You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 02 11Article 1916334

Stonebwoy stadium fee saga: We have been very unfair to the NSA boss - Arnold Asamoah

Read Comments Comments (37)

• WHEN YOU HAVE SAM GEORGES AS MPs 3 months ago

They seem more interested in having their voices heard and their power felt than thinking matters through. We have food, accommodation, healthcare, transportation and unemployment issues, to mention a few but none of our MPs ...

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

It's amazing how some Ghanaians will defend the most repugnant acts of corruption bcuz of political parties. Once the culprit belongs a particular party, then he 'cannot' be wrong in any way. How do we develop as a country wi ...

• Babs 3 months ago

Death to palestine

• Mahama is coming like cakia 3 months ago

See this idiot tackle the matter at hand and stop this one-sided nonsense,another NDC fool soldier

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

Who or what is Arnold Asamoah, the spokesperson for the NSA or someone who thinks he knows how they should defend their corrupt ways? Who gave Stone Boy and his handlers the Kumasi Account to pay in and why? Does the Kumasi A ...

• Ataa 3 months ago

We are too fond of labeling people with undeserved titles. Who is this Arnold who is labeled as a "popular entertainment pundit". From his unwelcome gaffe in serious matters, it becomes very clear that the said Arnold should ...

• Kwame Baffour 3 months ago

What is unfair about this? What stopped him from just mentioning the total amount? And why Kumasi account when the concert was held in Accra? Till today why has the NSA not put out the actual figure? Something simply doesn't ...

• Eric Frimpong from Kumasi 3 months ago

Exactly my point, the program was done in Accra with the headquarters also in Accra so paid some of the monies into a Kumasi account. Y3ny3 nkodaa w) kurom ha

• Nana Agyeman 3 months ago

Exactly, Arnold is speaking rubbish. If u can't defend ursef na who's fault.

• KofSam 3 months ago

Arnold Asamoah should be able to dissect the reason behind Sam George’s concern about the use of the stadium. Sam George was questioned the destruction of the stadium by the spectators which killed the grass .
    Sam was con ...

• Osei 3 months ago

This NPP Bawumia guy has come in with full force. Arnold literally attacked UTV when NPP thugs attacked their studios instead of defending his colleagues. He is NPP PR guy

• Ghana Money 3 months ago

Look at the idiot.
    Why should NSA mentioned only ₵70,000.00?
    Knowing very well the guy paid more than that.

• Mahama is coming like cakia 3 months ago

You are rather an idiot,the 70,000was paid into the Kumasi account ,another fool who does not read

• Bob P. 3 months ago

What is this guy talking about??? Why is this guy protecting the director who lied to the PAC??? Some Ghanaian are fools because of Nokofio.

• hero 3 months ago

It is mad how some Ghanaians feel the need to come to the defense of someone who had the platform to be honest and clear the air, but was clearly hiding his corrupt actions. The NSA boss can go to hell.

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 3 months ago

Who is this boy to defend such nonsense? Which Ghanaians are unfair? Get on straight with your senseless conclusion. A simple question was asked: COULD THE AMOUNT THEY PAID BE ABLE TO RESTORE THE DAMAGES CAUSED? I expected to ...

• Joker 3 months ago

I dont understand what Arnold is trying to say here, is it because he has to say something but doesnt have anything meaningful to say thats why he saying all of this? whatever you said is neither here nor there.

• Eric Frimpong from Kumasi 3 months ago

Harry Maguirefo) w) kurom. So all the monies charged by the NSA could not be payed into one account in Accra? Y3ny3 nkodaa w) kurom ha

• Kwame 3 months ago

Some lunatic. And the media houses call this moron to sit as a pundit? Listen to this moronic warped analysis. I am sure he has as usual taken something from the man or is a relative. Theater of the absurd.

• Kofi 3 months ago

It's so funny the kind of people we trust the air with and how they reason. The man was been questioned base on the amount declared as payment received, and this guy comes to defend him. Hmmm nothing is going to change if the ...

• Ben 3 months ago

Look at this foolish idiot, they couldn't explain you are the best person to explain right. Foolish animal call himself journalist because of small money they will give you. JANDAM JOURNALIST. I used to respect this guy paa o ...

• Correct 3 months ago

The brand new pick up car that has been stolen is also unfair.
    Nsa boss took money to pay comprehensive insurance for the car but failed to do so.
    He stolen the car

• Willie 3 months ago

Arnold or whatever u call urself, if u think the MP was only interested in the monies lodged in the Kumasi A/C. Let me ask u, where did the money paid and where did the show took place. Wasn't all in Accra the headquarters. E ...

• Nana 3 months ago

Hmmmm this guy Arnold should stop this kind of nonsense and you have to know his stand and where he is coming from Shatta will get him idiot.

• Asmara 3 months ago

Shata wale will come after you. Mumu

• A highly corrupted pundit 3 months ago

I had a feeling this Arnold guy is not correct. Now my instinct served me right.You are very corrupt Arnold by defending the NSA that's why u feel disappointed in them. Shame on you!

• Harold Nettey 3 months ago

This is the reason Shatta Wale insults you and your likes. Are you spokesperson for the Prof? The committee is a serious one and the onus lies on the Prof to provide full info on any questions asked him. Why did they even hav ...

• God save Ghana from Wicked people 3 months ago

God will punish the likes of this journalist who defend wrong doing even though they know the facts are clear. The professor too couldn't defend himself when he was given the opportunity by PAC.
    Why didn't they declare the t ...

• Ivor Mensah 3 months ago

No wonder shatta Wale said this Arnold guy's a thief. Look at how he's defending a thief! The academic qualifications of the NSA boss is likely to be fake. This man behaves like a common thief. He stole the pickup vehicle. A ...

• OwuraG 3 months ago

This is a clearly useless and senseless defense because the question worth asking is, is the NSA boss dumb that he cannot speak for himself? If in actual sense such monies paid to the authority was genuinely received and dist ...

• Fuego 3 months ago

So what is next after the grilling of prof Twumasi at the PIAC sitting? Is it just the noise and then he goes back to post to sit tight when the noise dies down? As for this Arnold guy,i have always maintained that he is clea ...

• Slyson 3 months ago

Did this stupid fool even understand English? Do you think Ghanaians are foolish like you? God forgive you for your sins against the people of Ghana

• Albert 3 months ago

Stoneboy's manager actually worsened the situation by failing to mention the whole amount paid. He created the impression that there was something to hide, which the public pounced on. 'Over 100,000' is not an answer for 'h ...

• Kwadjo 3 months ago

Arnold you are not making any sense. Trying to defend somebody who couldn't defend himself when he had the platform. Can u also defend the stolen pick at a hotel in kumasi by this same NSA boss. Let's put the interest of nati ...

• Kebra 3 months ago

Must you comment on every issue?Arnold or whatever, you are clearly confused and should learn to shut the up when you are clueless about an issue.

• Reggae 3 months ago

Arnold is the NSA boss on the seat for job employment?As boss u hv all documents pertaining to payment B4 going for this public hearings.Its up to you to explain the authorities policy regarding renting our and the payment pl ...

• Jael 3 months ago

People like this are the reason politicians take us for a ride in Ghana. How anyone can rather feel sorry for the offender beats mh mind. No wonder nana addo got a second term