Hahahaha. You are right. Madam look the current economy in Ghana is making Ghanaian men not happy in bed. You know sex after no good food or money stinks.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Madam said “I know men who are thick and tall, and what's hanging there is small” does that mean this pastor has tested several thick and tall men? Eii madam pastor
Mansa 1 year ago
Married women have gone to her for counselling and told her about their issue with their husbands manhood. Pastor will see these men in church and know they have small manhood
Set them straight 1 year ago
She said “I have SEEN”. She’s a hoe disguised as a woman of the word while preaching “Fornication”.
So sad
She said “I have SEEN”. She’s a hoe disguised as a woman of the word while preaching “Fornication”.
So sad
Your Head 1 year ago
Ah!!!!
Obviously, you don't have English comprehension.
Ah!!!!
The speech and advice of a prostitute 1 year ago
You are right. I am shocked at this so called pastor. Double standards. She is a prostitute who has tasted hundreds of men and hiding behind the bible.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
You're a fool. I can bet without a shred of doubt that you belong to one of those useless fake churches whose foolish members always disturb the public with their useless cacophony of noise they call tongues. Fool. As a counselor, don't you think she receives complains from married women whose husbands she knows at church and may look thick and tall?
Is this what you are taught in your church. The sheer Vulgarity of your words show the kind of church you belong to (that is if you belong to one)
Gauche
Is this what you are taught in your church. The sheer Vulgarity of your words show the kind of church you belong to (that is if you belong to one)
Gauche
kuukua 1 year ago
No she is not a prostitute rather a good MARIAGE counsellor.
Interesting 1 year ago
As a man, one of the greatest and best decisions you can make in your life is to marry a virgin. A virgin has nothing to compare with. Because there will always be someone whose penis is bigger than yours, and your penis is also bigger than others. So it depends on the woman and the many penises she has experienced!!!
Kr 1 year ago
Did her parents do same ?
Who Jah Bless 1 year ago
I agree with this woman, and the men too must inspect the woman's vagina, and make sure it's clean, tight, and moderately textured, and not smelly, and wide open, and ripped from too many sexual encounters. After that men must also check the woman's clitoris and make sure it has not lost its stimuli due to the excessive use of vibrators,. and after that check the womb and see if it is capable of taking seed, and carrying a child for the whole 9 month journey. We must all feel each other out, its very important!!!
Tugatuga 1 year ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Obonto 1 year ago
Marriage is basically useless institution now… if women had more money, I doubt marriage will continue to be arranged. When enjoy sex than men, period! Men just initiate
Tanko. 1 year ago
Saa p3p33p3
Saa p3p33p3
Nee 1 year ago
Good points.
Uncle James 1 year ago
You have spoken my mind. The lady pastor did give enough thought what she was saying. She was bias or one sided in her thinking.
Below the belt kuraaa.
You have spoken my mind. The lady pastor did give enough thought what she was saying. She was bias or one sided in her thinking.
Below the belt kuraaa.
Uncle James 1 year ago
You have spoken my mind.
The lady pastor did NOT give enough thought to what she was saying.
She was bias or one sided in her thinking.
Below the belt kuraaa.
You have spoken my mind.
Below the belt kuraaa.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
So we the men too will inspect the women's to be sure it's clean and check too if they can hold pregnancy.
Look at what a lady pastor is teaching his women in church!!!!
Can u inspect a man's penis without penetration?
So we the men too will inspect the women's to be sure it's clean and check too if they can hold pregnancy.
Papa 1 year ago
I shock self, a complete useless woman standing in a pulpit in the name of God. I married a virgin age 30. Blessed with 3kids, never have issues for a day in 11yrs. And that is the kind of nonsense you are teaching your ladies to go about sleeping with men in the name of testing penis. Kwasia
kuukua 1 year ago
She didnt say have sex, she said look at it an make sure it will work well in marriage. SO A VRGIN CAN REMAIN A VIRGIN AFTER THE INSPECTIOn.
