You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 02 05Article 1915169

I sacked some of my workers who tried to ‘spoil’ my marriage – Nana Agradaa

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Kote bortor 3 months ago

Agradaa plus her husband all, obiaa Maame tw3m… thief woman weds foolish boy

Mmoa

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Nothing wrong with protecting your territory...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal s ...

• Osofoba Kanawu 3 months ago

Agradaa n her boy marriage man who grow pass his or her fellow enti evangelist paa nie Romans 2:24 Agradaa read this portion from the Holy Book of God the BIBLE

• Alhajj Kanawu 3 months ago

Those Who Still Follow And Supports Agradaa Are All Fools. How Can You Listening To This Idiot, Wich, Frauster, And Harlot Who Flirts Around With Almost Everybody In The Country. The Law Of Ghana Cannot Arrest This Evil Woman ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 months ago

This concert party kumawood marriage will collapse soon.

• Joy 3 months ago

You this agradaa!

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

CROOKED RELIGIOUS CIRCUS CLOWNS

You sacked those workers because they called you a fake and con woman for claiming to be able to double folks' money. Only a diehard con woman will parade herself as a fetish priestess for y ...

• Koku 3 months ago

Few months more