It's OFFICIAL! Ghanaians have no sense, and Ghana is now the most foolish country on the planet. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, with low capital(skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Here's the deal; Amazon has reviewed up prices due to printing costs. The first hundred copies between Monday, March eighteen(tomorow) & Wednesday would sell at the current price - so rush now & place order! Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Oprege 1 year ago
Hurry and bring the protest back if you think it fixes anything — kwasea man and a political hack !!!!
Sekou Toure 1 year ago
Thief Akuffo Addo is never going to admit his inability to govern Ghana. He just talks “by heart” with his fake British accent.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
KWASEA. GYIMIFO. KWASIABI BA. OLA MICHAEL WHO ARE YOU? HOW DO THESE SO CALLED Y3Y3BRITIES THINK? THEY ARE IGNORANT, UNEDUCATED, NO SENSE OF JUDGMENT AND WITH BRAINS FULL OF SAND. YOU HAVE LIVED IN GHANA FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS, ENJOYED WORKING ELECTRICITY AND YOU WANT TO DEMONSTRATE. FOR WHAT? IS THE DEMONSTRATION YOU LOVE OR YOU LACK COMMON SENSE. OLA WOY3 GYIMIFO. FIND A BETTER AND PROPER JOB TO DO. ABOAFUNU.
Kofi USA 1 year ago
It's very shameful to see that people in the media space who are supposed to be in the knowledge of events in the country are clueless. As a journalist, your first responsibility is to present informed reportage. Before you say anything, do your research, talk to the right people for the answers before you speak. Let me educate so you can have some sense ... the ECG is working on replacing 630 old transformers with newer ones in order to meet growing demands. This is a good thing because ECG is being proactive. Instead of you educating the masses about this development, you're inciting people. Or you could've contacted ECG for facts before you speak ... I am so disappointed in you, Ola!
Sak 1 year ago
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Sak 1 year ago
ECG now has surrogates speaking for and on their behalf. The ECG today was the same in 2015 and 2016. Today the institution has self appointed speaking for it from all corners of the world. Hmmmm
Fuego 1 year ago
Replacing 630 old transformers with new ones should not be the cause of Dumsor Mr Kofi USA.ECG has excess capacity to fall back on when old transformers are being replaced.Assuming that all 630 transformers are being replaced at a go,it shouldn't take more than 3 days and then everybody gets steady current.If it's locality specific,only that locality should experience Dumsor and not the entire nation.By the way,is USA your surname or is it the case that you are rapping your slay girls that you live in America.? Somebody who lives in the US says that when transformers are being replaced,the country gets blacked out for hours a whole month.hmmm Mr Kofi "USA." The American economy will collapse when there is a nationwide blackout for just an hour,Mr Kofi "USA"
NDC APUUUUUUUUUUU 1 year ago
Ola the foreigner is NDC sympathiser. Most attention seeking people in general are born stupid.
DAUDA 1 year ago
THIS IS THE RESULT BY VOTING FOR LIARS AND THIEVES, BAWUMIA AND HIS MASTER AKUFFO ADDO..THIS IS THE RESULT OF TRY ME TRY ME, THE UGLY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA'S GOVERNMENT...
Joy 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Ola the big head. Dumsor is bad in Ghana but trust me you are member of those who eat from politicians. So shut up
Yaw 1 year ago
Look at how they use UTv to spew their hidden dislike for this govt. I have had light all week uninterrupted but politics is what is making ola to say all these
Ato 1 year ago
Ola Michael and his likes should thank Despite Media for giving such goons the platform to spew stupidity in Ghana's airwaves.
Sage 1 year ago
Who is this insane imbecile ?
Balman 1 year ago
Some Ghanaians are really ungrateful paa. This few days and the light is not stable u guys want to do demonstration woow. 4years we were in dumsor and just a few days u guys are complaining like we have been in dumsor for a year.
Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, ...
KWASEA. GYIMIFO. KWASIABI BA. OLA MICHAEL WHO ARE YOU? HOW DO THESE SO CALLED Y3Y3BRITIES THINK? THEY ARE IGNORANT, UNEDUCATED, NO SENSE OF JUDGMENT AND WITH BRAINS FULL OF SAND. YOU HAVE LIVED IN GHANA FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS, ...
It's very shameful to see that people in the media space who are supposed to be in the knowledge of events in the country are clueless. As a journalist, your first responsibility is to present informed reportage. Before you s ...
Hahahaha
Replacing 630 old transformers with new ones should not be the cause of Dumsor Mr Kofi USA.ECG has excess capacity to fall back on when old transformers are being replaced.Assuming that all 630 transformers are being replaced ...
Some Ghanaians are really ungrateful paa. This few days and the light is not stable u guys want to do demonstration woow. 4years we were in dumsor and just a few days u guys are complaining like we have been in dumsor for a y ...
Onye gbemi