We were charged GH¢150,000 to use the stadium - Sammy Flex

Read Comments Comments (10)

Never seen an academic so corrupt like Twumasi. After taking double salary and renting his own car, he has now resorted to short-changing the state, If we have two of Twumasi in politics, the country will collapse

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Are you sure about this dishonest thief being an academic? Is he not the very man who stole a brand new pickup ? His certificates should be properly investigated. I doubt his degrees. Very Greedy and selfish and wicked and d ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Commercialization....If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a ...

• Jay 1 year ago

Talk is cheap, show the Receipts all of you

• Joko 1 year ago

Criminal like you. We know how you nation wreckers manipulate receipts

• Password 1 year ago

Poor Journalism.... You can't write well

• Berry 1 year ago

Money stop nonsense. If he can afford that money we will not host program at the sports stadium again

• Berry 1 year ago

Money stop nonsense. If he can afford that money we will not host program at the sports stadium again

• Joy 1 year ago

Where does the money goes? Ahhhhhhhhh Ghana and corruption

• Abotsi 1 year ago

Please, produce the receipt issued to you