Royal Rich 1 year ago
Please madam, how many of the thick tall men have you tested?
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Las las, the Bible is being upturned on many fronts...endorsing fornication from the pulpit. Even the Bible prophesied these rebelling doctrines in the last days. It guarantees nothing that you tasted. Truth is it has always been so, fornication has always been the norm between intending couples...how far? That's evidence it's not the root cause of anything you are tryingto prevent or correct. Unless you want to remain a spectator this year; if not, this remains my best recommended resource, wey go change your life quickly with very little capital. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
KK 1 year ago
This such unfortunate statement from my mum
His is a wise God that’s why He said we should marry before sex. If you’re getting married and both of you are virgins, when your partner touches even your ears you are satisfied but when it happens that you have tasted very sizes of penis then then you begin to compare and know which one you enjoyed
dicksooo 1 year ago
true brother
PLANNED EPIDERMIC 1 year ago
how do we pump this sense into people??????
DXI 1 year ago
So far the best comment here. Amen to you brother. Instead of this sick and fake pastor to tell women the source of their concerns, she's rather teaching young women to be promiscuous. So what this pastor is saying is that if a woman tastes her would be spouse and doesn't like it, she should go ahead and taste and taste aah until she finally likes it. But my question is why would a Christian or Muslim woman even want to experiment in the first place? What's she looking for? How would she know the difference is she hasn't tasted the thing before? A true Christian or Muslim lady who sticks to her Bible and Quran and fears and loves God wouldn't in the first place engage in premarital sex, so she would be a virgin likewise that for a proper Christian or Muslim man. So to cut everything short, both wouldn't miss a thing or complain about a thing because they're both novices. It's just that these demonic and apostate pastors have corrupted the word of God.
Cecilia Dapaah has the money 1 year ago
Thank you. Chastity is a virtue and most men and women are suffering because of secual immoralities.
Lazy man 1 year ago
No anymore
No anymore
DXI 1 year ago
Demonic and Apostate Pastor. All Christians and Muslims who heed to this woman's advice will go to heal. If you believe in and love God and want to go to heaven, please follow the Bible or Quran diligently. Don't listen to or follow quack and demonic pastors and imams. Instead of this ashawo pastor to tell Christian women to abstain from premarital sex and remain Virginia until marriage to prevent disappointments, she's rather advising them to be more promiscuous.
Ahenkro Osei 1 year ago
absolute Nonsense. In a Country where we used to practise FGM, Men in Ghana have never mastered how to satisfy a woman.The Clit is actually more sensitive than the tip of the Man's penis.Untill Ghanaian Men understand this, Women will remain unsatisfied. Sex is not a panishment like most men see it?!
Analyst 1 year ago
Is we sure she's not a retired prostitute or madam of brothels instead of a pastor? What is going on?
Analyst 1 year ago
Are we sure.....?
Koose 1 year ago
This coming from a woman and a pastor at that is just uncouth. And they blame us and call us womanizers for flexing on these 304's.
.com 1 year ago
Don't take these pastors advises as the purest form messages for some are prostitutes and devil lead.
Bobo 1 year ago
Unfortunately this type of thinking hasn't helped you in marriage support what you are saying by scripture. How can you be a Pastor or Rev when you speak like this.
Pee@atl 1 year ago
Who ordained her a pastor? No true pastor will give such an advice.
Kobina 1 year ago
So how can a man allow himself, to touch or feel his panis a the room and then go Scott-free?
Or how can I feel the feel the panis if she has not tested it into her? Interesting
So how can a man allow himself, to touch or feel his panis a the room and then go Scott-free?
Or how can I feel the feel the panis if she has not tested it into her? Interesting
CrazyBoy 1 year ago
Everybod is pastor now.
Nee 1 year ago
If not sex then how? How are you going to known if the penis is big and strong for your liking of you do not test it?. So men should also check women's vagina before marrying them, abi???
Hannah Bissue 1 year ago
She is indirectly promoting fornication, how can you request to see the others genital without getting sexually aroused. Wei
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Stupid evil advice.
