You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 12Article 1921212

Dear GhanaWeb: My girlfriend passes gas anytime we have sex

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Abizibay 2 months ago

I get more feelings and performs better when my partner farts during s e x and I really enjoy the twyi twyi sound, i encourage her to release loud farts sound , I love it

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

LEAD BY EXAMPLE. LET THE YOUTH SEE YOU TRY IT ON YOURSELF.

You surely will get the youth to follow your advice if only you will step out and demonstrate for the youth to see how that paracemotol will work on you.

• The Spear 2 months ago

Maybe your partner's fart smells good?

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

So why are you crying to Dear Ghanaweb? Did Dear Ghanaweb send you out to make love to that woman? A grown ass man like you who knows how to make love to a woman but doesn't know what to do when his lover acts like an explodi ...

• Exploding gas tank paa? 1 month ago

Hahaha, Ghanaians can be funny

• Agya Nyanzu 2 months ago

It's a side attraction when making love, ignore the anger side of it and enjoy the sounds from the turbocharger

• The Spear 2 months ago

Wait until you have one that fills the darn room so much holding your nose from the reek gets you close to asphyxiation.

• Anonymous 2 months ago

Where does the fart come from? Front or Back. Because both holes can fart.

• Oko 2 months ago

It is not fart but rather what we call queefing. It is an air build up in the vagina and it has no bad odour.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

I RECOGNIZE THAT LADY IN THE PICTURE.

Her name is Bin Fartin.

• Jonathan 2 months ago

Use the gas to cook

• Corrupt gfa 2 months ago

To cook gob3

• Idiot 2 months ago

Kwasia, u even have a girlfriend to and she farts during that act ! Me, I dont even have a girlfriend let alone one that farts during sex ! So keep quiet and enjoy am, idiot !!

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Time to have a GirlFriendHim site.

• Killer 2 months ago

Kwasea it’s not gas it’s the pusy making noise, that’s what what happens when the pusy is big and wet

• Mustapha 2 months ago

If she passes gas you can pass the fire. If your girlfriend pass gas so what? She is human

• Koose 2 months ago

He said she passes gas. Lol. Real 3ta is different from pu$$y fart. I loooove pu$$y fart :-)

• Johnny Blaze 2 months ago

Notify the government asap, we need more gas to solve our current power outages..your girlfriend will be of great help.