We we build a structure for Black Stars for disgracing us first. Then build one for the national cathedral flops, before thinking of your failed wife. In any case why not build it yourself?
Hena Na Okum Mills 1 year ago
I love America . When they play baseball or their American football series, they call it world series but it's only being played in America yet it's world series. This man too is equally funny. Something that only Ghanaians know of he says the whole world knows about it. Had it not been Ghanaweb, I would not have heard of this woman but maybe everyone in the world knows of Ghanaweb
John Martin 1 year ago
This guy is stupid
Jay 1 year ago
This Man,is he a fool or trying to be a fool
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Infact, you are very right. So this fool has now confirmed the suspicion that he and hiw wife just went on a popularity gaining adventure. Now that the record venture has failed, they are in denial of their failed popularity, and want to have themselves immortalised by all means. What a fool he is.
WE SHOULD HONOUR ADONGO WITH A NATIONAL STATUE 1 year ago
Why not a statue of Atia pounding fufu right in the middle of Circle? Considering the efforts of serving millions, Adongo and Atia deserve a National Monument.
BONG 1 year ago
HE IS ALREADY FOOLED!HAHAHA
AKOA YO ASEI
Mahama is coming like cakia 1 year ago
He's one ,you can see from his face
Play dey for their eyes top! 1 year ago
Sometimes, I wonder about the thought processes of some people! These people are not serious, that is my firm conclusion.
Kojo 1 year ago
What! That Ghana should honor a failed attempt? . Asem ooh. This is ridiculous
All die be die 1 year ago
Foolish talk
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Akoa agyimi
Akoa agyimi
Hey. Bastie. Na you that? No lgbt today. The guy make so annoying youself vex am today. You see it was not so difficult being normal
Atadikatsa 1 year ago
This f.oolish la.zy man won't give us a break ooo. La.zy loafer of a husband. They better name it after your MOTHER. Gbemii. Gyimigyimi. Rubbish!
COD 1 year ago
Why do we have to remember to celebrate failure?
Is something seriously mentally wrong with you, Mr. Aduonum?
Chief 1 year ago
Have u stopped taking your medication or what??
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
Eeeeiiii, but why?
Kwame Ayisi Addo 1 year ago
Kwaku or whatever Aduonum,
The insults alone on this your submission is enough to
compel you to think before you talk about your wife's failed attempt. How on earth can we honour an unsuccessful attempter?
Abi 1 year ago
Why dnt u do it urself if u adore her so much after loosing her battles? Man come again u think GH don't no what to do with the tax payers money? Do u pay tax ?
Arisagui 1 year ago
I think this man is having mental health challenges. In fact the placards he carried during the wife's stu.pid show spilled it all. Chaiii poor thing.
Kwaku 1 year ago
It's not everything that appears to be properly dressed that is sane!
Mohamed Awudu 1 year ago
I have never seen and I don't think I will see a stupid fool like this man. Koo Tabaa. Your wife is a totally a failure, she got minus zero over
Kwasi 1 year ago
This guy too fool paaa oo, what is he talking about
Killer 1 year ago
Ah this guy kuraaa
Lighty 1 year ago
Foolish talk......lol
Gyimiie 1 year ago
Shwe ni gyimiiie
I am serious here. We should really give this man and his woman a medal. They did not fail but achieved something very big. Ask yourself all you seasoned Ghanaweb users? When was the last time any of you read a Ghanaweb comment section without any of those LGBT shit or that mad doctor asking people to kill themselves shit. Everyone is sane today and normal sexually and fully united against this foolish man. No NDC nor NPP shit. The foolish man have united all of us including even weirdos
Kwasia 1 year ago
We will name it after your morda
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
TWO CYBER LUNATICS
You claim to be a journalist, yet you jumped into this cyber lunacy and pushing your wife to nowhere. It's obvious that you two crave media attention, but have nothing to offer for wanting to be in the e ... read full comment
TWO CYBER LUNATICS
You claim to be a journalist, yet you jumped into this cyber lunacy and pushing your wife to nowhere. It's obvious that you two crave media attention, but have nothing to offer for wanting to be in the eyes of the medias. Won't it be great if ananse Akufo-Addo were to name one of his abandoned galamsey pits after your Guinness beer wife? The wife makes no sense, and neither does the husband.
Kwaseasem 1 year ago
Even Dr Paa Bobo, Agya Koo Nimo Nana Ampadu, etc have who have been singing from before this Nonsense liar haven’t had anything named after dem. But mama singathon and her husband wants to name something after them. Maybe we can rename a popular public toilet in Teshie after her. Nkwaseafour Nkurasefour
Rita 1 year ago
They are opportunist
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Tell Nana Addo
Peace 1 year ago
Two Delulus
Two Delulus
Aluta 1 year ago
Now I am a strong believer, I believe my old Math teacher during his teaching of Proportion; he said the ugly one is, tends to be directly proportional to the nonsense that comes out of one's ugly self. Over to you Mr. Husbee the villager!
