I sacrificed fame, career to secure a future for my children. you have to do that. you are a mother.
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
AI written 1 year ago
Stop using AI to do stories. Aaba!
ChatGPT Writers 1 year ago
It's terrible! Are you not ashamed to share this soulless, AI-generated story publicly? Writing is an art, a passion. Not meaningless grammar.
Moi 1 year ago
What is the import of this article ? Useless
Papa 1 year ago
Useless you say. More than useless
Citizen Vigilante 1 year ago
No news, every parent has to sacrifice for the wellbeing of thier children.
Joy 1 year ago
Really?
Really?
virus 1 year ago
so what is the import of the story?what did she do for the children?the story didn't say
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
What kind of journalism is that?
Oga 1 year ago
Where from all those big nonfa English.Just make it simple for readers to enjoy.I just rush through because I don’t have time for reading this kind of write up.
If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTION ...
Really?
your children are your fame