He's obviously not aware Gays are not welcomed in Ghana
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Hehehe..How can your finances be so low, you do nothing about it when you can be busy doing something very much rewarding daily? Stop reading news, make news. Be the go-to person, meet all kinds of humans daily & this is possible by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, low capital(skill is your main capital). ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. Today, invest to unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence.
Meek Mill is a known Gay in America. 1 year ago
Stupid Gay Artist. Meek Mill is a gay. P Diddy being fucking this fake gangsta’s ass. Don’t come here to our musicians with our LGBTQ evil money. We don’t need you dirty gays in Ghana.
Black Americans have lost identity. GAYS 1 year ago
TD Jake, MeekMill, UsherRay been fucked in the anus by Puff Daddy.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
follow orders n stick to getting your money n building wealth. call akuffu addo daughter se will help you obtain your gh passport. i actually need a gh passport as well
NNN 1 year ago
Irresponsible journalism, lil Rod didn't mention weeks name ,he said philly rapper who used to date nicki minaj,and some concluded it was meek do you know all the rappers Nicki dated from Philly?
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
Dude, you announced that too late, I should have given my own Ghanaian citizenship to you without charging you a dime and without any hassle.
I renunced it 35 years ago andhave not regretted it a single days.
The countr ... read full comment
Dude, you announced that too late, I should have given my own Ghanaian citizenship to you without charging you a dime and without any hassle.
The country is full of corruption, nepotism, who-you-know, etc
Cheap Nana's Daughter 1 year ago
Massa, just say you are coming to feast on the cheap Prez Akufo Addo's daughter you lured overnight during your last messed up visit. We learnt she dumped herself on you though
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GHANA RUNS A CITIZENSHIP MILL
Where but in Ghana can can some folks come and just blurt out that they want citizenship without first acquiring permanent residency? Can any of Ghana's sekebrities get off the plane in the USA and make useless noise that they want American citizenship? We can only blame our useless political leaders for cheapening the country and allowing others to think the country has no immigration procedures for certain visiting folks. People like Don King and Meek Mill would not be shouting about wanting Ghana citizenship if they had no knowledge that the government had granted instant citizenship to other visiting African-Americans.
Kwame 1 year ago
Of course. Who would not like to be a citizen when we desecrated the seat of government for you?
AHIMADU 1 year ago
You want to come propagate gay activities.
Derick Amevor 1 year ago
Ok I can get it for you... Send your cash..
Lawer 1 year ago
So you think Ghana there are no rules. Interesting how naive these people are. We don't want you here with your guns and nonsense
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Say it again, apart from the ghetto lifestyle of these akata people, what are they bringing to Ghana? Mtcheew..these African Americans can’t even develop their own communities in America, and they think they are the saviors for the Ghanaian economy? Absolutely rubbish..let me repeat, the development of Ghana is on the shoulders of Ghanaians home and abroad..period..Do u know the population of African Americans? If half of them come to Ghana, where will the average Ghanaian be? Nana Addo, your Govt is doing well in terms of infrastructure, let’s develop Ghana but slow down on the people coming to Ghana..Ghana is not the only country in Africa..even if we are being honest, most of the descendants of slaves are from Nigeria the Yoruba and the Igbo tribes..if these African Americans want to come to Africa, why must it always be Ghana? I don’t understand, is Ghana the only country in Africa? Absolutely rubbish..We should allow what happened in Liberia to repeat itself in Ghana..even it’s making ticket prices for the average Ghanaian abroad expensive..what the hell..In this life, everything that’s not controlled, it will get out of hands..the Govt needs to control foreigners especially those who are coming to stay, nobody should just wake up and just decide he/she wants to come and stay in Ghana..Ghanaians are still trying to figure out unemployment and how to tackle it, and yet foreigners keep trooping in like crazy..Now go to the Aflao border, the zoo republic of Nigeria citizens have parked themselves like sardines coming to Ghana? And nobody is doing anything about it? Atleast there should be control, don’t make it seem like Ghana is the only country in Africa meanwhile a lot of Ghanaians are suffering..politicians need to wake up
