Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-11 05:29
She is hungry for election money
Afia is hungry and wants to chop NPP money. We won’t give her 1 Ghana sef. Political prostitute
(click to comment on this comment)
Anani
08-11 05:29
Re: She is hungry for election money
True..npp is not made of fools..
Nana Poku
08-11 09:05
Made up* of
Nana Poku
OF COURSE, WHY NOT AFIA?
You are a REAL LIFE ashawo, and now you have added political ashawo to your ranks! So, you don't have a choice its what its, a professional ASHAWO! Oh I forgot, and you are VERY UGLY! Your lips like caterpillar tire, the back
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Rasta
08-11 12:32
Many fools in NPP
Akuffo Addo murdered JB Danquah Adu Jnr for 2016 elections
Nana Addo
08-11 09:41
SEE MUMU
I pity all those men you are spreading the HIV AIDS you got form ex kotoko player Ahmed Toare...spreader
Nasim
08-11 10:01
I DEDICATE SHATANA SONG FOR YOU
THE SON IS LET ME TALK GO AND LISTEN MAY IT CAN ALSO HELP YOU TO CHANGE, MADAM YOU FOOL TOO MUCH
KHT
08-11 19:45
Damn sexy bitch to turn a dog on?lol A dog is always on heat,Afia.Find something better to say
Nana Malik
08-14 15:38
This chick
This lady is depressed. Anyone who tries to look so tough to the outside world is normally going through depression one way or the other. Ghanaians will understand me later
Ronaldo
08-11 06:03
Re: This chick
True
Nana Poku
What is the value here?
You all esteem such nonsense as SOCIAL MEDIA. Where is the value when teenagers are consuming garbage from non professional social status.
AFRICA
08-11 20:02
Check this ladies mental status
If i may not be wrong, Afia might need psychiatry assistance. She is really sick. Mood stabilizers and other psychotic medications will be of great help. please do not politises this one
Kejetia Nkomo
08-11 06:40
check my mental status
Afia and myself need psychiatric assistance 100%. We are really sick. Mood stabilizers and other psychotic medications will be of great help to us, please don't politises this one.
Kejetia Nkomo
08-11 07:07
Nice girl
Like your kind of mouth, lips
Ben
08-11 06:45
i am still a virgin, still masturbating
i dream about you Afia
Ben
08-11 07:09
AMANSAN TW3
FOOLISH WOMAN LEADING OUR KIDS ASTRAY BIG FOOL
JACAL
08-11 19:48
Re: AMANSAN TW3
Afia is fearless and honest. The women in the entertainment industry are hypocrites who are always talking about their sex life. Afia is not a coward and sometimes stand up for what she believes is right. She is a better citi
T N T
08-14 04:03
Hi
Yes enjoy it.you have the pussy for it. Dirty rat girl. Those guys who are paying you these girls are fools. But trust me i think yo6 people are using juju
Joy
08-11 07:10
Re: Ashawo is my title and I enjoy it - Afia Schwa
How can you call this lady sexy
GOLDFINGER
08-11 07:34
Joy i agree with you, i am naked too
That is why i am naked playing with my thing and write rubbish. Joy we can be friends as we both are playing with our thing.
Nigel Gasie
08-11 07:37
Afia
Please stop giving coverage to these nonentities and the rubbish they spew
Emefa
08-11 07:42
I am still a cleaner
i will be glad to clean Ghana Prisons, Fort James Prison, i still have my cleaning equipment.
Emefa
08-11 07:47
Re: I am still a cleaner
Go to the deepest forest and clear the trees
U joe
08-11 19:44
So when her kids watch her videos.......
I get worried about her kids anytume i see videos with indecent exposure and vulgar language. I am wondering the effects on the kids especially on their character formation . Hhhmmmm! Asem oooh.
JO
08-11 07:47
Fool
Thats u brought a man to fuck u on your husband bed
kofi USA
08-11 08:00
yes i am a fool and a cleaner
Emefa i can clean prisons too but i am in the USA
kofi USA
08-11 08:03
Lord Have mercy
Lord please give me long life to see what happens to people like Afia Schwarzenegger,Tracy Boakye,Mzbel,Xandy and others who behave like them in the future. They seem to have total control over life without thinking of tomorr
EK
08-11 09:44
REBRANDING ASHAWO
ASHAWOR
MDM
08-11 19:46
hahaaha.These Ashanti ashawo witchcraft ladies are on mission to destroy our country and their men look unconcerned.
Agbelimor
08-11 10:08
AFIA WILL DIE IN FEB 2022
James.
08-11 10:46
Emefa i am a cleaner too
please pick me to clean Ghana prisons
James
08-11 10:59
Dont insult her
That is the way she make her money she doesn't rip people off doing her business but every business men and women want to rip off the moment he see you are from outside painter maison carpenter macho vehicle driver sand sand
Dallas Tx
08-11 13:00
Re: Dont insult her
I agree with u.Ghanaians are hypocrite.
afia
08-12 07:35
Your brand is tarnished beyond repair and as such no political party will invest a dime in you.
Faithful servant
08-11 15:50
REBRANDING OO REBRANDING
ALL SLAY QUEENS ARE PROSTITUTES
JACAL
08-11 19:49
stupid woman
Louis
08-12 00:48
Enjoy it while it lasts and do your best to get more infections that will bring you regrets later in life when you begin to look like a dilapidated peugeot 403.
e...........
08-12 09:56
bad influence
The media is blind to following this woman. Her actions is bad influence to the youths. kick her out off public domain.
SUV
08-12 10:15
So sad
So sad. What does she want to prove? Her low IQ is to be blamed her. Otherwise she must be possessed!!
Ben
08-12 21:13
Idiots tread where wise men dread . You associate with this girl at your own risk. The whole world will hear of you and your secrets at the least misunderstanding. She normally pushes herself on people who are s
Offende
08-13 09:38
Afia, the Lord Jesus asked me to let you know that although you have chosen to be vain and vulgar, He knows it’s all a facade for the emptiness you feel within and that He loves you and that He is still waiting for you to i
Rejoice
08-14 09:00
National news
It is easy to destroy than to build if you get sick no body can drink your prescription .You get to take it yourself. Your life is in your hand .You enjoy Astwo but for the sake of your parents who gave you Afia Adjeiwaa thin
Samuel Kuffour USA
08-18 03:23
Na wa
This can happen in Ghana , how can some. Who cheats on her husband and video all Ghana still have mouth to talk in Ghana
MacDonald
09-30 11:04
en
Buy & Sell
(40,899)
(17,059)
(17,165)
(1,686)