Hmm very interesting,,, Shatta wale, Afia Shuwa, oseikrom sikani etc,,, are u guy’s learning from this? All you guys do is to smoke weed, do hard drugs n have sex. Don’t ever come later in life n ask for money,, like you go hear for your face ,,, slaps paa on your sick bed,,, mmoa
Oseikurom president 1 year ago
Am surprised you didn't mention sarkodie, the show off cigar smoker and medikal, the peer pressure boy
ghboy 1 year ago
no wonder you are kote bortor
TAKE THIS DEAL NOW - £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Na waaa, it is well with these Nollywood veterans o...Today is the last day of the deal so take advantage of the discounted rate. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, with low capital(skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Joy 1 year ago
Sad. All the best to you.
Boris Trump Biden! 1 year ago
Why do this actors or so called celebrities don’t do insurance at all for their health, they dive in luxurious tins like cars, women and the women acting like they have no issue!! All this people who need help, those of us who not know, I don’t think they can come here to ask for money.. I think it about time , they save for their help through health care insurance that can look after when in need!!also our diets is so poor and no exercise,, too much salts , meat and too much sugar!! I pray u get help, I just helped unknown person who also need help.. I wish u well..God help and be with u!
Awiey3 1 year ago
Hmm Nipa Awiey3 ne asem no !
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Too much 3ba and egushi stew with plenty meat .this is what killing omo naija
Kwame 1 year ago
It looks like these artists burn their hay whiles that sun shine.
They don't keep their hay safe in times of need.
Hmm very interesting,,, Shatta wale, Afia Shuwa, oseikrom sikani etc,,, are u guy’s learning from this? All you guys do is to smoke weed, do hard drugs n have sex. Don’t ever come later in life n ask for money,, like you ...
Na waaa, it is well with these Nollywood veterans o...Today is the last day of the deal so take advantage of the discounted rate. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, pe ...
Why do this actors or so called celebrities don’t do insurance at all for their health, they dive in luxurious tins like cars, women and the women acting like they have no issue!! All this people who need help, those of us ...
People dont want to accept old age and death