You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 01 24Article 1912843

Your votes against Bawumia will be overturned spiritually, I speak to dwarfs – Maurice Ampaw to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Bob P. 4 months ago

Look at them . Shameless Dishonest Idiots have taken over Ghana.

• TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 4 months ago

Seriously, let's pay attention to mental issues in this country. The guy's mental condition is deteriorating day by day.

• Guilty conscience 4 months ago

What is wrong with him is witchcraft

• KOFI 4 months ago

I can now confirm that this guy is not okay upstairs.
    His clients should consider reporting him to the General Legal Council.

• Kwame 4 months ago

Agreed

• SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago

It is clear there's a mental problem here. All along I had the feeling that he is another loud mouth in the NPP but this shows he needs help immediately.

• akulee 3 months ago

Agreed

• Nyansapow 4 months ago

Section him under the mental health act!!!

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

What a useless statement...Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take ...

• Nana1 4 months ago

Sometime it is true education can't change a fool. I used to like this man until I saw how foolish and stupid he has become.

• nana 4 months ago

true o, i had enough respect for him some years back but now am highly disappointed in him . i now doubt whether he is indeed a true lawyer.

• Blessed Man 4 months ago

Lawyer turned comedian

• Baasi Thompson 4 months ago

wei which law school did he attend very shameless man i really respected this man paa ooo bt am highly disappointed in him how could a lawyer speak like dis

• KOFI 4 months ago

Note a lot of people passing through our law schools are protocol. That is why they cannot practice beyond the borders of the country.

• Adeiiii 4 months ago

Chale it's education is really not helping some people we look up to, to help change our society oo. But come to think of it why didn't you speak to the dwarfs to help stop the death of your wife, but rather you want them to ...

• Sanity 4 months ago

A so called uneducated pastor who think they're some short creatures living in the forest called dwarfs. He doesn't know the difference between myth and fact. Dwarfs are mythical short creatures in folklore or fantasy literat ...

• Zigg 4 months ago

They are making it obvious that they will CHEAT IN THE ELECTIONS.
    NPP IS A CORRUPT PARTY
    The wise will understand the meaning of his statement

• Alba 3 months ago

yes

• Smart 4 months ago

What a stupid idiot. Is he truly a lawyer? Kai

• ghanaba 4 months ago

IS THE MAN AMPAW CORRECT???? YOU CALL YOURSELF A LAWYER???? NO WONDER THE COUNTRY IS IN SERIOUS CRISIS, HAS HE GOT A WIFE AND KIDS??

• GAB 4 months ago

They are waiting for you in Kumasi, go and communicate with your dwarfs to overturn your comments against the Chiefs.

• Samuel 4 months ago

We will vote for Mahama, Use your dwarfs to change the results for us to see. Nonsense

• M. Sani 4 months ago

Wow, a Ghanaian lawyer? Oh my goodness! Tragedy! Very Sad!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

No wonder things are Not working out for this NPP government. Just listen to this supposedly Educated and a Lawyer of all people speaking of being in touch with “Dwarfs and all the “Mumbo Jumbo nonsense. What kind of gove ...

• Father Francis 4 months ago

Maurice Ampaw is a sheep without head, Kai, akoa agyimi

• Cobby 4 months ago

Maurice is sick. He needs help. Mental disease is real.

• Loyalist 4 months ago

• GHANA BOY 4 months ago

look at this man

• GOD IS GOOD 4 months ago

HEAVENLY ANGLES ARE MORE POWERFUL THAN DWARFS

• Ewvevi 4 months ago

Mental patient.

• Kojo 4 months ago

This man is deluded

• Stephen Dankwa 4 months ago

This Maurice Ampaw needs brain surgery.
    Does he remember and listen to all the stupid thing he says on radio if he comes home. His law profession is seriously questionable

• Joe 4 months ago

That guy smells.apofee.Sorrt Methodist university once employed this thing

• Kaklo 4 months ago

I remember this guy from the first election petition...with Henry Herbert malm ...he was brilliant..
    How the mighty have fallen..very sad..drinking from the well of wontumi because of money

• 2024 4 months ago

a big fool

• Joshuah 4 months ago

What is wrong with this Maurice Ampaw who call himself a lawyer as he some times speaks foolishly.

• Kweku Payin 4 months ago

So sad a statement coming from a Lawyer.
    Please help us to maintain the respect some of us have for you. Below the belt.
    Even Obinim has repented.

