I spent GH¢3,000 in one night because of 'broken heart' - Fameye

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Sorry...Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's inve ...

• Bongo 1 year ago

Give it to your family. Satanic Mumbi seraki.

• The truth 1 year ago

Massa shut up. It's not money

• Koose 1 year ago

She make am cut off his Rasta. Lol. Broken heart can be serious paa o h3333

• DM 1 year ago

You got 3,000 and you gave her 50 cedis. Wu y3 p3p33.
    You ended up spending the rest of the money on friends within a night .
    You deserved it. Learn from your experience

• Joy 1 year ago

That is good of you. Your fans are listening to pay you more to fool

• Get Sirius 1 year ago

A fool shall be parted from their riches.

• Nas 1 year ago

FOOĹNG SAAA, NO GRAMMY AMBITIONS.

• Gabon Dee 1 year ago

It's a lesson and eye opener,that will help you to thread cautiously with women next time,dangerous adventure tho...

• Obonto 1 year ago

P3?