Partner or husband? Why did your marriage fall apart prematurely?
Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
FOOLISH NEWS DAY & NIGHT 1 year ago
Ghanaians don’t seem to tire from stupid utterances and Ghanaweb encourages the gyimiee.
Lazy man 1 year ago
Gyimi saaaa.... culturally men are allowed to practice polygamy..stop denying us our cultural rights.
Nanahemaa 1 year ago
Eiiiiiish
Eiiiiiish
Android 1 year ago
Senseless
Senseless
Akoto 1 year ago
Women too can practice polygamy too
IPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
Culturally you are supposed to be the sole providers too but you no longer feel like fulfilling that cultural responsibility. It's only your cultural right to be polygamous that you remember
John Mark 1 year ago
Hmmm that was a dangerous move. Once you succeed, fine. But if you has come out with fractured bone, that would have been bad. Can you forever police someone who want to cheat?.
Sometimes, you may have to leave them to thei ... read full comment
Hmmm that was a dangerous move. Once you succeed, fine. But if you has come out with fractured bone, that would have been bad. Can you forever police someone who want to cheat?.
Sometimes, you may have to leave them to their faith and move with your precious life.
John Mark 1 year ago
Hmmm that was a dangerous move. Once you succeed, fine. But if you had come out with fractured bone, that would have been bad. Can you forever police someone who want to cheat?.
Sometimes, you may have to leave them to thei ... read full comment
Hmmm that was a dangerous move. Once you succeed, fine. But if you had come out with fractured bone, that would have been bad. Can you forever police someone who want to cheat?.
Sometimes, you may have to leave them to their faith and move with your precious life.
May 1 year ago
The kind of self conceit with this particular lady is epic. Already she’s telling the world why she’s not married. Overly assertive, manly, Mtchewwwwww
Bofi Kentil 1 year ago
She is not married now because her marriage ended prematurely because of all the reasons you mentioned in your comment.
Akoto 1 year ago
We love manly and overly assertive ladies who don't play any nonsense. Imagine marrying a timid shy woman, so nauseating. #strongwomenforthewin
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Cheating is a choice...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
KingKong 1 year ago
Caucasian-wannabe.
Fake prophets 1 year ago
What about being taken as an intruder and shot or wounded? Stupid plan to catch a cheating man.
Bk 1 year ago
Hope u have a good heart not to cheat.
Nzulu 1 year ago
There is a very popular saying in my language which translates loosely as "One familiar vagina kills the penis". Pardon my vulgarity. Well, folks can call me names there is truth in that saying. Cheating helps sustain marriages in some form, especially one which lacks sexual sparkle.
Koo 1 year ago
One stinking vagina is nothing worth it. Get something better
Koo 1 year ago
Why was he cheating? Could it be because you are not much of a woman?
The truth 1 year ago
Bush woman. My selfish stepmother used to do the same, where is she today? Women will do anything when times are ripe
Ojah 1 year ago
The bitch should have broken a leg. Why do some women do stupid things for a dick?
CoolCat 1 year ago
She is lying. The door was not locked. This fat ass can pick lock?
CoolCat 1 year ago
BTW: This fat ass cannot scale any wall, unless its 2ft tall
........if you had fallen and broken your leg??
Eiiiiiish
Senseless
Sometimes, you may have to leave them to thei ...
Cheating is a choice...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investo ...
Caucasian-wannabe.
There is a very popular saying in my language which translates loosely as "One familiar vagina kills the penis". Pardon my vulgarity. Well, folks can call me names there is truth in that saying. Cheating helps sustain marriag ...