FIZA 1 year ago
U called urself woman of God and this is what is coming from your mouth
Hannah Bissue 1 year ago
Mike Stone 1 year ago
Men should also marry women after they smell their vagina and like the scent. This pastor is very stupid. Majority of women will never get a husband. Only in ghana will you see stupid pastors like this bitch.
Citezen 1 year ago
I agree with this lady in part because the authenticity of the man's POWERLINE can be checked by a medical doctor. But I beg to ask can the lady's MAIN AREA be checked out to ascertain the accuracy it? Please don't get me wrong ladies, I was born by a woman married and have a daughter who is of age.
Marriage is supposed to be a lifetime commitment. That is why the importance of counselling cannot be taken for granted. Why because during that period all these underlying factors are been addressed. That is if the counselor is well experienced. The POWERLINE could be well mounted, but the current transmitting would be of low voltage and many other factors. So, the woman checking the Powerline physically wouldn't be ideal because the cat no matter how it is trained cannot resist the smell of fish right?
Kwasi 1 year ago
Old, and stupid. The question is who is the price here. Men u are the orice. Don't allow any useless woman, parading as a counsellor to give u pressure.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Seeing is believing, so says the quack pastor. Feeling the penis to make sure it's alive doesn't necessarily ensure that the man can perform to the woman's satisfaction. This is just voodoo guidance coming out of a quack pastor. How then does a man check the lady's organ to ensure that it's alive?
Joe Dude 1 year ago
Size doesn't matter pastor.
Kofi 1 year ago
Asem b3n ni?
Amenyo 1 year ago
Bow down your head in shame, woman. You are not to be revered at all. You are speaking your mind and out of the abundance of your heart the world now know who are.
Stop misleading the innocent. Why are GhAnaians soo much ... read full comment
Bow down your head in shame, woman. You are not to be revered at all. You are speaking your mind and out of the abundance of your heart the world now know who are.
Stop misleading the innocent. Why are GhAnaians soo much interested in sex???? Where are your works! I pity you a lot
Skinny 1 year ago
There are limited jobs for the masses so all they do iin their spare times is to have or talk about sex sex all day long.I used to love sex a lot until I started working where I leave the house at 3 am in the morning and return back home at 8pm.Now I don’t have the strength nor time for that.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Maame Osofo what about the women that also have a manhole as a vagina . Must the men also inspect it before getting married to such a woman?If yes how can they do that .How can a Rev suggest such a thing. Where in the Bible can you trace this blasphemy. I wonder the kind of advice you give to those women who come to you for marital counseling.
Markito 1 year ago
I was hoping upon hope the MANHOOD I saw in the headline meant 'the state of being a man' and not pen.is but eiiiiiii. Dabidabi
Shit hole 1 year ago
Confused generation...too known leadership useless followers
Von Kizaroo 1 year ago
The most horrible advise, I have ever come across. Madam's concentration was on the dick. What about the vagey ?. Some are loose --- bawiiiiiii and very smelling. Momorni self, is better. You did not talk about that, but rather, the size and and strength of the dick. Eiiii, Osofo Madam, asem be ba dabi..
GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago
Madam Pastor, can you please educate us on the strategy/ies to use to assess the size and potency of the dick of a potential husband without funking or asking him to go naked before you.
Inspect vaginas & test wombs too 1 year ago
Likewise, men should also test vaginas to be sure it's clean tight and enjoyable. Wombs should also be tested to be sure they can carry babies properly for nine months before going ahead to marry them.
A shame for woman to preach 1 year ago
Bible did not allow women to be pastors in the first place, I don't care how eloquent and gifted woman will be, pastorship is not her position. The bible said very clear. This woman does not believe in the Bible she is preaching. Sex is meant for only married. If you have sex before when you are not married, it is called fornication in the bible. Sex is not just about the size and length but how it is done. I had little knowledge about it until I got married. I was afraid I wouldn't make a great love with my wife but I have realised it's all about your mind that brings the difference in making great love with your spouse. And the more you explore the better your sex life, not how long your thing is.
