You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 02 23Article 1918330

How can you tell me this story? - Afia Schwarzenegger goes after Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Pablo 2 months ago

AFIA, AIN'T NO USE, WONTUMI IS NOT COMING BACK TO YOU

• Future president 2 months ago

24-hr economy is just a propaganda.
    If the major incentive is to provide cheap electricity at night, then why shouldn't factories or businesses hold off work and only operate at night, or reduce daytime work and ramp up nigh ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 2 months ago

This drug addicts big mouth ugly ashawo Mrs abrokwa Schwarzenegger was caught having sex with a certain stupid man on her matrimonial bed and her nakedness is just a click away from the internet.

• Czar 2 months ago

All this lady thinks about is dick ,she thinks about dick morning, afternoon and evening, Afia! give Ghanaians a break Wai?

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 2 months ago

NONSENSE! WHO WILL PAY THE EXTRA WORKERS SINCE THERE IS NO DEMAND FOR THE INTENDED EXTRA GOODS.

• Victor 2 months ago

Who has time to waste on this olonka too.Even
    Wontumi kraaaa condemn her

• Bob P. 2 months ago

Look at this shameless Ashanti Ashawo idiot. The whole world have seen her nakedness. She is still talking because she has no shame. Tweeaaaa. How much is she paid??

• Joyce Laryea 2 months ago

There are more Ewe prostitutes than Ashantis.

• Akwasi 2 months ago

Stop attacking her and explain 24 hour economy. Is the policy 24 hour economy or 24 hour insult because every NDC member gets angry and insult when you talk about the unplanned promise.

• Joe 2 months ago

@akwasi
    Your IQ is very low! Can't you comprehend English? 24 hours economy ,too you need a whole day's lecture? Where did you school? Even that liar who says he will reduce taxes hasn't explain how he's going to do it! Now ...

• Kojo 2 months ago

24-Hour is not English, please. It's an idea, and it's not being espoused convincingly. The NDC are aping the Sydney model unconvincingly. 24-Hour cannot be about waakye selling, vulcanisers and welders working at night. Thes ...

• Akwasi 2 months ago

Joe, I'm currently in the Keta lagoon, doing 24 hour fishing expedition and I've about 10 baskets of Keta school boys and adode.

• Jay 2 months ago

Yet your npp people steal from NDC and change figures to suit? Let’s have 50 ministers instead of 60 that NDC proposed? Tell npp to explain where the agypa royalties money went? 1 district 1 dam, 1 million per district, the ...

• TrueTrue 2 months ago

WHERE WILL THE ELECTRICITY COME FROM? UNDER NDC, 'DUMSOR' WILL RETURN BIG-TIME! NPP COMMUNICATORS MUST INCESSANTLY REMIND GHANAIANS OF THE RAMPANT 'DUMSOR' UNDER NDC.

• Yvonne nelson 2 months ago

....say that again because that policy is very funny

• Leesadat 2 months ago

This local prostitute will not us rest aaaabaaa!

• apuuuu 2 months ago

Gone for the days when politicians can say anything and walk away with out explaining it voter's are wise now politicians should becarful what comes out their mouth

• Koku Anyidoho 2 months ago

Idiot, 'gone for the days?'

• Lighty 2 months ago

Hahahaha

• Joe 2 months ago

There is no need to explain 24 hours economy. Its implied. Only villagers don't understand it. Hospitals and some pharmacies are doing it you can't keep people working all night, so you need twice the number of people per va ...

• Mavis 2 months ago

Let's put it this way for that twist. I hear she's a acorner corner! In this case with 24 hours economy she can double her income by operating both day and night. Hope this helps!

• Kojo 2 months ago

You are rather exposing your ignorance big time. You know next to nothing

• Joy 2 months ago

I don't listen to a highly slut. I listen and support hard working people

• Koku Anyidoho 2 months ago

Drunken bitch who understands only a hard on

• KOFI YESU 2 months ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO, I DONT GREE
    While I'm not a fan of commenting on this girl's posts, this one prompts me to question Asiedu Nketiah's intention to subsidize nighttime electricity. The issue arises during the night when elec ...

• Paul 2 months ago

Flawed assumptions! If your business is growing you can afford to pay for utilities, and government subsidies can come handy. This a practical way of creating jobs not the flawed one district one factory banta. Who told you e ...

• Kojo 2 months ago

Those calling others ignorant are rather exposing their lack of knowledge. What pettiness of mind. No wonder 24-Hour economy is being explained away as waakye selling, welders and vulcanisers working at night and sleeping du ...

• Indeed only a fool supports NDC 2 months ago

NDC de3 any idiots can easily deceive them. Bunch of gullible people following a dead goat.

• Thinkaboutthefuture 2 months ago

It is possible Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.

They include….

*Zipline Drones for delivery of ...

• Kojo 2 months ago

The 24-Hour Economy is a confused, not properly thought through proposition. It only shows how lazy the NDC is, and take Ghanaians for; that because there's hardship, any bogus, wishy-washy manifesto, would make Ghanaians vot ...

• NDC in trouble with lazy 24 hour economy slogan. 2 months ago

NDC thought a lazy stolen slogan of 24 H E. will catch on not knowing Ghanaians are now well informed and educated on economic policies. Now it's obvious their hollow slogan which is not an economic policy in anyway. The ins ...

• Serwa broni 2 months ago

You are not ashame of yourself, ur big smelly toto was displayed on social media to the world, how can you understand when ur head is blocked with weed and akpeteshie. Ashawo woman

• Yetisikaso 2 months ago

I don't blame you but chief of staff at the julorbii house for spending huge amount of money on you. Stupid things

• Sam. 2 months ago

why do you guys pay attention to this dirty mentally instablelady?this afia lady is full of shit ,pls never argue with a foooool, for peopple might not known the difference.

• Dan 2 months ago

Do we even have the power? As if we are joking. The cost of power, water and primary products are rather high.

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

People like this lady Afia are enemies of Ghana growth and progress the prefer the clubbing and enjoying this. Government is displaying party upon party

• Jay 2 months ago

Since when is this vial waste of space a political pundit? I beg go and do your loud mouth ashawo things and leave economic policies to people who understand it. For clarity the tariffs will go down due to the time of day. It ...

• Jayden 2 months ago

Afia,the 24hour economy will work like the way you do your huk up work day and night prices!

• 24hr insults campaign 2 months ago

It's just a slogan they heard somewhere in Sidney Australia and think they can use to confuse Ghanaians. No wonder they are struggling to explain it by saying they will stimulate the eating of waakye in the night. Subsidize e ...

• Ama Atta 2 months ago

she is on a payroll of NPP via Sammy Awuku

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Can these idiots legislate supply and demand?
    Fellow Ghanaians do you remember one-time premium National Health Insurance? It was these same idiots who propounded that insane theory and they are at it again.

• SECURITY NOW AFRICA 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

The last time I checked,these were the same scammers who promised one-time premium NHIS during the 2016 election campaign and it fell TUU.