Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Take a chill pill, I've no time to 'beef' you - Gloria Sarfo replies Yvonne Nelson
Read Article
Comments (16)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-08 04:03
Hilarious
Na s3 yvonne nelson deir wagyimi. Useless
(click to comment on this comment)
ADD
08-08 04:03
SHATANA DEAL WITH THEM FOR US
THEY ARE FOOLS,OMUYE ASHAWO FUO
NANA POKU
08-08 12:23
SLIT EACH OTHER'S CLITORIS. WHO CARES?
THEY CAN SLIT EACH OTHER'S BLEACHED CLITORIS. WHO CARES?
Panto
08-08 13:00
Ashawobrities
Kwasia sem nkwaa in country. Every prostitute in this country is a celebrity. What nonsense. They think, live and eat DICK all day.
Morocco
08-08 08:15
Re: Take a chill pill, I've no time to 'beef' you
ola Williams don't respect women, very conceited and arrogant guy beats me how this boy has a radio show!
Cezar
08-08 09:36
Seriously??
Not everyone that doesn't want to rock with you is jealous of you. Gloria doesn't support your work, so what? She not obligated to do so. Just seems so petty.
Yaa Agyemang
08-08 09:47
99%;of female celebrities are Ashawo
Madams are you part of the 99% or the 1% ASHAWO celebrities give us a break
ROMANO
08-08 11:49
Hey Gloria cut Yvonne a slack
apuuuu
08-08 13:25
Hi
Gloria tell Yvonne to shut up she talk too much. She is willing for npp to give her money. Shame
Joy
08-08 16:11
Martha Ankamah so far and arguably the most refined female celebrity in Gh now..
Pops( US)
08-08 23:08
hey !!!!Gloria!!! jog on
Cezar
08-09 02:18
Take a chill pill ????
Yvonne needs to chill. She overreacted with her tweets. She seems angry at the whole industry.
Essie
08-09 12:27
It's stupid, unwise and uncivilised on the part of those so called celebrities to be indulging in these " beef, beef" things on social media. You all have to grow, show maturity and stop the nonesense. Exposing your secrets s
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Adio Kiko
08-09 16:54
YVONNE THE NYMPHOMANIAC BITCH
GOOD ANSWER FROM GLORIA.TELL YVONNE IF SHE IS DOING THIS BECAUSE SHE IS DESPERATE OF HAVING SEX, SHE CAN GO AND FIND SOME DONKEY DICK TO SATISFY HERSELF SINCE NO MAN CAN SATISFY HER.
PALPATIN PAPILON
08-10 04:35
This born one Yvonne Nelson is so pathetic. your son is a bastard, you have no man of yours, yet you would not keep your stinky mouth shut.
jake
08-11 03:18
Chai 2 Ghanaians prostitute women fighting for one Nigeria man. Who cares.
Africa Bravo
08-11 10:09
en
Buy & Sell
(31,628)
(18,145)
(13,635)
(1,432)