I was into galamsey - Prophet Ogyaba recounts his struggles in life

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Joy 2 months ago

Galamsey is bad

• Okraku 2 months ago

We all have a story to tell so better stop disturbing our ears

• Hustlers set up Mushroom Churches to make money 2 months ago

Their stories are always the same. Before they called themselves pastors, they were hungry, didn’t have 5 cedis to buy medicine, took jobs as trotro mates or area laundry men. Then they come up with collections. Soon, they ...

• Mr. Smith 2 months ago

What a country called Ghana!! This man engages in an illegality and boasts about it in the media. What a wow!!

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Life of a hustler...do what you gotta do...How can your finances be so low, you do nothing about it when you can be busy doing something very much rewarding daily? Stop reading news, make news. Be the go-to person, meet all k ...

• Fire 2 months ago

You are fake and false prophet. The lord will soon disgrace you openly,Azaaaa

• naaba 2 months ago

Church is big business in ghana now

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 2 months ago

You're still in galamsey but this time stealing from the people. God has not called you