Thos man and I lived in the same house owned by Aljia Baby Ocansey at Nyamekye Junction near Abeka Lapaz. I recall how he was so nice and very friendly.
Rest in Peace, KK Kabobo
Thos man and I lived in the same house owned by Aljia Baby Ocansey at Nyamekye Junction near Abeka Lapaz. I recall how he was so nice and very friendly.
Rest in Peace, KK Kabobo
Sapiens 1 year ago
Rest in peace, bro. Interviewed him on my radio programme on Vibe FM decades ago. He was a man full of humour and wisrcracks who will be missed. Yet another victim of our dysfunctional music industry which kills talent and turns our musicians into paupers and beggars.
YSL 1 year ago
Onyame ehu wo ooooo,oooh,RIP KK,u entertained us in the nineties,we will always remember you.
Kabokabo 1 year ago
Rest Well Senior.
You have done your best in life.
One of your songs helped me to get my first girl friend.
Rest Well Senior.
Kwame 1 year ago
Ouch, very sad. This man didn't get his flowers for his hits RIP
Quophy common 1 year ago
Really sad hearing this
Rest in peace legend!!!
Really sad hearing this
Rest in peace legend!!!
THE MOMENT YOU COME OUT TO BEG, IT’S DEATH 1 year ago
Stay away from the witches and live your remaining years instead of telling Ghanaians your trouble buying food.
Kwame 1 year ago
GB wo ye aboa paaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!. Did you read his cause of death? Liver disease was the cause odwan meee. What have witches got to do with a liver ailment? Ask your sick leaders if they have the technology to cure liver and kidney problems. Aboa taa. Shut up u African junky.
Jewel Ackah, TT, Waakye, OD, KK Kabobo 1 year ago
If you come to beg from Ghanaians, then you’re digging your own grave. Eat raw Gari to survive and stay away from our downfall people.
big fun 1 year ago
rest in pefect peace
Music man. 1 year ago
He was way better than shatta Wale. Rest well KK. It is appointed for a man to die once, then after Judgement. This world is just temporary, no one will live forever. A true legend.
C.K. Yankson 1 year ago
Of course before Shatta Wale and the rest of the dancehall artist in Ghana of today, there was K.K. Kabobo the original.
Csei 1 year ago
Due KK. Nante yie. Onyame nka wo ho
Buga 1 year ago
Eii this life.you came alone.you go alone. Rip
Donatus 1 year ago
Rest well.
Rest well.
KK KABOBO 1 year ago
REST IN PERFECT PEACE
Funtumdunanfu ne Denkyemfunanfu 1 year ago
Rest in peace. But what boggles my mind is that I learned he had 16 children with 5 different women. So how come none of the 16 children could not help him? I also saw on TV recently two of his sons he had with Akua Serwaa Bonsu the prolific gospel singer and a very popular backing vocalist. The two guys were pretty matured and looked to be doing well. How long are we going to be responsible for the lives of these celebrities who make money in their prime lives , decide not to plan well only to become a burden for the same citizen they took money from some time ago. I remember attending K k kabobo's concert in my village around the lake Bosomtwi in the 90s. We paid gate fees. These guys make a lot of money and have to be taught how to save . We are too emotional to some of these situations and as a result we fail to think. Everyday some so called celebrity is in need. Haabbah!
Akuffo 1 year ago
10/10
10/10
Abena 1 year ago
May his soul rest in peace
Joe 1 year ago
I HOPE NO POISON!!!! Wahala
KK Kabobo 1 year ago
The musicians or actors in Africa don't save for their future at all. The likes of Jewell Acqa, waakye, KK Kabobo, taxi driver and many more became miserable when they became fragile and needed help for hospital bills and stuff and when they die. Super OD of Osfo Dadzie show too was living in a family home when he died. They do advise people in their songs yet they don't act on the advice they give in their songs. "Dabi as3m 3nti na y3 di kwadu a 3gya ne hono" Kabobo's songs are full of advice, yet he died wretched. Why? Actors in Nigerian movies also become wretched when they are ill and die miserable. "from from 3nte hor daaaaa"
Sly 1 year ago
The whole commentary is about advising the so called celebrities who brag on social media , footballers also forget that they are in high mobility life until they become immobile and can’t play football anymore .penny wise and pound fool
Nii Amarteifio 1 year ago
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE. WE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU. WE WILL CONTINUE TO PLAY YOUR SONGS TO KEEP YOU IN OUR MINDS. RIP
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
My deepest condolences to his family.Farewell KK Kabobo.
Ohene 1 year ago
We know what killed him. But what killed John Kumah
Koose 1 year ago
Rest In Peace Opaning. You did your part. This is so sad. All that contribution and he died begging. Sad
Business 1 year ago
Very sad. i was a big fan of KKK. May his soul rest in perfect peace
Peeeeee 1 year ago
Wendy shay go for refund
Most Toyota's are expensive. 1 year ago
So sad to hear this, true legend who didn't get the recognition he deserves, rest in peace KK.
Your music will live for ever.
So sad to hear this, true legend who didn't get the recognition he deserves, rest in peace KK.
Joy 1 year ago
Great man is gone
gorb3 girl 1 year ago
was he joe mettle's dad?
Awuradebasa 1 year ago
When I saw him on the news with visitors ,I saw that he wasn't that well...
R.I P. Brother
Rest in peace gentleman
Rest in Peace, KK Kabobo
Rest in peace, bro. Interviewed him on my radio programme on Vibe FM decades ago. He was a man full of humour and wisrcracks who will be missed. Yet another victim of our dysfunctional music industry which kills talent and tu ...
Rest Well Senior.
Really sad hearing this
Rest in peace legend!!!
GB wo ye aboa paaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!. Did you read his cause of death? Liver disease was the cause odwan meee. What have witches got to do with a liver ailment? Ask your sick leaders if they have the technology to cure live ...
rest in pefect peace
Rest well.
REST IN PERFECT PEACE
Rest in peace. But what boggles my mind is that I learned he had 16 children with 5 different women. So how come none of the 16 children could not help him? I also saw on TV recently two of his sons he had with Akua Serwaa ...
10/10
The musicians or actors in Africa don't save for their future at all. The likes of Jewell Acqa, waakye, KK Kabobo, taxi driver and many more became miserable when they became fragile and needed help for hospital bills and stu ...
The whole commentary is about advising the so called celebrities who brag on social media , footballers also forget that they are in high mobility life until they become immobile and can’t play football anymore .penny wise ...
Wendy shay go for refund
Great man is gone
was he joe mettle's dad?
R.I P. Brother