Write your comment I WICH I CAN SEE ODOGWU MARA DANC AGAING I WHO LIKE IT?
Augustine 1 year ago
Write your comment I too
Omara 11 months ago
Which one be "I TOO again?
Stella 1 year ago
Yes you can see
Augustine 1 year ago
Write your comment @iwant to be like odogwu mara r i p
I.d 1 year ago
I want to becom a dancer like r i p odogwu mara
Augustine 1 year ago
Write your comment Cha!
Sam 1 year ago
R.i.p to that young talented dancer...
ABUU 1 year ago
ODOGWU IS MY FRAENG IN FICE BOOK BUT I DONT NO SOMETHING THAT KILL HIM
My name is abuu 1 year ago
IF DEA IS SOMETHIN DEA THAT CALL ODOGWU COME AGAEN PLECE GO AN TRY DAM COME BAK
Id 1 year ago
God will punish your enemy big bro i miss you
Stella 1 year ago
Amen o
Amen o
David peter 1 year ago
Adieu!! so sad!!
David peter 1 year ago
Write your comment so sad!!
Blessing 1 year ago
So sorry to had to forget who killed the leg work RIP BRO
Junior 1 year ago
Hi
Hi
Stella 1 year ago
Hello
Hello
Samuel 1 year ago
RIP bro the only person way i dey warch he video for tilktolk,god day for anybody way kill odogwu mara.
ORBUUN TALEX 1 year ago
The person that kills odogwu mara is the persons mama nyash
Itz Dandy@ 1 year ago
May his gentle soul rest in peace,amen
Titus praise 1 year ago
Odmgwu mara Rip
I never thought you will go soon. RIP.
Odmgwu mara Rip
Stella 1 year ago
He die so soon
Samuel 1 year ago
RIP
RIP
Stella 1 year ago
Rip to mara
Rip to mara
Scotton stella 1 year ago
Hi how are you doing
Scotton stella 1 year ago
Sorry about the death of mara please send me your number so we can talk
Scotton stela 1 year ago
Mara why do leave us why
Thomas stela 1 year ago
I know what killed odogwu teedollar killed him
Stella 1 year ago
He die so soon
Stella 1 year ago
Hi how are you doing
Victoria yakubu 1 year ago
Hello
Hello
Victoria yakubu 1 year ago
Who kill mara na rip bro
Mane 1 year ago
R i p bro
R i p bro
Precious 1 year ago
Amen
Amen
Drex 11 months ago
Chai so wutaful
Hakimi lg boy 10 months ago
Write your comment? i cray for odogwu may you r,i,p
Abraham 10 months ago
Repent teedollar
Odogu mara 9 months ago
Write your comment
Isreal 8 months ago
Write your comment I MISS ODOGWU
Much vibez 8 months ago
Rest in peace
Diamond 7 months ago
Write your comment
They said it,s t:dollar is true
Write your comment
Diamond 7 months ago
Write your comment
I love stella
Write your comment
I love stella
Diamond 7 months ago
Write your comment
My brother it look like he is alive
Write your comment
Logic 4kt 7 months ago
Who piosoned This talented dancer?
DADUL BOY 6 months ago
omo ur dead pain me may god keep ur soul in one peace we miss ur legwork
Daniel eneh 5 months ago
R.i.p
R.i.p
Praise 3 months ago
RIP
RIP
Oyinprebi 3 months ago
I miss odogwumara
Oyinprebi 3 months ago
Write your comment teedoller most die join odogwumara rip
JJJ 2 months ago
CHAII
CHAII
Jessypriti 1 month ago
Why so soon u guys that say that it tee dollar i pete you u never slept for jeal before shebe
Jessypriti 1 month ago
Write your comment
Sory rip to you bro
Write your comment
Sory rip to you bro
OLAMILEKAN ARIYO 1 month ago
ODOGWU MARA WHY DID YOU NOT VOICE OUT AND I KNOW ONE THING THAT YOUR DEATH IS NOT SLEEPING RIP ODOGWU MARA MY TALETEND DANCER I LOVE YOU I HAND BROTHER SLEEP WELL BROTHER
CHAI
Write your comment SORry
Write your comment cha!
Teedollar you are so wicked
Write your comment i am in love with you
I am in love with you
Please send me your picture babe
I'm in love with u
So scorry
Write your comment am so rry for the lose
Write your comment Painful
Ayou amuslim
Mara why
Mara why did you leave us
Cha!
Write your comment
Write your comment I too
Yes you can see
Write your comment Cha!
Amen o
Adieu!! so sad!!
Hi
Hello
Odmgwu mara Rip
He die so soon
RIP
Rip to mara
Hi how are you doing
Mara why do leave us why
He die so soon
Hi how are you doing
Hello
Who kill mara na rip bro
R i p bro
Amen
Chai so wutaful
Repent teedollar
Write your comment
Rest in peace
Write your comment
I love stella
Write your comment
R.i.p
RIP
I miss odogwumara
CHAII
Write your comment
Sory rip to you bro
Rip my legend dancer
Write your commentrip my legend