Those who were not told by their mothers and will not listen, should carry on.
Akuffo 1 year ago
Ha ha haa, see dis man too. Who wants to poison you dis man-woman?
Bawumia 1 year ago
Nana Yaa Brefo was a target. Only murderers will not take her advice.
Positive 1 year ago
How can you do such a mistake. Leaving your drink behind? Poisoning era
yaw cool 1 year ago
she's lying because that's what's trending now POISONING
HOW MANY PARTY MEMBERS DID NPP KILLED AND POISONED? 1 year ago
Asantes and Akyems. Physical killings, juju killings, and poisoning are their methods of eliminating or killing someone they hate. NANA BREFO was lucky.
Silent Thinker 1 year ago
Oh my God, Ghana is fast becoming a cursed country, a country where you can't even trust your wife, brother, sister, and close family. The number of churches have grown exponentially over the past decade which naturally should mean more Blessings. But that is not the case, it seems the more churches are springing up the more this is making God angry. Ghana is no longer what it once was ; a land of peace and brotherly love. All that is being replaced by Chaos and hatred for no reason, love for money and power is driving men and women to do all kinds of Evil, God help us for this is the only country we have. Forgive us our sins and do not withdraw your blessings any further for we will be doomed.
Obuor 1 year ago
U must be very naive to hv such mindset.
Dont u listen to News.read papers etc?
U leave ur drink unattended?
Pure stupidity if u ask me
Kofi 1 year ago
Nana Yaa will always seize any opportunity to immerse herself in any conversation. Do you people think that food poisoning is equivalent to being deliberately poisoned through food? Fools; it could be salmonella, E coli bacteria, etc.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
We know what food poison is but this is a local slant. Have you seen our salmon? That's mackerel
Obuor 1 year ago
Very confused ppl.look at the water used in preparing food?
Environment etc.
Kwame 1 year ago
All these morons muddier the waters with ridiculous stories. Who wants your life? This ridiculous addition to moronic conspiracies must stop now if this country wants to make progress. Too many imbeciles fooling around in Ghana.
Killer 1 year ago
Foolish girl
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Nana Yaa wo boa nobody poisoned you the taste change as a result of the carbon dioxide to store the drink has escape
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
Nana Yaa belongs to a class of Ghanaians who are simply wicked, tribal, ungodly, unprincipled, faithless and nation wreckers. They sit on radio, TV and various media houses where they may not have the wherewithal initially to know truths from lies but sooner or later get to know and understand why they are employed. But for the money, they continue to lie and destroy others for tribe and party. The God almighty says enough already and has raised his hand to purge the wicked from within our midst in Ghana. The purge may not start with those we want but God’s time is his choosing; let the purge continue unabated
boyZy 1 year ago
so this lady is in the radio educating people, but does not know the differences between food poison and an enemy putting a badly substance into your food
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Oh brother Yaa Brefo. Hahaha Italy saving box. Asantes are Ghana’s biggest enemy.
Their chief Kwasia Tutu II is bent on destabilising the country and other regions through his dubious chieftaincy installations
Oh brother Yaa Brefo. Hahaha Italy saving box. Asantes are Ghana’s biggest enemy.
Their chief Kwasia Tutu II is bent on destabilising the country and other regions through his dubious chieftaincy installations
Yaw 1 year ago
Eii bro this one paa de3 it's not true when brother yaa you are lying who wants to kill s3 man S3 girl keep quiet and go away there Ofui gyemie saa
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
THIS MAN WOMAN ???
KWASI YEBOA 1 year ago
NPP PAID CONTRACT TO INSULT AND ATTACK. KILLING AND POISONING PARTY.
Smarty 1 year ago
Who would want to poison this girl and for what reason? I think many Ghanaians have a lot to do with their lives than to send this girl to her grave.
It is so pathetic the way some people jump onto the bandwagon and spew o ... read full comment
Who would want to poison this girl and for what reason? I think many Ghanaians have a lot to do with their lives than to send this girl to her grave.
It is so pathetic the way some people jump onto the bandwagon and spew out rubbish anytime an issue crops up. well, Ghana for you!!!
GUY GUY 1 year ago
Your comment means that you can poison Nana Yaa Brefo if you get the opportunity. You evil doer, may God curse you forever.
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
WHO IN HIS OR HER RIGHT MIND WOULD LIKE TO KILL THIS MAN-WOMAN
Joy 1 year ago
Yaa see your self as a gossiper on radio and tv, and quit from entertaining your self with the public. With this you will live longer
Oh my God, Ghana is fast becoming a cursed country, a country where you can't even trust your wife, brother, sister, and close family. The number of churches have grown exponentially over the past decade which naturally shoul ...
Nana Yaa will always seize any opportunity to immerse herself in any conversation. Do you people think that food poisoning is equivalent to being deliberately poisoned through food? Fools; it could be salmonella, E coli bacte ...
Environment etc.
All these morons muddier the waters with ridiculous stories. Who wants your life? This ridiculous addition to moronic conspiracies must stop now if this country wants to make progress. Too many imbeciles fooling around in Gha ...
Foolish girl
Nana Yaa belongs to a class of Ghanaians who are simply wicked, tribal, ungodly, unprincipled, faithless and nation wreckers. They sit on radio, TV and various media houses where they may not have the wherewithal initially to ...
THIS MAN WOMAN ???
It is so pathetic the way some people jump onto the bandwagon and spew o ...
Mtssrrrruuu
Female version of Captain Smart