You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 07 18Article 560265

I’m not sure if I will contest 2020 election - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOS ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

You don't know how to control just your party boys you want to there with the mess for long? Padi.

• IQ (NYANSA) 6 years ago

very! very! dulard and stinking illiterate. You can't even stitches and put a simple English words together to construct simplesentenves very sad and most nuisance.

• IQ (NYANSA) 6 years ago

very! very! dulard and stinking illiterate. You can't even stitches and put a simple English words together to construct simple sentences very sad and most nuisance.

• THE PATRIOT 6 years ago

Imagine you alone for 4 beautiful women!!! But I think traditional religion is even better because you can marry more than 10, if you can.

• Jefferson 6 years ago

Smart arsse just came in few hours to loot $$$$$

• Kwabena Evans,Cape Coast 6 years ago

KOKU,why did you MURDER/KILL President Mills?.Tell it all ,Efo.Dont be afraid of Kojo Tsikata and Rawlings who were also part of brutally murdering the beloved head of state.How now Efo?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

He dreamt of having a state burial someday, hence his political tale.

• PAA NII 6 years ago

Quit being stupid.

• Kwame Ayee 6 years ago

You have a very good wife and daughters. God Bless you for you asked to be President. Since you have blessed then don't overload your health as your body is the temple of God, May God Bless you for long life

• FOOLISH OLD PIG 6 years ago

This idiot and old fool knows he will have problem with fulfilling his promises so wants to run away. We shall not agree for you to run away. We shall drag your stupid nyas to appear on the ballot box. Goat.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

ugly idiot prez

• Pablo 6 years ago

We need you to conclude the fight against illegal mining called galamsey in 20 20 GOD willing

• Henry 6 years ago

U speak the truth too much Mr president. We will vote for a hundred times if we find u on the ballot paper. Your wisdom is too much matching the great king solomon. God bless u.

• Gh loves Nana 6 years ago

God will give you strength to continue Nana, bless you so much

• KOFI 6 years ago

BAWU OH BAWU OH BAWU

• Yauza 6 years ago

docta borrowumia de big laya i beg do not try els mai fada Aliu own will bi beta

• The The 6 years ago

I don't think Nana's health will allow him to do two terms. Nana being honest as he is would not like do be sleeping on the job. He would not do a Mugabe.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

,,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritu ...

• yabs 6 years ago

addo