Speed: THE CHINESE AND INDIAN MEN 1 year ago
Madam Osofo Doctor......don't the Chinese and Indian men marry, have sex and procreate more intelligent and useful offsprings with the notably little schlongs? So which men should marry men without horse dicks or those men should go and hang themselves to death? Out of every 10 men you meat, only 3 have the porn star kind of penis, so what should the rest do? Being a real man goes beyond the size of your penis, your character and ability to provide, food, shelter, clothing, good education and relatively stable life for kids is what most women use to judge a real man and nor the size of your penis. My Father left us for greener pastures and stayed for almost 10 years, but my dear mom stayed faithful and kept the home intact by the time my dad returned...so that means she didn't marry my dad due to size of his penis or build the relationship solely
on sexual satisfaction...that is what we call a virtuous woman. MADAM OSOFO DOCTOR ---UNFORTUNATELY YOU ARE VERY STUPID ! SHUT YOUR MOUTH IF YOU HAVE NOTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY !
Oooh oooo 1 year ago
Why all these insults to this woman, can't we just think outside the box a little with her submission and take a lesson from it,most women are going through so much in the bedroom and I bet you my own thick tall friend has small dick oooo ton,he complains so much about it.
Speed: Oooh Oooh is just another idiot 1 year ago
All that most Ghanaians are concerned about is food and sex, no wonder the state of our country....just like your height, there's absolutely nothing one can do about the size of their penis, so should they commit suicide because of that? Think rationally before making such public comments....wagyimi paaaaa, odwan mb3333....if everything was about dick size, shatta michy wouldn't have left shatta wale.....idiot.
Roman 1 year ago
Wonders shall never end.. madam pastor which part of your Bible say that
Roman 1 year ago
Also when they feel it in the hand then they should also test the quality of the sperm too by encouraging masturbation...
Your children and grandchildren should start the experiment first
Also when they feel it in the hand then they should also test the quality of the sperm too by encouraging masturbation...
MAMA 1 year ago
Thanks Osofo, but who marries the men with small "distin"?
Kobby 1 year ago
It's fantasy on the side of the ladies. They are brainwashed with pornography which is acting as the reality they should experience each time.
Some have also been misled about size and prefer ripe plantains, cucumber
It's fantasy on the side of the ladies. They are brainwashed with pornography which is acting as the reality they should experience each time.
Probably 1 year ago
Very soon marriage will be the thing of the past as it’s happening in the western world and this is how it slowly started and it has found its way into the church already.So you will see a poor person with seven to eight kids struggling to feed them because the man has a huge joystick and all they know is sex sex sex enjoyment.
They idolize the west without knowing how quickly the west is falling. All this will do serve the confirm and affirm delusion
Maranatha 1 year ago
Jesus is coming soon. Repent now
Kwabena Amankwaa 1 year ago
Where is this in the Bible?
Men are always judged off the things that they were born with. It’s always fun and jokes when you disrespect men but it’s always cries of Masogyny.
Anywhere you allow women into biaaa they will go and spoil there. Just ... read full comment
Men are always judged off the things that they were born with. It’s always fun and jokes when you disrespect men but it’s always cries of Masogyny.
Anywhere you allow women into biaaa they will go and spoil there. Just because this “pastor” is a whore she is trying desperately to excuse her congregation and her own behavior.
This clueless person is allowed on air to spew destructive gibberish just for ratings? How low we’ve sunk as a nation and a continent as a whole
Chief Vandal 1 year ago
Foolish and ignorant talk! Do you know that a perfectly performing man in 2022 could have a dead penis by end of 2024?
Chief Vandal 1 year ago
And besides what has size got to do with it?
Kwame 1 year ago
Never buy a cat in a bag. See the cat before you buy it.
Kwaku: 1 year ago
I wonder how a prospective wife will see the penis of a prospective husband without having sex with him? It may be helpful if this is done through a medical outfit.
So sad
Ah!!!!
