CONGRATULATIONS! KNOWLEDGE IS POWER. WHERE IS SHATTA WALE?
Who killed Mills 1 year ago
The man looks rightly proud. Well done Sammini. Now we have to use your Project Planning skills to find out who killed Mills
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
An achievement nonetheless...congrats. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
APUTOR! 1 year ago
So the video wey we see from your classmate say Samini no pass the exam but ebi like say GIMPA push am. Ebi true or what? The guy say he be your classmate, you dey miss class them tings
Kwasi 1 year ago
Congrats Samini. You deserve to be proud of yourself.
U joe 1 year ago
Congrat bro, go tell shata to stop smoking and go back to school
AGENDA 1 year ago
MY GUY I BE SHATTA FON BUT CHARLIE SAMINI U DO ALL GOD BLESS U
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Having acquired a degree doesn't make you any better than a regular artist. Be proud of what you've accomplished, but it makes no sense acting as if degrees began being awarded only this year. Your damn degree isn't going to feed any regular artist, so shove your bragging up your ass.
An achievement nonetheless...congrats. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashle ...
Having acquired a degree doesn't make you any better than a regular artist. Be proud of what you've accomplished, but it makes no sense acting as if degrees began being awarded only this year. Your damn degree isn't going to ...