You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 13Article 1921319

I’ll sue you for threatening to curse my generation - Maurice Ampaw to Opambour

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

Is maurice too a lawyer...eii Ghana paa nie

• Rex 2 months ago

Maurice Ampaw the animal,the man asked you to refrain from your persistent assassination of his character otherwise he will curse your generation,your family and friends should call u to order,if you are not that stupid and d ...

• Akoto 2 months ago

Opambour, I beg you, don’t curse because I am related to him. I apologize on behalf of Maurice

• Fila 2 months ago

Sumsum matter, you want to fight it physically.
    U go run taya. Opampour please curse him & his direct descendants but spare his indirect descendants.

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

Maurice, upon all your education you want to sue someone who is abusing you SPIRITUAL? Which judge will sit on the case? Is that MAME WATER, ANTOA OR AKONODI?

• UNCLE PEE 2 months ago

He is an educated imbecile who takes solace in superstition. No wonder he believes dwarfs will vote on election day to turn results in their favour, even if it goes the other way. His whole being - body and soul - is one lump ...

• Fuego 2 months ago

This Maurice Ampaw's girlfriends are always being snatched

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 2 months ago

Don't involve yourself in such petty issues dr.

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Very stupid lawyer

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

Akoa agyimi papa

So this man have a wife? Tweaas

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

Akoa agyimi papa

So this man have a wife? Tweaas

He is now sacred haha

• Joy 2 months ago

Maurice opambour has nothing to do with his words. Let peace prevail between you and her. Curse from opambour make you think of going to court for what. Defamation money or what?

• Sugar 2 months ago

This man is foolish paa oh

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Any idiot can go to court piriod.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Well done Nana Bantamahene Ampaw. The Manhyia people couldn’t do anything to you. They dare not. The constitution of Ghana is supreme

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

This Maurica ampaw is an IDIOT and a disgrace to the GBA.

How can a UG trained lawyer sit on media and rant such nonsense?

Even, how can you take a spritual curse case to a court and say it is a threat? Moreover, Opambo ...

• Willie 2 months ago

Very very interesting, I didn't know Maurice Ampaw is afraid of curses, eeiii asem be ba debi. Maurice Ampaw are you trying to say our courts do hear spiritual cases. This is the first time I'm hearing that threatening to cur ...

• SECURITY SYSTEMS 5W76 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 545