You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 17Article 1921799

‘Combine Mahama, Bawumia and Akufo-Addo to rule Ghana and there will still be complaints’ – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Look no politician will put money in the pockets of every Ghanaian the politicians are deceiving the citizens

• Sapiens 1 month ago

It's OFFICIAL! Ghanaians have no sense, and Ghana is now the most foolish country on the planet.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@sapiens, Ghanaians are not stupid, you are, spectators like you and the gullible ones on this platform only knows how to insult people, citizens pay their taxes and help the country grow, the government does not run the econ ...

• Mr. Smith 1 month ago

The people in those first world countries demand accountability from their leaders. We vote and go to sleep and expect miracles to happen??

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

DR BAWUMIA IS REALLY GREAT...HE HAS NOT BEEN PRESIDENT BEFORE BUT HE IS COMPARED AMONGST PRESIDENTS...TWEAA.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

Best comment ever!!! Ghana is wonderfully a HEADLESS POPULATION ....see how they cross the road??...you stop for them cross then they start walking like a 130 years old person....people old enough to use their brains act like ...

• TAKE THIS DEAL NOW - £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 month ago

Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

im organizing a show. shatta wale and amakye dede. who will perform last?

• Cc 1 month ago

Yes, that's because they are all thieves who only come to steal.

• Kweku 1 month ago

Massa focus on your music. Your quality is going down. Couldn’t even sing live at the games. See how improved stonebwoys voice have become.

• Jc 1 month ago

TRUTH is always bitter

• JAMES Z 1 month ago

Rubbish talk. if that is the case we should not elect leaders then-ok?

Shatta hardly talks sense-no wonder his music is dead. Go sit somewhere.

What we need is a fair EC (LED BY 2 PEOPLE CHOSEN BY THE 2 MAIN PARTIES FO ...

• Clifford 1 month ago

Nonesense talk. Then whose toes are you going to step on if you don't want government to work and put things right

• Robell 1 month ago

Work hard and stop complaining, that was what Shatta meant

• Kramai 1 month ago

You’re foolish we should keep quiet for a government to borrow $40 billion in 3 years and send it to Cayman Island

• 3 wise men 1 month ago

"When one foolish person multiplies, threefold folly ensues."
    Our 3 leaders

• Joy 1 month ago

Shatta look politics is not like your musical games to play of. Shut up and enjoy your musical money.

• Password 1 month ago

Wack thinking

• It's true, Americans work hard while we only blame govt 1 month ago

Shatta has revealed an absolute truth but as usual some lazy Ghanaians won't even listen but insult. Citizens of other nations work hard to create wealth for themselves, others and their nation but in Ghana most Citizens ste ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

There is some sense in what Shata Wale is saying, but we must all accept the fact that Nation building is solely not the responsibility of Politicians alone. Untill we change our attitude we will continue to be where we are.

• Jc 1 month ago

Creative minds are almost always WISE MINDS. SPOT ON. AN ABSOLUTE FACT.

JFK "Think about what you can do for your country NOT what your country can do for you"

I'm not a fun but I will start buying your songs.

Great ...

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

ONLY GYIMII TALK ALWAYS

• Kwame 1 month ago

Someone has completed nursing school and staying home for almost 3 years without posting. So in your Genius mind they shouldn’t complain but they should go open their own hospitals right?

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

Hahaha Kwame, how old are you??? We need to perform a surgery on you to push your brain from your anus back your head....read your own 5x....tell that nurse to be innovative and come up with an idea....operah wash a dishwashe ...

idiot old fool

the population is getting bigger. new regions. new clinics and hospitals. we have health minister who dont know their left n right. and u are sitting there talking idiot

• Andy 1 month ago

He is right, because Ghanaian people themselves are not governable, you need to treat them like slaves and prisoners, whip them every morning, put pepper or ginger in their nostrils each afternoon. Then one day when they beco ...

• Ricard. 1 month ago

Shatta have said it all, we should watch and listen to him period.

• Oyibo 1 month ago

Very true!

• Daniel Ayisi. Facebook : Daniel Ayisi ( Danny Ghana) 1 month ago

Oh GhanaWeb, I wished you kept on featuring this message of Shatta Wale. It is one of the best socio-gospel truths he has put out.

• Joe Inkala 1 month ago

I agree with Shatta on what he said. I we as Ghanaians do not change the way we do things, we will always blame politicians n therefore government for our failures. One big problem we hv is in the area of discipline n patriot ...

• Michael 1 month ago

Shatta is a wise man.God bless you sir.

• Ghana ba 1 month ago

Disgruntled fools, never compare the the NPP to NDC. If Akufo Addo/Bawumia have failed you because you voted for them my friend pack yourself. Only fools vote for Npp.

• BlacDapa 1 month ago

@Ghana ba you're just a fool to pass that comment. What happened in Ghana when we voted for the NDC. Useless fool...NDC can never be a better governance than the NPP.

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

He is right tough, if u are a citizen and u put too much of your hopes and burden on Govt, u will be disappointed..the funny thing is that Ghanaians put too much of their hopes and burden on Govt instead of trying to strive f ...

• Kwaku Amoah 1 month ago

The down fall of our country Ghana is from the politicians. No law is working in Ghana. No accountability and again no law. Corruption is ruling the Country. No politician has been accused of Corruption or abuse of law. The ...

• Clanlord 1 month ago

This guy need not to be given space to spew his nonsense, didn't he complain when he was Bandana.Even if there was once confusion in Heaven how much on Earth.

• Yakubu Yakubu 1 month ago

I make my if shata turn to politician and collect Ghana and rule

• TRACKING IT AFRICA.9AN 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 76N