You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 05 19Article 539200

'Fire the Attorney General' – Yamin tells Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (116)

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 6 years ago

This Yammin, who does not bear any Ghanaian characteristic feature has gut to ask for President Nana Addo to fire Ghana's able Attorney General. I wish this moron has the same gut to tell NDC Ayariga to resign from Parliament ...

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Can this idiotic Lebanese terrorist Yamin duck off with his foolishness? Did that incompetent Mahama fire himself after releasing the TROKOSI rapists and that Northern cow called Mugabe?

• moshie 6 years ago

don't worry your days are numbered yamin listening we have video of you distributing money on election time. you think you will get away with it? ab3n b3bum. wait and seee ooo

• Hello 6 years ago

The whole drama was cooked under Akufo's nose. How can he fire the executor he sent?

• Aban 6 years ago

This Yamin koraa what does he want. He just want to be heard. Did he tell Mr Mahama when president to fire all ministers who signed for the release of the montie 3. Please don't make a fool of yourself

• Asem 6 years ago

Aban or whatever you call your self, keep on equalizing montie 3 with the delta force case and i bet you with your likes Ghana will still be marking time at one place!!

• francis kwarteng 6 years ago

The ugly fat Lebanese flog, Yamin must stop disgracing himself with baseless challenges, especially on judicial terms where his intelligence is freezed.

• Sam 6 years ago

If Ghana is truly your homeland then start thinking positive if only you want to be real.

The AG has failed big time. This a very serious case.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 6 years ago

Sam, read Amidu's writeup. It will help your pressure.

• SAMANTHA 6 years ago

Did Ayariga pass with flying colors when he sold our country mineral resources for mere sensual sex. As a minister of state, NDC Ayariga exposed his long penis in the porn sex video, and Ghana is a laughing stock every where. ...

• correction 6 years ago

Did Ayariga pass when he sold our country mineral resources for sensual sex, Sam?

• Paul 6 years ago

That was not ayariga in the video, foolish npp supporter.

• Asem 6 years ago

Ayariga is not the fellow in the sex video. Research and know the truth before you open that beak of yours.

• SAMANTHA 6 years ago

If it is not Ayariga, then NDC must tell us who is that NDC man? It is him Ayariga. That is the only defense porn Star Ayariga has that I am not the one in the sex video. We know you. It is you. Arrogant and stupid Ayariga. G ...

• Anankpieng Sylvester 6 years ago

This Yamin is ignorant he should go parliament and ask Ayariga to resign, where is Montee three idiot man
    ga

• Susubiribi 6 years ago

Go and fire her you son of a bitch, when you carried four million dollars on a plane and shared it with Afriyie Ankrah and Kwadwo Adu Asare who fire you. Shut up you son of a prostitute, go and tender your birth certificate ...

• Kaniba 6 years ago

Better shut and vamoose to your home country.

• SIRIBORE 6 years ago

IS THIS WHAT THE NPP CLAIMS THEY HAVE THE MEN AND WOMEN FOR THE JOB? THIS IS PURE DISASTER AND GARBAGE. NPP IS NOT CAPABLE OF GOVERNING GHANA, WITH SUCH IDIOTIC NONSENSE.

• SAMANTHA 6 years ago

Was NDC disgraced Ayariga doing the job
    he was assigned to do as minister when he was having pornographic movie with that Chinese whore. Weren't you ashamed? Are you proud of Ayariga, NDC national porn Star?

Why do you c ...

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

You got the name spelt wrongly because you are an idiot who stole someone's name. Be proud of who you are for inferiority complex brings retarded life. What is wrong with bringing your name? No Akan will ever come here to ins ...

• OTIKO 6 years ago

NPP NEED DELTA FORCE FOR KILLING AND LOOTING VOTES. THEY CANT TOUGH THEM.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

THAT WAS THE FOUNDATION OF ALL DIE BIE DIE SLOGAN? DELTA BOKO HARAM TERRORIST FORCES. WE VOTE FOR A LIE.THE END RESULTS WE HAVE STARTED TO REAP WITHIN 5 MONTHS SHALOM PEACE

• ziggy 6 years ago

Not from Yamin. He has no credibility.

• Kofi-USA 6 years ago

WHO WILL LISTEN TO THIS FOOL AND IDIOT. NDC MEN HAVE VERY SHORT MEMORIES. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SO SOON ABOUT MUNTIE 3 THAT YOU ALL INCLUDING MINISTERS SIGNING PETITION. YOU ALL CAN GO TO HELL OR BURN THE SEA.

