You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 03Article 1919693

It wasn’t easy but God did – Jay Bahd outdoors his new Range Rover

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Repent Now,Tomorrow is not Guaranteed 3 months ago

You have ‘the return of Okomfo Anokye’ on your twitter and you do ungodly music yet you’re claiming God’s blessing over satanic activity. This is all part of the confusion and deception of people who think they’re r ...

• Kaba 3 months ago

And who told your idiotic self that Komfo Anokye was satanic? Brainwashed fool.

Better to be brainwashed in the blood of the Lord Jesus Christ than to be brain dirtied in some stinking old stupid occult traditions of the devil. Okomfo anokye is dead and gone, & he’ll be judged by the Lord Jesus Christ. ...

• Yesu mo 3 months ago

Massa stop the garbage talks, I don’t think he will worship Komodo anokye..it’s called creative arts..Jay bahd is just using okomfo Anokye name to be creative, it doesn’t mean he doesn’t believe in God..

How can one glorify a servant of Satan & claim to be following Christ at the same time. Will the Holy Spirit ever lead a child of God to promote a servant of Satan? NO. Does Jahbad’s music glorify Jesus Christ?. Is your exc ...

• Koose 3 months ago

Charle you sound like a tormented demented soul. S33 na ohia y3 Adam bo ampa. You said Okomfo Anokye is dead and but so is your Jesus Christ. The Romans killed him right here on earth you dey forget abi? Kwasia ever since you ...

No sinner I’m free in Christ. Your father the devil has no power over. Unfortunately you’re under the torment of Satan, but Christ can set you free if you’ll repent. Looks like you idolators are really hurt cuz the serv ...

• Koose 3 months ago

Charle get a job wai and get off the highway. You dey craze. Ohia y3 adambo ampa

You have been refuted, and now you don’t know what else to say except insults;the strongest language of a weak mind. That is how smart you are. Repent or perish sinner. The Lord Jesus Christ reigns forever.

• Koose 3 months ago

Chill bro/sis and get a life wai. I refute your highway hustle without trying mpo. Like I said, get a job and contribute your quota and you will NOT need the Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth.(bible).to live life. Chee ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

God did, but what was the process followed? Let the youths understand God is not a magician...he has to bless a work you do...Having cycled two months out of the year, to MARCH FORWARD, here's the best business to do - or to ...

• BOSMAN 2 months ago

Ghanaians are known for celebration of mediocrity, how do you acquire "second hand" car and get viral God deed it. Get across the borders and see what your contemporaries have acquired in life and still remains silence. Yet, ...

• Son of sons 3 months ago

Congratulations on your achievement, but Jay Bahd do you own a house ?

• Sly USA 3 months ago

Foolish village bush boy flouting his wealth whole his parents are dwelling in the forest . Ghanaians , learn how to give back to your community and stop shouting - am rich am rich ,who cares …

• Kweku 3 months ago

I hope you’ve already built your house before buying this car.

• Yesu mo 3 months ago

Exactly, this is one of the mistakes these young guys make in their early life as musicians and actors and end up begging later in life..I hope he already built a house for himself before getting this cat because Range Rover ...

• Koose 3 months ago

Somebody's success dey pain you people like this. How do you know he do not have a house? Eish. For some reason ahiafuo always have financial and life advise ready to be shared but cannot apply it to themselves. The young man ...

• Ashanti idiot 3 months ago

Stupid ass why buy range one useless car and u said no flex Ashanti people with tooooooo known

• Nana Poku 3 months ago

Ayigbeni aboa

• San 3 months ago

The God of Israel made you buy a car? How is your car of interest to Israel's God? How dumb are some people?

• chief vandal 3 months ago

it is only a car. one accident and it is over. silliness

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 3 months ago

START DISPLAYING YOUR VANITY WEALTH ON SOCIAL AND YOU FALL SICK YOU CALL ON THE PUBLIC TO COME FUND YOUR MEDICAL BILL.