Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and
same sex marriage.
Me 1 year ago
Ne kwasia. I'm ashamed of hos family
WHEN A THIEF SAYS HE CAN’T VISIT HIS FAMILY 1 year ago
It means he’ll steal when he arrives. The problem with these sick people is that they have zero morals. Day or night, rain or shine, man or woman, grownup or child, eher human or animal, alive or in the mortuary they can’t stop their abusive, evil urge. Teacher or doctor, illiterate or educated, priest or sports coach, they’ll go after anus.
Frank 1 year ago
Ignatius, I can tell that you are very sincere in your utterances and convictions on being gay, however, one can be very sincere and yet still wrong. "The bible says that there is a way that seems right to a man, but the end thereof is the way of death." I don't want you to be lost in eternity forever,...you see eternty is forever, and it would be very unwise of you to make an eternal mistake. Please ask Jesus to forgive you of all your sins, just as He did for me, and ask Him to be your Lord and God, and start reading the bible from the book of Mark, and find a good church like an assemblies of God church. May the Lord help you and save your soul from the eternal flames of hell's fire!!!
Kutsii 1 year ago
Foolish boy. The Old Testament recommends STONING to death of trumu trumu idiots like you. You're a candidate for hell fire except you repent. Instead of working with your hands so God will bless you, you are rather working with your ANUS. You are cursed.
A concern citizen 1 year ago
Did your family came out through your dirty act??
Dont come here and dirty our already choked gutters with your diapers..
Remain there or better still migrate them to your new home...gyimii saaa
Kofi 1 year ago
This is utter nonsense from an attention seeker? You could kill yourself if you so wishes .... The people of Ghana has spoken on what is right for our society. Go and let you gay community keep you calm, but no us
Abu 1 year ago
Funky idiot,so u have a family n u want to produce one,stay abroad forever who even need u to come Ghana, son of a bitch
timede 1 year ago
Please do not exaggerate. Who said you can not visit your family? Haven't you visited Ghana in the last 5 years? You are at liberty to come to Ghana any time you so wish. Do not blow things out of proportion
Nana A. 1 year ago
WHO SAYS YOU CANNOT VISIT GH BCOS YOU ARE SICK? WHEN YOU COME JUST SHUT UP, DO YOUR BUSINESS AND GO. DON'T COME AND PROMOTE YOUR SICKNESS, THATS ALL. STOP THE UNNECESSARY EXAGGERATION!!!!
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Kwasia kwa who says gay people can't come to Ghana... What the law says is don't practice that act in Ghana. Same as Arab countries don't drink alcohol in their countries but you can drink alcohol else where.
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Good. We don’t need animals , dogs like you in Ghana
Richard 1 year ago
We don’t want any diaper wearing idiots close to our shores. Shame on you !!
Joy 1 year ago
Don't come lazy guy
judischrislam 1 year ago
Please read the content of the law carefully. If you read through the law you wi;ll discover that you have been given a choice. The law did not advocate for arrest and prosecute; it bans advocacy and other forms of agitation. Since you are gay do not talk or preach to other people about it. It is your little demon in your pocket you have to fight all the time.
I also believe you are afraid of your family. TThey think you just wasted the clan resources with nothing to offer in return. You have not replaced yourself. So your family see you differently.
Look I live in the US, Gays and other queer people are not fully recognized in family circles. They just do not care about them.
NNN 1 year ago
Attention seeker ,u exaggerating ,nothing would happen to you when you visit Ghana.anyway there are important things than passing a this bill,a bill on workplace sexual harassment would have been worth while,Too much attention is given to these people,every country have its law don't drink in a strict Muslim country ,just follow the laws in eeach coijtryyyyÿt
Quame 1 year ago
This whole thing is about a clash of cultural values. The western world have always claim supremacy in thought and way of living, holding the view that their perception of thing’s is always the best way.
The African also h ... read full comment
This whole thing is about a clash of cultural values. The western world have always claim supremacy in thought and way of living, holding the view that their perception of thing’s is always the best way.
The African also hold his view, however, his is deem inferior and not acceptable by the west. This permeate every aspect of our lives.
Today, we have ourselves to blame for what the western world is serving us. We can’t marry two women under an ordinance but can claim to marry someone who shares the same sex with us.
When the west threatens aid, can we also do same by not sending our raw materials? Like we go die la. The African doesn’t have the will of his own, in the midst of all that he’s endowed with, he’s still poor and begs for financial assistance from the very people who buy from him.
TT 1 year ago
Ignatius, take your time to read or be educated. The law didn't say when you're gay in your host country then don't come and visit your parents. It says don't come and promote it in Ghana or practice it hear.
Kennedy Agyapon ... read full comment
Ignatius, take your time to read or be educated. The law didn't say when you're gay in your host country then don't come and visit your parents. It says don't come and promote it in Ghana or practice it hear.
Kennedy Agyapong practices polygamy but does he travel to Europe or America to promote or practice it where it is considered criminal?
Ebena 1 year ago
The bill stated clearly nobody can practice it and they didn't say if you're gay, they should beat you or imprisoned them
Conquerer 1 year ago
Look at his ugly face like mumu. Are you normal at all? U can go to hell with your trumu trumu partner. Kwasia kwa, ofui like u.
GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago
This is a lame excuse, not to visit your family. I think you are one of those guys who have failed to come back home after travelling outside because of financial problems. So now you have an excuse. I am not accepting that excuse, you will have to come home or I will force you to come, nonsense.
SUCH AN IDIOT. HIS FAMILY IN GHANA MUST BE ASHAMED OF HIM 1 year ago
ABOWA, NO HOMOSEXUAL IS WELCOME IN GHANA OK!!!
USELESS FAGGOT!!!
SUCH AN IDIOT. HIS FAMILY IN GHANA MUST BE ASHAMED OF HIM 1 year ago
SHAME ON YOU !!!
USELESS FAGGOT!!!
SHAME ON YOU !!!
USELESS FAGGOT!!!
same sex marriage.
It means he’ll steal when he arrives. The problem with these sick people is that they have zero morals. Day or night, rain or shine, man or woman, grownup or child, eher human or animal, alive or in the mortuary they can’ ...
Ignatius, I can tell that you are very sincere in your utterances and convictions on being gay, however, one can be very sincere and yet still wrong. "The bible says that there is a way that seems right to a man, but the end ...
Foolish boy. The Old Testament recommends STONING to death of trumu trumu idiots like you. You're a candidate for hell fire except you repent. Instead of working with your hands so God will bless you, you are rather working ...
Don't come lazy guy
Please read the content of the law carefully. If you read through the law you wi;ll discover that you have been given a choice. The law did not advocate for arrest and prosecute; it bans advocacy and other forms of agitatio ...
Attention seeker ,u exaggerating ,nothing would happen to you when you visit Ghana.anyway there are important things than passing a this bill,a bill on workplace sexual harassment would have been worth while,Too much attentio ...
The African also h ...
Kennedy Agyapon ...
This is a lame excuse, not to visit your family. I think you are one of those guys who have failed to come back home after travelling outside because of financial problems. So now you have an excuse. I am not accepting that e ...
USELESS FAGGOT!!!
SHAME ON YOU !!!
USELESS FAGGOT!!!