Nkwasiasem.. who cares about your 2,000 cedis church auditorium? Cheap politics
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
I HOPE THE STUPID CHURCH GOERS OF THIS CHURCH HAVE NOTES THIS DOWN. THE CHURCH BELONGS TO HIM AND NOT THE MEMBERS WHO FOOLISHLY PAY FAKE TITHES AND COLLECTIONS. TITHES WHICH IS A CUNNING WAY FOR DEMONIC PASTORS USING 'GOD'S NAME TO DUPE VULNERABLE CHURCH GOERS WHO DESIRE TO WORSHIP THE TRUE GOD!! TITHES ARE A SCAM BY UNSCRUPULOUS FAKE PASTORS
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Stop insulting Christians and their leaders.
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
You Christians are far more stupid than your pastors. What is the actual meaning of the term pastor? A shepherd. Meaning you people are sheep. You have the right to complain no matter the hardship you are going through. And you people want us to respect you?? Poor and lost souls!!!
Adom by Christ's Blood 1 year ago
Why do you bunch all believers in the Lord Jesus Christ together as stupid and think that this man, because he claims he has a church, is a Christian? You darken counsel with words without knowledge. Sorry about your ignorance
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Azar man! This fraudster said the same thing about Nigeria beating Ghana to qualify for the Qatar world cup and what did we see? Someone should take him on and let the two of them get a warrant from the court for that bet - if I was close to him I would gladly put my life on the line for that bet, azar awoyo sofo!
J.J Lawrence 1 year ago
False prophets are at it again, predicting who will win the next elections. They must be told that this is the work of a false prophet. Mahama also prophets in Christ who have prophesied that the will win are all liars. God has not spoken to any of them. God speaks only through the Bible.
YSL 1 year ago
We will catch and burn yourself alive after Bawumia loses miserably.What will we gain from burning your stupid Church??
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Kwasia to be called a Christian is to be Chris-like. Name ONE incident in the bible where Jesus exhibited such an idiotic behavior.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Why did the man again choose to take drugs overdose and top it up with akpeteshie before going to church?
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
This is not prophetic...even a toddler can say so given the power of incumbency...stop this religious charlatanism. We've cycled two months out of the year. MARCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, low capita(skill is your main capital). Earn cool dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. Today, invest to unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Julius Kukurantumi 1 year ago
We are still waiting for that buffoon called KENNEDY AGYAPONG to drink the poison that he promised to drink in 2017 if Ibrahim Mahama is not jailed by the Akuffo Addo government. Ghanaians like talking by heart.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Don't forget John Ibrahim mahama was given a free pass by Nana Addo....he wrote 14 fake checks to an account he knew was closed....bankrupted two banks....just to import and bag cement for sale.
Isaac 1 year ago
This man will run pii
Kramai 1 year ago
We will take time of our 24 hour economy to visit his “church” with petrol
Adio. Kiko 1 year ago
Yate abr3
Yate abr3
yap 1 year ago
How far with your curses and threats on Kofi Pages. Hahaha! Imagine this buffoon actually having a congregation.
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
These are the people who make Christianity unattractive. All the magicians we were seeing on the streets have now all turned into pastors. He's just doing this to be popular. SHAMEE!!
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
I agree totally with you. And they are mostly Ashantis
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
WH 1 year ago
Get ready and I can assure you that your church will be burnt not because of anything but to prove to you that you are not a prophet of God but an agent of satan
I have kerosene ready 1 year ago
You go smell pepper rough
Nanabanyin 1 year ago
We go burn am
patrick niu 1 year ago
you really make me laugh out in office my friend, hahahahaha
Abrewa 1 year ago
Hahaha. E go shock them.
Joy 1 year ago
Bawumia is good than mahama 100 percent know governance. But the whole problem is npp and ndc corrupt acts. With this I am going to vote for Alan to feel on pain. Because Alan is the man of integrity. Serving as trade minister in Ghana under good regards and resigning boldly from npp because of lawlessness make me be a proud voter of Alan
Hei! 1 year ago
Free SHS - "good than". There is nothing like that. Say better than.
