You guys won’t get because you guys don’t take the business side serious. One hit to then you rest for 3 years instead of striking when the iron is hot like sark shatta and stone did with hit after hit. We lose wannaselves trying to be something different. Respectfully catching up to Nigerians. You no Dey hear Japanese music saying lets catch up to k-pop or vice versa
Kweku 1 year ago
Who should invest in Ghana music for the ungrateful Ghanaian musicians?
Joy 1 year ago
You can't. We were best than Nigerian musicians in 1999 to 2009. From that time Nigerians has taking the throne till now and we can't compete again. I remember our great musician at that time. Releasing good songs to sum up as albums but our current musicians can even release good single songs
Adebayor 1 year ago
Where is the talent sef? My friend try to catch up with the likes of South Africa, Congo before mentioning Nigeria name. Naija is nobody's mate in Africa
Bobby 1 year ago
Don't mind them they sleep nigeria eat nigeia drink nigeria they blow by just mentioning nigeria in every aspect of their lives.i wonder how nigeria will be challenging america in entertainment industry,same goes to ghana without any talent if not copying nigeria to receive airplay.it will take them one million years to even come close to nigeria because before you count hunderd nigeria has counted billions so I don't know which multinational is deceiving this people.
Bright 1 year ago
Ghanaian musicians only think about monetary investment to go global which is never gonna happen.
Nigerian musicians are dominating higher and higher because they know the worth of social investment, if you well observed th ... read full comment
Ghanaian musicians only think about monetary investment to go global which is never gonna happen.
Nigerian musicians are dominating higher and higher because they know the worth of social investment, if you well observed their music industry.
Imagine, one artist invite another for a show in Ghana, but because you think you are doing so well and you gonna make that fellow event go out there, you refused. Now Ghanaian musicians only think about funding support but they don't support themselves socially, and so they lacked the social capital in investing in the entertainment industry couple with envy and no constructive criticism among themselves.
I just like article wan and moreover, he be my name Bright "Solo". So I must present my opinion to my name's thought
You guys won’t get because you guys don’t take the business side serious. One hit to then you rest for 3 years instead of striking when the iron is hot like sark shatta and stone did with hit after hit. We lose wannaselve ...
You can't. We were best than Nigerian musicians in 1999 to 2009. From that time Nigerians has taking the throne till now and we can't compete again. I remember our great musician at that time. Releasing good songs to sum up ...
Don't mind them they sleep nigeria eat nigeia drink nigeria they blow by just mentioning nigeria in every aspect of their lives.i wonder how nigeria will be challenging america in entertainment industry,same goes to ghana wit ...
Nigerian musicians are dominating higher and higher because they know the worth of social investment, if you well observed th ...