You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 04Article 1919776

'How righteous are you?' - Shasha Marley questions those opposing LGBT+ community

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Okonkwo Jnr 2 months ago

Sometimes I wonder how some people think and talk at all. So this is someone the media makes noise about him as legend? So he Shasha Marley and the so catholic bishops of Ghana don't see anything wrong with thieves, robbers, ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghana says YES to LGBTQ +++

• TK 2 months ago

The difference is thieves, robbers, and murderers are actively harming people. If we want to be consistent and jail all forms of sexual immorality then we have to send all the Ghanaian men who are adulterers to jail too. Many ...

• Nimaks 2 months ago

Mr TK, kindly tell us the harm that a man causes to others when he marry two wives?
    Are you aware that monogamy offended men goes to prison for two to three years inprisonment?
    Don't support something you have no fundamenta ...

• TK 2 months ago

I am not a Mr. I am a woman, and I am not talking about polygamy where the wife consents to being one of many. I am talking about infidelity and adultery which is a sin, but also harms the wife as it it's a betrayal of trust. ...

• Did your father had sex to have birth to you 2 months ago

Did your father had sex to have birth to you?

• Did your father had sex with a man to gave birth to you 2 months ago

Did your father had sex with a man to gave birth to you?

• Joe Wise 2 months ago

I doubt you will be here defencing if homosexuality is illegal in the Western countries. Trust me, if the Western countries lobbying groups had stay away from trying to push for society acceptance in Ghana, nobody would have ...

• Hello mr 2 months ago

Hello mr

• Ebena 2 months ago

The business is the HIV and do you know that HIV is common in gay communities in Ghana then anywhere in Ghana. Nobody hurts them but we all hurts the arts and I don't think being a woman you want your kids to be gays

• dudikuff 2 months ago

Ask him again, what is wrong is wrong !!!
    Can you go marry two women in the UK fire burn them

• Ataa 2 months ago

Please forgive Shasha Marley. His chosen stage name "Shasha" is derived from the underworld patois of drug users to mean smoking - ostensibly of Marijuana. Also, looking at him suggests that he is a member of a sect that per ...

• Andrews 2 months ago

God bless you man.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

It’s very disappointing… coming from a dread. Just ask yourself what is the ++ after lgbt? You don’t even know how’s gon end. Don’t start!!!

• Witchcraft 2 months ago

He is gay. Disappointed Rasta.

• Dumalo gh 2 months ago

See this one toooo

• Afriyie 2 months ago

Can such a person be taken seriously, a person who could only sing a song and be saying Maataa tuee, tuee, what has such a person have in his mind to understand that even animals don't eat ass, such persons behave like they h ...

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Stop this nonsense. Fool

• All die be die 2 months ago

Kwasia foolish boy of your age , do you understand what this lgbttzzzzzz people wants. People are having sex with their Car exoce pipe and you fucking saying what.kwasia man

• Ghana Rasta men are all Gays.. 2 months ago

This dirty Rasta man I thought was a follower of TB Joshua not knowing he’s part of the LGBTQ community. Useless dirty HIV/AIDS old fool,

• Repent Now,Tomorrow is not Guaranteed 2 months ago

We were not considering jailing homosexuals until the homosexual mafia tried to force their sexual perversion on us. Also, some sins are greater than others according to Our Lord Jesus Christ, and homosexuality is shameful ac ...

• Emotional Democrats 2 months ago

Those who advocated for the passage of the Anti-LBGTQ+, politicians, law makers, clergy, media. Ask this simple question of those who send their children to schools abroad where LGBTQs are legally free to practice and schools ...

• Interesting 2 months ago

The issue is No body cares about what the LGBTQ people do in their privacy. LGTBQ PUT put up billboards, RECRUIT KIDS, etc. That must STOP. It's crazy then they want to adopt kids of heterosexual kids...bunch greedy and self ...

• Maalu 2 months ago

You are a fool, who told you that, about 6 or more states are against it in the USA

• Interesting 2 months ago

OK let's legalize marijuana
    Let's legalize cocaine
    Let's legalize all illegal drugs
    Let's legalize women rape in Ghana
    Let's legalize prostitution
    Let's legalize child marriage
    Let's legalize indecent exposure
    Let ...

• keba 2 months ago

this sam george loud mouth opened a can of worms

• Korbla 2 months ago

It's rather Sister Debbie who stirred the hornets nest by trying to indoctrinate young kids into LGBTQ+

• Killer 2 months ago

Foolish man, then let’s have no laws, when one decides to sleep with under age girls or even animals, we should just leave them alone because we are all not righteous FOOL

• Fuji 2 months ago

Kwasia nya!!

• Lohedau 2 months ago

Funny, all these so called advocates cannot persuade Ghanaians

• Concerned Citizen 2 months ago

Mr. Marley You are correct "all have sinned" but God saved Lot and his daughters when He destroyed the whole Sodom and Gomorrah. He also destroyed the whole world leaving only eight obedient people in the days of Noah. So com ...

• square 2 months ago

Is shasha marle a human. Already you a curse you dont have any sence of moral to even tell advice your child you are semi animal.

• Mr. Man get small sense at least. 2 months ago

This is not about righteousness mr.man. Just one common sense question for you. What is the function of the dick in regards to Virginia and the function of the hole in the buttocks ?

• Aponkyi 2 months ago

Then no need for laws at all in Ghana

• Nii Joromi 2 months ago

Parliament should pass another bill with stiff punishment for corrupt politicians. Too much hypocrisy in Ghanaian politics. Just look at the rot each year in the auditor general's report and nobody is prosecuted.

• Miki 2 months ago

Maata tuition, comot for there.

• asbennna 2 months ago

Instead of opposing LGBTQ , Go and chase the rapists criminals thieves in this country who are causing harm. What a man or a woman does in her bedroom is NOT your concern.

• OBRONI 2 months ago

Hey Mr foolish man, better shut up if you don't have anything sensible to offer. Will you like your children to be in that situation? No wonder your music has never crossed the western region. Better remove the locks from you ...

• Y 2 months ago

We are not, that’s why we don’t want to add more to it. GOD created Adam and Eve, a man and a woman, that’s all we know. Marriage between a man and a woman.

• You are wrong sir 2 months ago

We are talking about a practice that some people want to normalize or make it appear as an acceptable behavior. The sinners behind the bill don’t go about promoting their sins to everyone, including children, and calling fo ...

• Consel 2 months ago

Shasta what is different between sin and crime .learn ok