Comment to Article
07-18 13:48
"AKUFO ADDO MUST RESIGN NOW!!!!!
2020 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER!!!!
(click to comment on this comment)
SGT. ANANE
07-18 13:48
BAWUMIA IS A BIG PROBLEM FOR NDC!!!!!!
STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOSE
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
07-18 13:53
Ngleshie Amanfrom Constituency
Nana you will not win, so it good you are bowing out early,
Daniel Amanor
07-18 13:50
Nana paaa
I cannot believe Nana said he is not against the Chinese mining in the country. Our natural resources happens to be one of the main stays of our economy, it should not be sold away to the Chinese.
Kwesi
07-18 13:54
INSIDE JOB
Watch out. Alarm bell. Grand style loot to fill to the brim. Asam bi beba dabi?
JAK
07-18 13:55
You lied your way to power
haha, nana. you lied your way to power. u see how it feels?. all you are interested in is your 5000 dollars perdiem after each trip abroad. country broke or country no broke , you dont care.
tt west
07-18 13:58
Sad and Pathetic President Over Hyped
What???? Nana Kwaku Borgar bin Akufo Adict you said you do not mind Chines operating mining in our Country, just because Dr Mumu Borrowmia has gone to sold Ghana for just 10 billion???. God will punish you or I live to Ken.
Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President
07-18 14:03
Re: Sad and Pathetic President Over Hyped
It is better u take advantage of the impending free education my brother. I'm sure it will help u greatly. If I can help in anyway towards ur education, pls lemme know!
Joe
07-18 14:13
Nothing has really changed Over Hyped
People in a hurry do not need patience and like the President, we are all in a hurry, time and tide waits for no man. The clock one may say, is ticking, biological clocks keep changing every day so we won't wait for any furth
Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President
07-18 14:05
Nothing to lose
Akufo Addo has nothing to offer Ghanaians other than his ambition to be president. He doesn't care if he loses the next election since he's got the presidency already. Can't you people clearly see the obvious? I have been tru
Manny
07-18 14:20
my name will not be on the ballot 2020
Oh nana addo our messiah why ???Is not too ealry to give for 2020??Now we can see to be a president is not talk talk,we have to also learn a lesson from this that lets be careful how we criticise our leaders and always insult
nana y
07-18 14:48
Re: 'It is not clear Akufo-Addo’s name will be on
NANA ADDO, SHOULD STAY ON FOR THE FIRST 8 YEARS TO STABILIZE THE ECONOMY BEFORE ALLOWING ANY OF THE YOUNG GUYS TO TAKEOVER. MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR ALL YOUR GOOD THINKING.
BAFFOE USA
07-18 15:08
Perfect speech and accurate answers by Mr president ....clearly stated that Ghana has a future ...With a little tym we shall experience a buoyant economy believe me or not ....My president shall leave a legacy for Ghanaians .
Sampson Afanu
07-18 15:19
we dont even want again
because u are too useless
ugly akufo addo
07-18 15:31
Gh
It will surely be, inshallah
Nana anaaa
07-18 17:16
YOU WILL LOOSE
YOU WILL LOOSE FOR SURE SO DON'T TRY
JOE
07-18 17:24
your name is already there,we need you to continue to repair the almost unrepairable damage the corrupt ndc government caused
Fireman
07-18 18:46
Shame
Good...you sold Ghana to Nigerians.
Awuradebasa
07-18 22:27
If You'd Campaigned To Stop Galamsey, I'
If you'd campaigned to stop Galamsey, I'd have outrightly thrown my support behind you. I'd not have raised a word against you. That is how deep-seated in my psyche the fight against Galamsey resides with me. And for the
G. K. Berko
07-19 17:56
You will be alive and strong in 2020 by the grace of God so be positive
Really?
07-20 02:12
en
Buy & Sell
(30,460)
(17,966)
(12,800)