You're a fool. I can bet without a shred of doubt that you belong to one of those useless fake churches whose foolish members always disturb the public with their useless cacophony of noise they call tongues. Fool. As a couns ...
Gauche
As a man, one of the greatest and best decisions you can make in your life is to marry a virgin. A virgin has nothing to compare with. Because there will always be someone whose penis is bigger than yours, and your penis is a ...
I agree with this woman, and the men too must inspect the woman's vagina, and make sure it's clean, tight, and moderately textured, and not smelly, and wide open, and ripped from too many sexual encounters. After that men mus ...
Hahaha
Saa p3p33p3
Good points.
Below the belt kuraaa.
You have spoken my mind.
Below the belt kuraaa.
I shock self, a complete useless woman standing in a pulpit in the name of God. I married a virgin age 30. Blessed with 3kids, never have issues for a day in 11yrs. And that is the kind of nonsense you are teaching your ladi ...
Las las, the Bible is being upturned on many fronts...endorsing fornication from the pulpit. Even the Bible prophesied these rebelling doctrines in the last days. It guarantees nothing that you tasted. Truth is it has always ...
His is a wise God that’s why He said we should marry before sex. If you’re getting married and both of you are virgins, when your partner touches even your ears you are satisfi ...
true brother
So far the best comment here. Amen to you brother. Instead of this sick and fake pastor to tell women the source of their concerns, she's rather teaching young women to be promiscuous. So what this pastor is saying is that if ...
No anymore
Demonic and Apostate Pastor. All Christians and Muslims who heed to this woman's advice will go to heal. If you believe in and love God and want to go to heaven, please follow the Bible or Quran diligently. Don't listen to or ...
absolute Nonsense. In a Country where we used to practise FGM, Men in Ghana have never mastered how to satisfy a woman.The Clit is actually more sensitive than the tip of the Man's penis.Untill Ghanaian Men understand this, W ...
Are we sure.....?
Everybod is pastor now.
Stupid evil advice.
I agree with this lady in part because the authenticity of the man's POWERLINE can be checked by a medical doctor. But I beg to ask can the lady's MAIN AREA be checked out to ascertain the accuracy it? Please don't get me wro ...
Seeing is believing, so says the quack pastor. Feeling the penis to make sure it's alive doesn't necessarily ensure that the man can perform to the woman's satisfaction. This is just voodoo guidance coming out of a quack past ...
Asem b3n ni?
Stop misleading the innocent. Why are GhAnaians soo much ...
There are limited jobs for the masses so all they do iin their spare times is to have or talk about sex sex all day long.I used to love sex a lot until I started working where I leave the house at 3 am in the morning and retu ...
Maame Osofo what about the women that also have a manhole as a vagina . Must the men also inspect it before getting married to such a woman?If yes how can they do that .How can a Rev suggest such a thing. Where in the Bible c ...
The most horrible advise, I have ever come across. Madam's concentration was on the dick. What about the vagey ?. Some are loose --- bawiiiiiii and very smelling. Momorni self, is better. You did not talk about that, but rat ...
Bible did not allow women to be pastors in the first place, I don't care how eloquent and gifted woman will be, pastorship is not her position. The bible said very clear. This woman does not believe in the Bible she is preach ...
Madam Osofo Doctor......don't the Chinese and Indian men marry, have sex and procreate more intelligent and useful offsprings with the notably little schlongs? So which men should marry men without horse dicks or those men s ...
Why all these insults to this woman, can't we just think outside the box a little with her submission and take a lesson from it,most women are going through so much in the bedroom and I bet you my own thick tall friend has sm ...
All that most Ghanaians are concerned about is food and sex, no wonder the state of our country....just like your height, there's absolutely nothing one can do about the size of their penis, so should they commit suicide b ...
Very soon marriage will be the thing of the past as it’s happening in the western world and this is how it slowly started and it has found its way into the church already.So you will see a poor person with seven to eight ki ...
Anywhere you allow women into biaaa they will go and spoil there. Just ...