'We own Gomoa Central; my father built the first private school in the area' – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Nana 1 year ago

Even Nkrumah's children are still struggling in politics, mcteeeeew

• A-PLUS IS SO FULL OF HIMSELF 1 year ago

Is he saying that until his Father set up a wooden structure as a private school, the people were illiterates? What is he talking about?
    The Chiefs of Gomoa must summon this Foolish Boy. He has rubbished the Elders whose Anc ...

• Sapporo 1 year ago

It's official. Ghanaians have no sense and Ghana is now the most stupid country on this planet.

• Nii Naa 1 year ago

A bɔdam papa!!!

• A PLUS IS GAY 1 year ago

Your foolishness knows no bounds kwasia s3 we OWN Gomoa Central such arrant nonsense….wu maametw3 s3 fridge ….IDIOT !!!

• John Martin 1 year ago

Kwame please come down
    U don't know tomorrow

• ISSAH ALI 1 year ago

YOUR FATHER WAS NOT A FOOL LIKE YOU AND HE WAS NOT A DRUG ADDICT.HE WAS ALSO A LIAR AND SHEE-SHEE-KWASIA

• ISSAH ALI 1 year ago

"CORRECTION" HE WASN'T (FATHER) A ALSO A LIAR AND SHEE-SHEE-KWASIA.

• Mystic 1 year ago

Dude you don’t own shit. Your father built first private school in Gomoa Central so that
    made you and father the owner of Gomoa Central huh then you’re lying mister.

• Ato 1 year ago

Another braggart and a fool. Thank Despise Media for promoting your stupidity by employing you to sit on the useless flag show— United Showbiz. A plus without Despite Media you fucking nothing in Ghana. Thank Despite and Fa ...

• Jojo 1 year ago

And so

• Chris 1 year ago

Imagine this arrogant fool in parliament, hmmmmmmmm?

• ISSAH ALI 1 year ago

THIS GYIMIGYIMI BOOSTING ABOUT HIS FATHER'S WOODEN SHELTER SCHOOL ?

• ISSAH ALI 1 year ago

THIS DRUGS-KWASIATO ALWAYS WANTS ATTENTION

• boom 1 year ago

kwasea keka

• Samamkoto 1 year ago

A fool.

• K. P. U S of A 1 year ago

Did your father take it with him when he died? And if you own it why trying to get to parliament as an MP? Fix the place for them abi.. Nonsense!

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Stupidity, pride, nonsensical attitude etc etc in the highest level, gyimie saaa.

• ?S?FO TWE WO HO 1 year ago

A BIG THIEVE LIKE YOU. YOU STOLE YOUR FATHER MR. OBENG AND YOU'RE NOW COMING TO CLAIM HIS LEGACY. YOUR STEALING BROUGHT THE ESTABLISHMENT DOWN HE COULDN'T PAY TEACHERS. "TWE WO HO"

• Kolo 1 year ago

Nonsense

I know the first Ghanaian to set up an Independent school in the UK...so he owns UK

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Did they attend the school for free? Look at the Goat is saying

• FENCING AFRICA. GT5 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com G5T