KofSam 1 year ago
Ghana should thread cautiously in the influx of these diasporians into the country. If not there will be a rift between the indigenes and them in the future because they will take over every sector due to their high purchasing power which the indigenes lack.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Thank you..Kofi Sam, I was about to write this comment..Nana Addo Govt should slow down on this influx of African Americans(akata) into Ghana..it’s getting out of hands now..what the hell, is Ghana the only country in Africa? These ghetto akata people just wake up and they are in Ghana..Any low-life African American just wake up and want to come to Ghana..these nonesense has to stop now..just 5-10years from now, there will be a rift between the indigenous Ghanaians and these ghetto African Americans in Ghana..This Npp Govt should stop the nonesense of promoting African Americans or the ghetto diasporan into Ghana..absolutely rubbish..these akata people, anytime they see any African country doing well, they will troop there until they destroy it..Typical example is Liberia, that country was doing so well, until these ghetto African Americans started coming there and came to destroy Liberia..those foolish bloggers always promoting the nonsense of inviting African Americans into Ghana should stop asap..now because of hunger, every dumb ass want to become a blogger..we need to limit the inflow of foreigners into Ghana now, Ghana is still a developing country and needs some form of control and of people coming into the country..it’s same with Zoogerians, there are way too many zoo republic of Nigerians trooping to Ghana..it needs ti stop asap..
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CITIZENSHIP FOR SALE
No problem. The corrupt thieving galamsey government will sell you those citizenship papers without bating an eye. Just be sure to bring your ship loaded with Ghana Beyond Aid dollars, and you'll be as ... read full comment
CITIZENSHIP FOR SALE
No problem. The corrupt thieving galamsey government will sell you those citizenship papers without bating an eye. Just be sure to bring your ship loaded with Ghana Beyond Aid dollars, and you'll be assured of instant citizenship.
Every Life Matters. 1 year ago
Isn't this the guy that allegedly smoked weed in public and at Jubilee House? Ghana has laws too so don't think you can come here,get citizenship and not follow orders or the laws of the land. You will be unpleasantly surprised. Think twice bro. Your weird ties with Akufo Addo's daugther (ha ha, you think we don't know huh?) will not save you if you screw up and neither will your wealth. Miscreants and lawless people are in for a surprise.
Bri 1 year ago
Yes you can …but why? Remember our culture is different. Can you handle the rules and traditions?
Joy 1 year ago
Come and stay here for just 1 month to be citizen. That is where you will know how different Ghana and American is.
Hehehe..How can your finances be so low, you do nothing about it when you can be busy doing something very much rewarding daily? Stop reading news, make news. Be the go-to person, meet all kinds of humans daily & this is poss ...
The countr ...
Where but in Ghana can can some folks come and just blurt out that they want citizenship without first acquiring permanent residency? Can any of Ghana's sekebrities get off the plane in the US ...
Say it again, apart from the ghetto lifestyle of these akata people, what are they bringing to Ghana? Mtcheew..these African Americans can’t even develop their own communities in America, and they think they are the saviors ...
Ghana should thread cautiously in the influx of these diasporians into the country. If not there will be a rift between the indigenes and them in the future because they will take over every sector due to their high purchasin ...
Thank you..Kofi Sam, I was about to write this comment..Nana Addo Govt should slow down on this influx of African Americans(akata) into Ghana..it’s getting out of hands now..what the hell, is Ghana the only country in Afric ...
CITIZENSHIP FOR SALE
No problem. The corrupt thieving galamsey government will sell you those citizenship papers without bating an eye. Just be sure to bring your ship loaded with Ghana Beyond Aid dollars, and you'll be as ...
Isn't this the guy that allegedly smoked weed in public and at Jubilee House? Ghana has laws too so don't think you can come here,get citizenship and not follow orders or the laws of the land. You will be unpleasantly surpri ...
Go way!!!!
Criminal stay in your country
Dm me and let's do a swap instead bro ❣️