It’s killing season agains this animals 1 year ago
We will start killing this animals from our society, the only option they have now is to run away from this our country called AMA GHANA.
Gyimi 1 year ago
Kwasia man , u kill fowl sef before ?
It’s killing season agains this animals 1 year ago
Another fool try show up then u will see ur level kwasia
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
If you fear that something you do is going to put you in danger because people hate it then don't do it, as simple as that. Because no amount of your rambling and screaming is going to change anything. The majority of us say it is a crime and nothing will change our minds. Thank you Sam George, thank you Mr Speaker.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
Joy 1 year ago
Lazy people always join lesbianism and gaysm to eat
Koose 1 year ago
You people should start exposing the undercover gays and lesbians in Ghana. Your rights are under attack with a bogus law that will permit illiterates to cause you physical harm so fight back.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Ghana doesn't entertain foreigners who wanted our rich culture change for their stupid gain, we haven't time to remember people so called lgbtq in the country. Believe me if Ghanaians youth catch someone on homosexuel act, they would end up his life and that is the fact. Kindly don't try to practice it and save your life .
Gyimi 1 year ago
Come n end their life yourself.. a fool like u with borrowed data can hide behind ur phone to type any nonsense u want
Hope 1 year ago
Look at this foolish animal guy oo such a lazy crazy fool, dirty animal sorry animals even do such foolishness
Hope 1 year ago
Look at this foolish animal guy oo such a lazy crazy fool, dirty animal sorry animals even don't do such foolishness
Is the Dutch guy still owning Ghanaweb? 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Stop LGBT propaganda! 1 year ago
You are a man, not a woman! You need mental health treatment as you are obviously messed up in the head.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
May God help us. 1 year ago
Ghana is not a lawless country. We beliebe in the rule of law. No one is denied his right to medical care, education etc but the citizens are opposed to teaching on how you perform sev in your bedroom.
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
GAY BEATERS ASSOCIATION OF GHANA.
——————————————-
Dear Readers,
If you want to join our new Gay Beaters association of Ghana, kindly stay tuned. We will be having a general meeting shortly.
——————————————-
Dear Readers,
If you want to join our new Gay Beaters association of Ghana, kindly stay tuned. We will be having a general meeting shortly.
Bastie 1 year ago
I am a homosexual male prostitute in Ghana. Trumu pounding expert. Find me for cheap gay sex.
Bastie 1 year ago
I suck cock for 10 Ghc
Can you Imagine 1 year ago
You should have done that long ago. That would have turn the tides.
PK 1 year ago
Hip hip hip huraaaaaaay!!!! Afraid? AFRAID is the word. Now the next stringent bill to be proposed is THE LAW ON SANITATION. We are also equally guilty about our filthy environment. The Ghanaian surrounding is as abominable as the LGBTQ. It is "CLEANLINESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS" Let us criminalise indiscrinate littering of the environment as well.
Pat 1 year ago
If you are a thief, you make sure you are not caught. In the same vain these guys should operate in their private corners, but if they are caught they should blame themselves for whatever happens to them. This is
Boye/California 1 year ago
You are not even nice and l won't not let's my Dog sleep with you because you are the most ugly Lady I have seen to called yourself Transgender you need to be put in Nsawan prison for three years and when you come out if you will continue your stupid transgender position
Y 1 year ago
Please take this evil practice out of this country. We all know people are practicing it, but it’s not something for us to embrace. All we know is GOD only joined a man and woman, not a man and a man or a woman and a woman. What about our culture of marriage of more than one woman? Give us a break. Please go away from our land.
Dominic Biko 1 year ago
These LBGTQ people are evil and sick. We in Ghana will not beat or attack them but will make sure they change this evil behaviour. They don't deserve to be compared with animals as animals don't even do this dirty thing. Ghana will never accept you
Joy 1 year ago
You are right. Our stupid parliamentarians who cant tell we Ghanaians the amount of money they used to build a toilet in their constituency did not provide any security in their stupid law for this LGBTQ members on our society and the foreigners who are willing to visit Ghana. Shame to you our senseless politicians who didn't think that this LGBTQ acts are grown passed them . This LGBTQ has been in the world for centuries and for them to gain thier protection as they are increasing you stupid politicians want them to be beaten, kill , harass etc. Nana addo don't sign this law to see harm on our LGBTQ members. They need security than harm
Guv'ner 1 year ago
You people should pray that Akufo-Addo assets to the bill. It will be safer for you. If he doesn't, it will be mob justice for you lot
If you fear that something you do is going to put you in danger because people hate it then don't do it, as simple as that. Because no amount of your rambling and screaming is going to change anything. The majority of us say ...
Ghana doesn't entertain foreigners who wanted our rich culture change for their stupid gain, we haven't time to remember people so called lgbtq in the country. Believe me if Ghanaians youth catch someone on homosexuel act, t ...
Nonsense
——————————————-
Dear Readers,
I suck cock for 10 Ghc
Hip hip hip huraaaaaaay!!!! Afraid? AFRAID is the word. Now the next stringent bill to be proposed is THE LAW ON SANITATION. We are also equally guilty about our filthy environment. The Ghanaian surrounding is as abominable a ...
You are not even nice and l won't not let's my Dog sleep with you because you are the most ugly Lady I have seen to called yourself Transgender you need to be put in Nsawan prison for three years and when you come out if you ...
Please take this evil practice out of this country. We all know people are practicing it, but it’s not something for us to embrace. All we know is GOD only joined a man and woman, not a man and a man or a woman and a woman. ...
These LBGTQ people are evil and sick. We in Ghana will not beat or attack them but will make sure they change this evil behaviour. They don't deserve to be compared with animals as animals don't even do this dirty thing. Gha ...
You are right. Our stupid parliamentarians who cant tell we Ghanaians the amount of money they used to build a toilet in their constituency did not provide any security in their stupid law for this LGBTQ members on our socie ...
Go and your fucking mother...