That's what happens when you bring a person from a poor background to fame. The are ungrateful to the core. Never help a poor person to fame. Let her work for it
Nana Ama 1 year ago
Hello? Boss or Madam whats the meaning of what you just posted? She stood for over 10 days cooking and you're saying she didn't work for it? What's wrong with you people kraaaa.. and fame? What fame have you personally given this woman at all that makes you think you can spew such rubbish!
Jael 1 year ago
As for records they will be broken. Take joy from the fact that you were the first to get to the milage and because you did it so seemingly easily, you have encouraged a can do spirit. Well done again
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Someone has broken n set a new record and u r mad at your team? Are you grateful at all.?
That Proud Naija boy 1 year ago
Yes that is Naija for you. We don break that record
That Proud Naija boy 1 year ago
A Nigerian is breaking the record in Canada so make una go find something else dey talk about joor...una Ghana cry cuz una no cedis caming
the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 year ago
HW3 NNIE GYIMMIEE, generator nation odwanba, ko p3 dua bi nna tinaso adueba...next time u will understand this is ghanaweb not 419web.
TruthHurts 1 year ago
U want to cook for ever?
Kwesi 1 year ago
Your husband called it off but you're mad with your team??? You did a good job. You cooked with so much class and for us you're still our winner.
Chief 1 year ago
She clearly could have gone on for more days but maybe captain wan do some brushing...lol.
Yaa 1 year ago
Is this girl arrogant or just doesn't know how to speak? First she was on the Shatta Wale and Stonebouy, then about the North, and now on her team!!!! She can go to hell!!!!!!
Oga Wisdom 1 year ago
She was mentally and physically fit to continue. I was not enthused when the management stopped her.
Anyways, congratulations on your achievements.
She was mentally and physically fit to continue. I was not enthused when the management stopped her.
Black Star Max. 1 year ago
"By their fruits, ye shall know them".
Seems like this lady has focused on mostly the negatives since she got done cooking.
oh Madam.
Seems like this lady has focused on mostly the negatives since she got done cooking.
She wanted to cook forever
Lol
Hello? Boss or Madam whats the meaning of what you just posted? She stood for over 10 days cooking and you're saying she didn't work for it? What's wrong with you people kraaaa.. and fame? What fame have you personally given ...
U want to cook for ever?
oh Madam.