You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 13Article 1921305

We need ‘dumsor’ timetable; the govt is being insensitive to businesses - Bridget Otoo

Read Comments Comments (23)

• SA 2 months ago

the trade mark of Akuffo Addo Bawumiar- deceit deceit deceit deceit. They thought running the country was a piece of cake- 7+ years on, here we are- Totally competent. Worst ever. Borrowed so much, run the country into huge d ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Tosucceed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best business to ...

• Apraku 2 months ago

Flat nose, loud mouth.Having a microphone and wavelength doesn't give you the opportunity to open your mouth always. Were you in Ghana during Mahama's 4 year dumsor period?

• Apraku 2 months ago

Ghana is saddled with 1 billion dollar bill yearly, through the PPA's which Mahama contracted in the name of "l solved dumsor before leaving office".

• Abass 2 months ago

Is your name truly Prako? anyway, I'm not surprised. As a pig, nothing good or truth will come from your big mouth. Mahama solved Dumsor and handed Ghana peacefully to your Akuffo Addo and Bawumia before he left office.

• Johnny Blaze 2 months ago

That’s why the NPP was voted into power to fix the problem, not for you and the NPP to always be telling us when Mahama was in power there was this and that .

• MARIO ROMANO 2 months ago

THE NEW POISONOUS PARTY IS A PROBLEM FOR GHANA . THEY ARE POISONING EVERYTHING IN GHANA INCLUDING ALL THE ECG TRANSFORMERS. Y3Y3 GOVERNMENT.

• ROB 2 months ago

IS THIS WOMAN A POLITICIAN AND WORKING FOR NDC OR A JOURNALIST? SINCE MEETING JDM AT THE POLICE OFFICERS GRADUATION AT TESANO, ACCRA AND A UNION WAS FORMED BETWEEN THEM, SHE HAS BEEN SPEWING GARBAGE ABOUT THE GOOVT. OF THE DA ...

• Enoch 2 months ago

We saw what happened when your corrupt NDC were in power. Go away

• Skep 2 months ago

What a sick country!

Power cuts anytime, anyhow, from a company that was previously a corporation. If this isnt gross heartlessness, recklessness and incompetence, what is? While this unusual mindlessness continues, the ...

• Ananse 2 months ago

Do u ve time table for Ur husband chopping u?
    Ananta

• John Spintex 2 months ago

Amazing,It's seems NDC and their sympathizers really wants dumsor back for political gains,As for NdC and its sympathizes anything that will disgrace the governments even if its affects Ghanaians badly no problems, But you gu ...

• Mensah 2 months ago

Ghanaians want change and they will get it. Hopefully you will be crying on you room that time.

• ewi 2 months ago

LADY THE GOVERNMENT IS FIXING THE LIGHT THIS IS NOT DUMSOR IT BETTER FOR TO FING BETTER THINGS TO DO TO SUPPORT WOMEN TO LIES

• Demand dumsor time table from John Mahama as part of 2024 manifesto 2 months ago

Your sugar daddy can rather supply dumsor time table because thts what he's bringing in the unlikely event he comes

• Jazzmen 2 months ago

Gymiiiiiii gymiiiiiii NPP supporters,is not dumsor,what do you call it.DUMDUM imagine John kumah net wealth within 3 years is $30 million dollars.the most expensive hole on earth is achieved by NPP government and you can not ...

• biggie 2 months ago

Your NDC analysis of issues is not helping your profession

• Enoch 2 months ago

A fool like you, where is the dumsor.

• Kofi Akumah 2 months ago

We do need a time table. This is very arrogant of NPP. Because of vote you're trying hard not to apoear to have a problem but we all can see clesrly that there's a problem. Wheb the Wicked rule, you see this stuoid things.

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

ONE OF PAPANO'S GIRL-SMELLY

• Afutuo 2 months ago

Matthew Opoku Prempeh wasn’t good at Education what do you expect him ,he really performs zero percent again on energy sector,Nigerian stop selling gas to Ghana and others,this is the fact Ghana have a problem on gas .

• This makes a lot of sense my daughter 2 months ago

Kudos to you... The government of the day is insensitive about businesses.... Bawumia thinks this people loves him...

• That Proud Naija boy 2 months ago

Dumsor republic I dey pity una cuz una dey too broke and poor to afford power generating plants.
    Wretched Ghanaians!