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
Joy, please please do me a small favor. Please don't waste an iota of your energy and time to queue for any of them. Better stay at home and plan some banku with some okro including crabs, wele, dried fish etc. Please don't bother joining anybody to stress yourself. Thanks
DMM 1 year ago
What a Fake prophet!! If truly you are prepared to give out your church to be burnt, why didn't you swear with your life? Your church is worth nothing for Ghanaians to remember you.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Too many foolish people in Ghana..
Including this animal
Pound for pound 1 year ago
By the power that rise Jesus Christ from the dead,your shrine will be burnt to the glory of God.
MOMENT OF TEFILAH 1 year ago
MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scam, fake pastor,
MOMENT OF TEFILAH 1 year ago
MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scam, fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him
Mame Cone you have said it all that is truth 1 year ago
Well said that is the truth and no one can turn it
Ashawo 1 year ago
Another IDIOT
Buffalo 1 year ago
How many members do have, kwasia ahh Christian God you are not serious
Hei! 1 year ago
Hei! What has Bawumia winning or not winning got to do with the burning of the house of God.
Oh! All types of pastors. And even this, people follow. My people perish out of ignorance. Sad! Some of these people make Ch ... read full comment
Hei! What has Bawumia winning or not winning got to do with the burning of the house of God.
Oh! All types of pastors. And even this, people follow. My people perish out of ignorance. Sad! Some of these people make Christianity unpalatable.
Ojah 1 year ago
HOPEFULLY, NO COMPANY IS INSURING THIS FOOL'S STRUCTURE. IF ONE IS, IT BETTER DROP HIM! HIS OWN THUGS AND DIMWITS WILL BURN DOWN THE STRUCTURE FOR PAYMENTS. THE OTHER DUMMY FOLLOWERS TOO WILL PART WITH THEIR HARD EARNED INCOME FOR HIM TO BUILD ANOTHER STRUCTURE.
Zulu 1 year ago
What a demented fool
Concerned Ghanaian citizen 1 year ago
Oga start building another church soon because Bawumia will definitely loose the election. Ghanaians are not foolish or blind to vote for a criminals who collapsed and destroyed the economy, closed down banks and killed a lot of helpless Ghanaians whose monies are locked up till date. Fire burn you
Che 1 year ago
We will keep this message for him surely
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Even Kofi Pages you curse to die didn't die na election apuu
Chi 1 year ago
No, you will do the burning your self
Xedagbui.. 1 year ago
An idiot of a pastor......I will expose you. You think you really have powers ehhhhh!!! ..Azui fe tsukunor!!
Yaaaa 1 year ago
What is the value of your church? Say we should castrate u
Ewvevi 1 year ago
You're a fool. A bloody filthy one indeed. Look at your dirty face. Fake prophet. Nonsense. Because we have useless leaders like akuffo addo, fools and villagers like you have a fields day to fool around. Gbemela. Dirty face. I wish some soldiers will catch you and beat you up to pulp. Aaaavu, yakame, mephimeh wvewve emophodi. Kwaseaaaa.
Mineladder 1 year ago
Foolish man because your church is not from God so you keep on saying nonsense.....idiot
KD 1 year ago
wasan astarte gyimiee no wahu
Frimpong 1 year ago
Madness
Madness
BillyG 1 year ago
Your shrine or church? Do you have a church? Anyway, the only way you can also chop the stolen money some is to trick Bawumia.
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
Sharp
Sharp
kay b 1 year ago
sometimes when u read such things u really don't kw what to say......its only in Ghana dat u will hear such things oooo...
Yea Yea Yea! 1 year ago
Hopefully with him in it.
Joekart 1 year ago
How many Gods does Christian’s have?Opambour says his God has chosen Mahama and Azuka also come to his God has chosen BAWUMIA.