• The Bribe You Took De Talk 4 months ago

Its not surprising that you are saying all these. Your semi-illiterate boss Wontumi is giving you stolen money to speak for Veep so that under Veep as president (God Forbid) Wontumi can deplete more forests for unsustainable ...

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 4 months ago

A friend of Motia is declaring Bawumia a winner because Mahama’s time has been served and done. I hope a motia’s friend is going to stick with what he said when Bawumia get his ass whoop. His eyes alone shows he’s diffe ...

• Dread 4 months ago

This man is sick.

• Koliko 4 months ago

This type of people should not be given headline. He is getting mad.

• Kad Mickey 4 months ago

Maurice Ampaw, wo Maame and wo papa have suffered for nothing for your birth.
    Odwan. Weinyinaa ooh demrifa due ne amenehunu to Maurice Ampaw's mother and father.

• Kofi Sribour. 4 months ago

This guy needs to see a doctor immediately to check his brain, he talk as if he has not been to school before, KWASIA, OFUI.

• Wise 4 months ago

Your arrogance that landed you at the counsel of elders has not changed you abi?

• Wisdom 4 months ago

This comedian so called lawyer should give us a break and find some place to sleep and stop disturbing Ghanaians with stupid talks.

• Papa Yaw 4 months ago

A lawyer? mmmmmm.

• K. Amoako 4 months ago

REALLY and TRULY?

How can a human being, created in God's image and given birth by a woman, and parading himself as a lawyer, tell the whole world that he is a puppet of fetish dwarfs?

How can Ghana progress with such p ...

• Intoto 4 months ago

Just look at this mad dog. If you hear and speak with dwarfs then have used them to make your entire family rich and untouchable. It appears you need mental medical attention.
    Your behavior and utterance are very bitter to t ...

• christo 4 months ago

So dwarfs will now decide who is best fit to govern this country.
    Joke of the year.How?

• Stupid Maurice Ampaw 4 months ago

Kindly take this Ampaw for rehab before it escalates o

• Stupid Maurice Ampaw 4 months ago

Kindly take this Ampaw for rehab before it escalates o. Many are mad but few are naked.

• Hhhh 4 months ago

Who is this foolish fool? Kwasiato

• stans 4 months ago

foolish NDC members who are criticizing Apaw ,didn't you people saw members of your party on video swearing with their blood to make mahama president at all course. What did you say about that nonsense...Shameless fools;;;

• Samy 4 months ago

You and your dwafs could not help the Black star

• Akufo Addo 4 months ago

When stupidity becomes an act of maintaining relevance. Stupid fool

• Gaza 4 months ago

Did this man really graduate law school?

• Kwaku 4 months ago

Herr masre saaaaaa

• Zaph 4 months ago

Stop taking tramo....

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 4 months ago

Illiterate joker.

• Jerry 4 months ago

With all due respect, someone should draw the attention of the chief justice and the Ghana bar association to this comments. He needs help before the worse happen to him in the court room.

• Amma 4 months ago

;)) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw

• Stephen 4 months ago

What! No regard for Democracy

• Citichild 4 months ago

Am happy Bawumia has surrandded himself with this big fools
    He will feel the impact after the 2024 election.
    How did he become a lawyer at the first place ?

• Stephen 4 months ago

Plot to rig the elections, care must be taken to ensure there is a legitimate winner

• Abena Adepa 4 months ago

Who unleased This mad Dog

• Dog 4 months ago

Wontumi DOG

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

So this ass-kissing Ampaw has moved on from trying to persuade the government to stop the prosecution of NAM1 and is now a quack prophet spitting demented election prophecies after drinking a pint of akpeteshie the previous n ...

• James 4 months ago

LIAR MAURICE! ONLY EXPOSING HIS STUPIDITY.

• FAA 4 months ago

Those dwarfs are many over there but they fear more than lizard

• Kwaku 4 months ago

Money is powerful. It can do wonders. I wonder the amount that have been given for these pronouncements.

• Paarrrkiso 1z 4 months ago

Eiii poli+trick+cians

• CJ 4 months ago

Why do you allow lunatics to go on air with such garbage?

• Barko osae twum 3 months ago

So called lawyer talking trash like he list his pickled brain. How can any person who has educational level of a class one student even talk like this. This idiot is so full of himself. The late wife must be watching over him ...

• Mavippopi 3 months ago

THIS PEOPLE ARE LUNATICS 100%