Put the blame on nana addo the old adamant fool who brought this guy to steal with. Mahama was stealing for friends and family members we voted him out for you old fool nana addo who has bragged in our political space for years to end the stealing but you came to steal more than mahama with your gangsters. Shameful guys.
Nana has stained herself with politics 1 year ago
Really admired her until she started becoming a puppet of NDC/Duffour. Looks like she now criticizes everything government now. And supports NDC (when not directly related to Mahama). She shd deal with her mess first
Kramai 1 year ago
Haha by December trust me more people will automatically support Ndc many are already crying now then what of the ending of this year when it worsens
Dd 1 year ago
Give the country to her to run and let's see what happens.Tell is the mistakes he's made for you to arrive at this conclusion
Pelicles 1 year ago
How old is this yokel?
Victor 1 year ago
Lady, Be explicit. You keep repeating the same rhetoric "... the worst Finance Minister". Give a practical example of where he failed.
Adondon 1 year ago
You post indicates you have no idea what is going on in Ghana.
Fianyo 1 year ago
This moron Nana Aba too has mouth to denigrate an accomplished banker and entrepreneur. Anokwa! She sits in that wooden studio and thinks she knows more than anyone else. Nana Aba what do know about global economics and international finance and their impact on
national economies ? You are a shameless journalist trying to court popularity and fame but you don’t deserve it. Learn from those objective fine female broadcasters at Joyfm.
Ojah 1 year ago
OFORI ATTA IS A THIEF AND A CLOWN! UNFORTUNATELY AND CONTRARY TO EXPECTATIONS, AKUFO ADDO JUST RELOCATED HIM TO DO SAME SHIT BEHIND THE SCENES!!
Adondon 1 year ago
You use words without knowing what they mean.
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid to the highest comments. Ungractful people. Black woman with no sense. Very annoying Africa mentality.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
It is only NPP fool soldiers who are happy with this Akuffo Addo administration they can even vote for cow wearing NPP colour they are not thinking about their future
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
FROM WHERE DID KEN OFORI ATTTA GET HIS ACADEMIC CERTICATES ? WHICH SCHOOLS DID HE ATTEND ? DID HE REALLY ATTEND TERTIARY SCHOOLS ? HE IS A DISGRACE TO THEIR FAMILY, INCLUDING, THE INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO AND THEIR CHILDREN.
ANYWAY, GHANA NEEDS A VICIOUS CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT WITHOUT DELAY !!!
Jay 1 year ago
What did your family achieve from you? Can the high school or tertiary u graduated from be proud of u with any achievements for your country.
Knb 1 year ago
Look at that that’s why west Africa is the least developed region in the universe when someone is saying the truth then some one will come and attack personally the most annoying are the modern black slave refugees living in the west who will argue with you when you’re saying the truth
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
From your village
Kobea Augustine 1 year ago
You just open your mouth and talk any how .what makes him the worst finance minister ?
Knb 1 year ago
Because of reasons he mostly took
1. Twice the debt of all governments put together since independence only in 3 years yet little to show for that Databank getting percentages
2.Poorly executed collapsing of banks whiles ... read full comment
1. Twice the debt of all governments put together since independence only in 3 years yet little to show for that Databank getting percentages
2.Poorly executed collapsing of banks whiles many customers werent paid back
2. Biggest corruption ever
3. Needles taxes
4.Delaying to go to IMF only to go later when things were worst
5. Worst performing currency globally in 2022
6. Alleged Transferring majority of Ghana’s revenue to his offshore account in Cayman Island
7. The fact that many people In his own party wanted him out which has never happened In Ghana’s history etc etc
Kwame 1 year ago
Nana Aba is the worst ashawoooooooooo in Ghana
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
And you’re the worst of all the women who sell their womanhood for positions in Ghana. You and your ndc think you can tell the lies many times to make it true. Togbe Afede has revealed his true colors, you’re the next
PM Dawn 1 year ago
Well said...
NANA EFFAH 1 year ago
Asem na aba nti ara, na se asem ba a, nkwaseafour nso kasa bi.
Good Pastor 1 year ago
Stop your big mouth talk.and give Ghana, the report of the closure of Valco.lnvestigate and give us your report .
1987 1 year ago
Worst is understatement.
Family and friends government.
Arrogance and pomposity.
State capture
Massive corruption
Destroying of water bodies.
Worst is understatement.
Arrogance and pomposity.
State capture
Massive corruption
KK 1 year ago
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Can you by any means perform a 100th of what he has performed so far? Stupid illiterate idiots, with very low intelligent quotients, lacking understanding and basic common sense will condemn real intelligent individuals serving the nation. Nsemfo ara kwa.
DON 1 year ago
AND YOU ARE THE WORST ASHAWO JOURNALIST GH HAS EVER HAD
Kofi 1 year ago
What does she know about Ofori Atta s work?
People just talk by heart and that is why so many good people are shying away from serving the country.
Is it bc she has a platform to talk?
Nkwan dwo a anosin biara ka bi hw3
People just talk by heart and that is why so many good people are shying away from serving the country.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
And what have been your achievements and contributions to Ghana so far?
AKURASENI 1 year ago
Ken Ofori Atta is the best finance minister.Among other countries which were hit hard by COVID-19 pandemic and Russia and Ukrainian war.Ghana is doing better than most advanced developing and advanced countries UNGRATEFUL GHANAIANS
Put the blame on nana addo the old adamant fool who brought this guy to steal with. Mahama was stealing for friends and family members we voted him out for you old fool nana addo who has bragged in our political space for yea ...
How old is this yokel?
This moron Nana Aba too has mouth to denigrate an accomplished banker and entrepreneur. Anokwa! She sits in that wooden studio and thinks she knows more than anyone else. Nana Aba what do know about global economics and in ...
FROM WHERE DID KEN OFORI ATTTA GET HIS ACADEMIC CERTICATES ? WHICH SCHOOLS DID HE ATTEND ? DID HE REALLY ATTEND TERTIARY SCHOOLS ? HE IS A DISGRACE TO THEIR FAMILY, INCLUDING, THE INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO AN ...
Look at that that’s why west Africa is the least developed region in the universe when someone is saying the truth then some one will come and attack personally the most annoying are the modern black slave refugees living i ...
From your village
2.Poorly executed collapsing of banks whiles ...
Well said...
Worst is understatement.
Arrogance and pomposity.
State capture
Massive corruption
Can you by any means perform a 100th of what he has performed so far? Stupid illiterate idiots, with very low intelligent quotients, lacking understanding and basic common sense will condemn real intelligent individuals servi ...
Ken Ofori Atta is the best finance minister.Among other countries which were hit hard by COVID-19 pandemic and Russia and Ukrainian war.Ghana is doing better than most advanced developing and advanced countries UNGRATEFUL GHA ...