Kuraata 1 year ago
So this guy support this foolish criminals in government massa make we think okk
Gomido 1 year ago
Your church will be burnt down together with you. Fake Prophet! No one can even identify your burnt body from the ashes of your church. Idiot! Do you actually read the Bible to compare yourself with the Words of God?
concern citizen 1 year ago
these are people who make peoples stop going to church I will read my Bible little understand far better than................./
Taa wisie 1 year ago
A counytry of prophets. oh mother Ghana. I hope in the near future people will realise how irrelevant Religion is,
Hopefully we will put an end to praying 24/7. Tired of the biblical narratives of our existence. Ban religion ... read full comment
A counytry of prophets. oh mother Ghana. I hope in the near future people will realise how irrelevant Religion is,
Hopefully we will put an end to praying 24/7. Tired of the biblical narratives of our existence. Ban religion to set the mind free.
Kelezi bolo 1 year ago
These are the idiots bribed to spit shits to confuse the gullibles but its dead on arrival. God himself knows how stupid ,foolish and corrupt the scarecrow is so nobody should take him serious. Because of the small brown envelope just see his gyimigyimi. Spits!
This guy is a p.ussy . 1 year ago
This clown is on faeces mixed cocaine. Hahahahahahaha
AMBASSADOR 1 year ago
GAY PRESIDENT AGAIN? NEVER.
AMBASSADOR 1 year ago
AZUKA WANT HIS VOICE TO BE HEARD IN THIS COUNTRY
judischrislam 1 year ago
Papa Osofo be careful and pray for peaceful and eventfree elections. Let God choose the President. You have chosen a President and trying to present him to God. God's way does not operate that way.
Osofo pray very hard. The ... read full comment
Papa Osofo be careful and pray for peaceful and eventfree elections. Let God choose the President. You have chosen a President and trying to present him to God. God's way does not operate that way.
Osofo pray very hard. The world at this juncture needs peace and stability so that we can focus on serving God.
Osei Bonsu 1 year ago
No violence please.
I would rather say the fire will go directly to your anus if we give this kind of comment a chance.
Put stop to such comments both the writers and ‘
sayers’
No violence please.
I would rather say the fire will go directly to your anus if we give this kind of comment a chance.
sayers’
Enemies of the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ 1 year ago
He’s no pastor,not even a Christian to start with. He’s a false prophet and a child of the devil. Azuka is probably the name of the demon he worships.
Only a kid will believe these lies 1 year ago
Byforce prophet.
Anim 1 year ago
Look at this fool too oo!
Eddie Jack 1 year ago
do you have a church?? lol why calling a shrine a?church?? please respect n fear God...
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Fake Prophet. Nobody will burn your church ⛪ sorry, shrine ⛩ . An occult masquerading in the form of Prophet.
J.J. Lawrence 1 year ago
Let's burn the church now rather than than after the 2024 elections. A false prophet indeed!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NOBODY WANTS TO BURN DOWN A HOUSE OF DECEPTIONS OPERATED BY A RELIGIOUS CIRCUS CLOWN
Why will any one want to waste their time and energy burning your useless and worthless House of Deceptions? That structure will continue ... read full comment
NOBODY WANTS TO BURN DOWN A HOUSE OF DECEPTIONS OPERATED BY A RELIGIOUS CIRCUS CLOWN
Why will any one want to waste their time and energy burning your useless and worthless House of Deceptions? That structure will continue to stand undisturbed so that you and your fellow demented religious circus clowns can continue to troop there and make fools of yourselves.
No Shakers 1 year ago
I wish this stupidity would stop. When the economic crisis rages on most of these false prophets never had any solution from God? It is time even the political parties tell them enough of this stupidity. Your church indeed, Your church is your body and it is not the body of Christ. It can never be for Christ.
Fake prophet 1 year ago
Fake prophet, your church will be bent trust me. Foolish man. Any reasonable person will never vote for this NPP government.. It’s only a fool and aimless person who will vote for NPP. Failures
inercycl 1 year ago
he will definitely win but stay away from him with your azaa. He's not from kumerica the home of fake pastors!
