You’re desperate for power! - Blakk Rasta slams Bawumia over promise to make NSS optional

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Hop 1 year ago

Of course he is!

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Is he? Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's in ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

Wo mame tw3 wai Black Rasta !!

• Nene Narnor. 1 year ago

Black restaurant, have you stopped taking your medication again? Atala and weed will kill you. You are funny. Do you know how much government loses through the NSS?

• Voice of North Dakota 1 year ago

Yes Na who don't like POWER ask NDC man why he want come back after leaving flagstaff house

• Kofi Noku 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia is a kindergarten class politician.Ghana Beware!

• ogham boama 1 year ago

Who don't know Bawuliar don't know Akuffo addo. He think he can LIE to power just as his master Akuffo addo did. That's is why he is running away from his own bad records and claiming the good ones. Allah is watching him

• Fokn leaders we have 1 year ago

The guy already has power u say he's desperate for power. He's just as useless as his other colleagues

• Wofa Jay 1 year ago

The guy is a political clown, just ignore him.

• Many Assistants outperform their masters 1 year ago

It's on record that many Assistants come to outperform their masters when they take over. Notable example- Kofi Annan of blessed memory. Bawumia is definitely going to improve Nana Addo's record. As for Mahama he belongs to ...

• SCHEMER 1 year ago

Which of the aspirants is not desperate for power.? Black Rasta you're not getting any younger so please start using your brains. Involve him on a political discourse and lay out why you believe his position on NSS is bad. We ...

• apuuuu 1 year ago

Blakk Rasta you are lunatic

• AKURASENI 1 year ago

You northerners should wake up and the foolishness and stupidity.The people in the north don't benefit from you politicians and media personalities.LIES, LIES ALL OF YOU

• Samamkoto 1 year ago

Smelling he goat.