The LGBT Derbie and Ghanaweb must know that now that LBTQ+ is being passed, promotion of LGBTQ messages on your platform is many years in jail
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
The DON 1 year ago
Edem has won all the three rounds
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Verbal missives...After today, we would've cycled two months out of the year. Still looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this business & earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. Today, invest to unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBTQ+
Ghanaian 1 year ago
I'm not a fan of Edem, but obviously he has won the bout. Derby wanted to place a lie on him, and he did not back down, but held her feet to the fire, and eventually she run away. Anyway, I am suprised Edem meddled with this issue to begin with, isn't he the guy who recently hit someone by accident or is it another person I'm thinking of???
OBRONI 1 year ago
No wonder medikal dumped this stray dog for a proper and well mannered lady, Fela Makafui. Edem, please stop wasting your precious time on this stray dog and a beast of no gender
jesus 1 year ago
Sister Derby dey express im own opinion, why Edem for come mek am garri fortor? Ino get anything do? Ino bi sey Sister Derby askam whether isi 'Planet of the Apes' b4!
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
VEBBIE IS A TART
jesus 1 year ago
DREAMER, DON'T YOU WISH SHE WANTS TO HAVE SEX WITH YOU TOO! JUST GO ABOUT YOUR WHACKING OFF BUSINESS AND LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE.
Bastie 1 year ago
I am a homosexual male prostitute in Accra. Trumu pounding expert. Find me for cheap gay sex!!!
Emma, 1 year ago
that lesbobo promoter get issues .... she has mental problem lets allow her to operate . come with facts u dey run now. you aint married and small boys just throwing u up and down so u wana try crash someones happy home ..... go catch ur gals some since u like gal to gal
www.coincitymirage.com 1 year ago
Women wrecking fellow women’s homes for clout. That jab was not necessary
keba 1 year ago
konkonsa
konkonsa
valueless 1 year ago
This lady doesnt understand our value, cheating is not a good thing in any soceity, for both men and women, that doesnt give a girl right to disrespect partner. She is not a full Ghanaian and will never learn our good values.
Joy 1 year ago
The girl is just a slut that the boy friend mist quit his relationship
Verbal missives...After today, we would've cycled two months out of the year. Still looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this business & earn dollars for solving th ...
I'm not a fan of Edem, but obviously he has won the bout. Derby wanted to place a lie on him, and he did not back down, but held her feet to the fire, and eventually she run away. Anyway, I am suprised Edem meddled with this ...
VEBBIE IS A TART
that lesbobo promoter get issues .... she has mental problem lets allow her to operate . come with facts u dey run now. you aint married and small boys just throwing u up and down so u wana try crash someones happy home ..... ...
konkonsa