JJ 1 year ago
He won’t use your brain no way Npp will win
Kwasi DUA, 1 year ago
Do you have only one church premises or assembly?Your church does not deserve burning regardless of the outcome of the elections.
Ghana baa 1 year ago
This is what we call bola revelation... If rigging is the informatiom forget wai... No one has the time to burn ur church y r u epecting some fire insurance anaa.. Ghana deserves better nd respect for rule of law
J.J. Lawrence 1 year ago
I HOPE THE STUPID CHURCH GOERS OF THIS CHURCH HAVE NOTES THIS DOWN. THE CHURCH BELONGS TO HIM AND NOT THE MEMBERS WHO FOOLISHLY PAY FAKE TITHES AND COLLECTIONS. TITHES WHICH IS A CUNNING WAY FOR DEMONIC PASTORS USING 'GOD'S N ...
You Christians are far more stupid than your pastors. What is the actual meaning of the term pastor? A shepherd. Meaning you people are sheep. You have the right to complain no matter the hardship you are going through. And y ...
Why do you bunch all believers in the Lord Jesus Christ together as stupid and think that this man, because he claims he has a church, is a Christian? You darken counsel with words without knowledge. Sorry about your ignor ...
Azar man! This fraudster said the same thing about Nigeria beating Ghana to qualify for the Qatar world cup and what did we see? Someone should take him on and let the two of them get a warrant from the court for that bet - i ...
False prophets are at it again, predicting who will win the next elections. They must be told that this is the work of a false prophet. Mahama also prophets in Christ who have prophesied that the will win are all liars. God h ...
This is not prophetic...even a toddler can say so given the power of incumbency...stop this religious charlatanism. We've cycled two months out of the year. MARCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, f ...
This man will run pii
Yate abr3
We go burn am
Hahaha. E go shock them.
Bawumia is good than mahama 100 percent know governance. But the whole problem is npp and ndc corrupt acts. With this I am going to vote for Alan to feel on pain. Because Alan is the man of integrity. Serving as trade min ...
Joy, please please do me a small favor. Please don't waste an iota of your energy and time to queue for any of them. Better stay at home and plan some banku with some okro including crabs, wele, dried fish etc. Please don't b ...
Including this animal
Another IDIOT
Oh! All types of pastors. And even this, people follow. My people perish out of ignorance. Sad! Some of these people make Ch ...
HOPEFULLY, NO COMPANY IS INSURING THIS FOOL'S STRUCTURE. IF ONE IS, IT BETTER DROP HIM! HIS OWN THUGS AND DIMWITS WILL BURN DOWN THE STRUCTURE FOR PAYMENTS. THE OTHER DUMMY FOLLOWERS TOO WILL PART WITH THEIR HARD EARNED INCOM ...
What a demented fool
Oga start building another church soon because Bawumia will definitely loose the election. Ghanaians are not foolish or blind to vote for a criminals who collapsed and destroyed the economy, closed down banks and killed a lot ...
You're a fool. A bloody filthy one indeed. Look at your dirty face. Fake prophet. Nonsense. Because we have useless leaders like akuffo addo, fools and villagers like you have a fields day to fool around. Gbemela. Dirty face. ...
Madness
Sharp
Hopefully we will put an end to praying 24/7. Tired of the biblical narratives of our existence. Ban religion ...
These are the idiots bribed to spit shits to confuse the gullibles but its dead on arrival. God himself knows how stupid ,foolish and corrupt the scarecrow is so nobody should take him serious. Because of the small brown env ...
Osofo pray very hard. The ...
No violence please.
sayers’
Byforce prophet.
Why will any one want to waste their time and energy burning your useless and worthless House of Deceptions? That structure will continue ...
I wish this stupidity would stop. When the economic crisis rages on most of these false prophets never had any solution from God? It is time even the political parties tell them enough of this stupidity. Your church indeed, Y ...