Grim yaw 1 year ago
I think guy needs help is either he washes panties or he has eaten something, such a fool
Kaplorkor 1 year ago
Mr. Husband, your wife made an attempt at something, on her own and lost. Was that an achievement to be so proud of ?. The noise is too much and you guys are just ejaculating all over the place. Attention seeckers. The choice is yours, Mr. Husband.
I suggest you name the Jubilee House after her.
Nene O.K 1 year ago
This man paaa...! Gyama Wu' Yari...!
Truth 1 year ago
Be serious why is that we have a lot of stupid people?
Neenyi Obo 1 year ago
Mr husband, name your hometown after your wife. Non sense
WH 1 year ago
Empty pride ,that is all they know
Kwesi Addo 1 year ago
Yeah agree. National theatre should be named in memory of her
Fila 1 year ago
Wei gyimie anaaaaaaa? Jon!.
Who know know Ghana b4 your wife's sing-a-thon.
Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 year ago
Ah for what work done the state ?? Or even the showbiz and entertainment industry???
Yusif 1 year ago
She did well let's build and name a stadium after her
You’re a VERY BIG F0-0l 1 year ago
Woy3 aboa paaaa. Name something after her because of what?? Mtcheeeeww for an attempt that FAILED???
Do you know the things ppl have done that are better and needs better commendation?? Get away with this borla aponkye su ... read full comment
Woy3 aboa paaaa. Name something after her because of what?? Mtcheeeeww for an attempt that FAILED???
Do you know the things ppl have done that are better and needs better commendation?? Get away with this borla aponkye suggestion and let us think old man
Prof Wahab 1 year ago
Not a bad idea Mr. KOFI...
Mike 1 year ago
Name Ghana after your wife. By-force attention seekers and their awkward dressing.
fire man. 1 year ago
they knew the result kept it secretly and planing to do a conference to raise money then say it .They have been expose big time .
Okponglo Guy 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians,
We should never lose our sense of humor. The comments have been cracking me up.
Wo pe wo ho asem a, Ghanaians will give it to you. LOL!
Fellow Ghanaians,
Yaw 1 year ago
silence is source of Great strength! we wish Asantewaa all the best!
Simaba 1 year ago
Boy, if you don't keep quiet there with your gay a**. She is the man in the relationship. Her body type works for him because she looks like a man so it satisfies her gay urges. That's why he is always carrying her handbag. Tourist site. J3ma wabodam!
Simaba 1 year ago
*his gay urges
No Showdown 1 year ago
And the reference point is the she is the heroine who lost a contest. So who do we do for winners after that. Dedicate a Cathedral. The over pampered couple are becoming greedy and overabitious. Eish, greed paa nei
quophie 1 year ago
LIKE SERIOUSLY? IS THIS MAN CORRECT UPSTAIRS?
WHAT HAS THE WIFE ACHIEVED TO BE SO HONOURED?
No wonder she failed
I love America . When they play baseball or their American football series, they call it world series but it's only being played in America yet it's world series. This man too is equally funny. Something that only Ghanaians k ...
This guy is stupid
Infact, you are very right. So this fool has now confirmed the suspicion that he and hiw wife just went on a popularity gaining adventure. Now that the record venture has failed, they are in denial of their failed popularity, ...
AKOA YO ASEI
Foolish talk
Akoa agyimi
Eeeeiiii, but why?
Ah this guy kuraaa
Foolish talk......lol
Shwe ni gyimiiie
I am serious here. We should really give this man and his woman a medal. They did not fail but achieved something very big. Ask yourself all you seasoned Ghanaweb users? When was the last time any of you read a Ghanaweb comme ...
TWO CYBER LUNATICS
You claim to be a journalist, yet you jumped into this cyber lunacy and pushing your wife to nowhere. It's obvious that you two crave media attention, but have nothing to offer for wanting to be in the e ...
Even Dr Paa Bobo, Agya Koo Nimo Nana Ampadu, etc have who have been singing from before this Nonsense liar haven’t had anything named after dem. But mama singathon and her husband wants to name something after them. Maybe w ...
They are opportunist
Tell Nana Addo
Two Delulus
Now I am a strong believer, I believe my old Math teacher during his teaching of Proportion; he said the ugly one is, tends to be directly proportional to the nonsense that comes out of one's ugly self. Over to you Mr. Husbe ...
Mr. Husband, your wife made an attempt at something, on her own and lost. Was that an achievement to be so proud of ?. The noise is too much and you guys are just ejaculating all over the place. Attention seeckers. The cho ...
Do you know the things ppl have done that are better and needs better commendation?? Get away with this borla aponkye su ...
Fellow Ghanaians,
Boy, if you don't keep quiet there with your gay a**. She is the man in the relationship. Her body type works for him because she looks like a man so it satisfies her gay urges. That's why he is always carrying her handbag. ...
*his gay urges
Tweaaaa for doing what exactly ?
Nkwasiasem seyiiiii akwa
What foolishness!!!!!