord must be killed. Don't come with your warped old excuse of thats old testament story. It is a bible old o ...
You now see your low IQ?. Mohammed referenced does not mean it is written in the Koran. By your typical stiff refusal to reason, you’re saying that if Ayesha’s story wasn’t dictated by your Angel Gabriel for that to be ...
[The Crusades were organized by western European Christians after centuries of Muslim wars of expansion. Their primary objectives were to stop the expansion of Muslim states, to reclaim for Christianity the Holy Land in the M ...
Don't change, twist, and turn the topic as you call yourself. Do your research well about Christianity. Christianity was purely man-made. Anyway, I don't blame you because you have been brainwashed. Half of education is poiso ...
I think this guy lost his brain somewhere and needs to look it. You can choose to any useless religion if you wish but you say Christianity is man made then turn around and claim all the great father's were muslims it simply ...
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...
GIRL ???????????
BE CAREFUL POLOOO;
THE ...
Lazy gir
And so what? This is what you do and come back begging for assistance. Living a fake life to please society but deep down, you girls are broke and have nothing to do apart from being dependent on men. Don't come back begging ...
\
AND NO IMPROVEMENT