You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 07 26Article 562926

Nana Addo’s score card after six months

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

Nana addo just want to be president and has achieved that. Those npp fools who failed to read between the lines when they were lied to and continue to believe those stupid lies are the ones I pity. They will come here and ...

• hmmmm 6 years ago

Fools like ur entire family

• Sam Koffie 6 years ago

SKIN PAIN PAA NI....FOR THE NEXT 3.5 YEARS, YOU'LL FOREVER BE IN PAIN.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

This writer is a complete JOKE!

• Ivy 6 years ago

You are the one who is supposed to get real. Please if you need spectacles to see well or some wax to clean your ears, I am willing to help.

• SANKARA 6 years ago

@ kwasia you are a jokker, did u read what the writer was trying to alert us though? That's the problem with our people, it didn't matter even if NPP lied to get to power, people like this kwasia will still vote for them just ...

• Sam Koffie 6 years ago

THE WRITER IS MORE THAN A JOKER, NOT JUST A JOKER.

• ASEM 6 years ago

GIVE HIM TIME TO EXAMINE THE VEHICLE
    CHECK THE OIL
    CHECK THE BREAKS
    CHECK THE WATER
    CHECK THE TYRES
    BEFORE HE DRIVES THROUGH NEW TERRAINS.
    HE SHOULD NOT RUSH AND DAMAGE THE VEHICLE IN THE PROCESS.
    OUR ECONOMY HAS BEEN ...

• Harouna Attah 6 years ago

Who should give you time? Do you remember Mr. President said he's in hurrying? Give us a break, Nana should come unit and tell Ghanaians the truth period ""..

• Theodore Ntumy 6 years ago

We know it is early days yet. But can't you people see that those promises were mere rhetoric to deliberately sway voters. Instead of getting to work, they are seriously hatching plans to smear the previous government corrupt ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Koliko 6 years ago

Nana addo the most useless and most aimless guy ever to have ruled Ghana. Unfortunately the npp cant reason as normal human beings to see that,this gug is a complete wasted time .

• 00233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• SHATTA WALE JUNIOR 6 years ago

Amen

• inercycl 6 years ago

"Was not built in a day". If the NPP even promised to set up okro farms in every village, the land needed to be tilled first in January using cutlasses, planted by February/march and how long does it take to harvest? My grand ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, please have patience for Nana. The country is broke. Mahama and his corrupt appointees have emptied the coffers of the nation. They came to power to steal and destroy poor Ghanaians. You take a look at the r ...

• Harouna Attah 6 years ago

Correction, come uit and tell Ghanaians the truth.

• JOHN 6 years ago

THIS FOOL WAS A TAXI DRIVER IN ABROAD AND CAME TO GHANA WITH NOTHING. TODAY HE BRAGGS WITH STOLEN MONEY FROM OVER INFLATED CONTRACTS GIVEN HIM BY KUFFOUR. WE ARE WAITING FOR THE DAY KAPOWEPOWE WILL SACK EC AND THEN PEACE GHAN ...

• Kelvin 6 years ago

Who don't know Mawuko Zomelo, editor of this paper.
    The guy doesn't pay his workers yet has the nerve to try to basterdise the Akuffo-Addo presidency.
    He should focus on properly renunerating his workers and stop smoking ci ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

THE PEACE THAT GHANA IS ENJOYING WILL SEIZE FROM THAT DAY. WHEN MAHAMA APPOINTED EC CHAIR, NPP FOLKS MADE A LOT OF NOISE AND EVEN ACCUSED EC CHAIR OF GETTING APPOINTMENT FROM SEX. AKUFFO ADDO HAS APPOINTED HIS RELATIVES TO TH ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 6 years ago

Most trees take 3 years to bear fruits. If in three years' time you do not see any free SHS, Factories in districts, Dams in villages in the north, Allowances for trainee teachers and nurses et cetera, then YOU have a case. R ...

• Captein 6 years ago

What is the score? The author only provided the marking scheme without score. Why is it so. Tell us about the scorecard please.