You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 13Article 1921365

Yvonne Nelson sends strong warning to Akufo-Addo over 'dumsor'

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ghana 2 months ago

In fact I don't like the way Sarkodie has silenced Yvonne at all. Sarkodie outsmarted, outsold and damaged Yvonne's brand and reputation. Yvone is a fighter and I'm sure she will bounce back from this, but the damage done to ...

• Fuck you 2 months ago

Why does she always get dumped by men? Ask
    the guys who dated her and hear their stories. She’s a destroyer so it’s a use and go game.
    What brand are you talking about? Keysoap or Apino?

• Firefly 2 months ago

Rubbish,go and organize your demo or because is your Npp(nonsense people's party.)

• Accranie 2 months ago

Beautiful woman, i've read your sister madam Ibrahims book and preparing my mind to read yours

• Kofi Sam 2 months ago

Hypocrisy,lies, deception and corruption are the hallmarks of Akufo Addo government.During Mahama's time everyone knew it was "dumsor"and Mahama was at the receiving end.Now Akufo Addo is telling Ghanaians it's maintenance.Wh ...

• Solo 2 months ago

Idiot Girl.

• william Ejisu 2 months ago

Ghana is one of those Countries ( IF it's not broke then dont fix it ) Ghana's problem stems from poor Management over the years.....I am gobsmacked at the buck passing by those in top Management of GEC .NO ONE WANTS TO TA ...

• Ekow Jones is 2 months ago

Ghanaian workers are killing the country with their pilfering. We are dishonest and wicked and blame the management. If we don't change our behaviours and attitudes noone can save this country. We very corrupt and dishonest.

• ewi 2 months ago

YOU SHOULD RESPECT THE ELDER YOU NEED HELP THE POOR NOT TALKING LOSE TALK EVIL PERSON CHECK YOUR BACK GROUND.

• Dr Phil 2 months ago

Yvonne, why not organize another demonstration like you did in Mahama time.
    You see how hypocrite you are ?

• Petyaws... 1 month ago

Rather not during JM administration ?
    Asuko...noma biara kasa -ve about Nana Addo.
    My heart gets hurt about negative talks about the president.
    Are people paid under the table to blast Nana Addo ?

• TRIBAL BIGOT. YOU ORGANISED YOUR SO CALL CELEBRITIES TO DO DEMONSTRATION AGAINST MAHAMA BECAUSE HE HAS A MUSLIM NAME. NANA ADDO GOVERNMENT IS WORSE IN HISTORY YET YOU ARE ASKING HIM TO FIX IT AND NOT DEMONSTRATING 1 month ago

FOOLISH ASHAWO NPP GIRL

• Ba 1 month ago

When U get money go buy plant n stop warming

• That Proud Naija boy 1 month ago

You unexposed, primitive, and hypocritical villagers have finally woken instead of suffering and smiling? No una for continue to dey mumu unasef while frustration kill una zoo animals.
    You have been trolling Nigerians with u ...

• MISS DOMPE NKOAAA 1 month ago

PLEASE GO AND PUT SOME FLESH ON YOUR COLLAR BONE AND COME BACK. THANK YOU.

• ASAASE WIASE 1 month ago

Is good that u come out to said it because u are part dumsor vigil