• ROSIE 6 years ago

Yamin tell John mahama to come and fire her for you have no power whatsoever to tell the president if the republic who was voted overwhelmingly to sack somebody he sees fit to help him move this country forward. Why didn't y ...

• More 6 years ago

All.this.thief s.armed.robbers.in.Ghana.talking.any.how.Police.must to.arrested.yamin.he.is.armed.robber.Basted.yamin

• Queen. 6 years ago

Shut up Mr Piggy!!!

• T.k ,China man 6 years ago

Foolish obroni pete, were u not there that mahama used his power to take those 3 fools montia FM people,what did u say about that..go to heal they will be set free

• Useless idiot 6 years ago

Oh God have mercy. Listen this useless idiot. Even an idiotic like one was once upon a Minister and we did not ask for u to be fired. Shut ur useless self up and enjoy the money you stole from Ghanaians mother fucker.

• KWABENA paul 6 years ago

Do you think we are going to kyeno kyeno.you better keep quiet .You are not even from Ghana

• koffi parker 6 years ago

as if your so call Nana is not aware of what's happening, why do you think he appointed his cousin? what's the difference between NDC and NPP in corruption

• STUPID LEBANESE 6 years ago

What did you tell John Mahama when he freed the Muntie 3, and when he did nothing about Abdulai Naaba, the NDC serial killer? You have no right to ask our new President to sack any member of his Government when your looting N ...

• Chabba 6 years ago

Who is that idiot called Yamin always farting with stupid talk against Nana Addo and the NPP? I think he is on drugs and must be ignored with unrelief contempt he deserves.

• sam 6 years ago

IDIOTIC NINCOMPOOP

• WISE 6 years ago

foolish man you know all these things and you didnt do that during the corrupt ndc era now becoming wise or what?

• kk 6 years ago

Fire who? Even useless and incompetent person like you was chosen to be a deputy minister. Look at his face like a pig. Stupid idiot.

• Brown 6 years ago

You think Nana's govt is like your buga buga NDC, you son of a fulani whore.

• ben 6 years ago

This idiot do know he is a political liability to the NDC. When u comment on an issue,do u follow up the negative and nauseating comments fired at u.U were sacked by the incompetent Maharashtra for ur role in the rot at Braz ...

• Daamango 6 years ago

Moron - Lebanese Bastard. This fool needs to be put in his place. Jackass!

• kofi Ameyaw 6 years ago

YOUR HEAD IS LIKE A FROG IDIOT THIEF.

• bobo eric 6 years ago

is a pig and at same time

• Henry Tutu 6 years ago

Yasmin your face ànd outburst explains it all. A Dillard ànd a fool.

• Nana 6 years ago

yamin do u no what u are talking about?

• kesse 6 years ago

the npp is not only useless in gov but very very lazy how can an issue your Nana promised everyone it will b dealt wit. u d AG slept on d job n d Hamid had d balls to come on air n tell us d AG was not aware Hamid this is wat ...

• Kojo Mensah 6 years ago

See this fool too

• True talk 6 years ago

This one is looking for regional chairmanoooooo....

• kofi mossi 6 years ago

every i.di..ot just wants to be in the news.

• GATE WAY 6 years ago

Listen to this nincompoop deport this Lebanese to go back to his roots to fight for his right.Slave by destiny.

• Jack no nonsense 6 years ago

Stupid Pig!!!!!!!

• Why not 6 years ago

Yamin too can talk now, hmmmmmm even you, when you squanded our Brazil money, you were only transferred to Ashanti Region as Deputy regional minister. Abofosem

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

IDIOT YAMIN, GO AND FIRE HER.

• ABIBA 6 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID FOOL.GOOD FOR NOTHING HUMAIN BEING YOU ARE STILL AT YOUR COMFORT WIN RIGHT.YOU HABE NO SHAME AT ALL.I HOPE MAHAMA HAS LEARN HIS LESSON VERY WELL ABOUT WHOME HE CAN COUNT ON NOT PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO ABOUT YOUR BI ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 6 years ago

Mr Yamin, do you understand the complexities of the case? You certainly don't! If you did you wouldn't be making this call.

Go back and refresh your memory of the events as they unfolded, you'll find out the 8 have,perhaps ...

• BOB 6 years ago

It was right to fire you when you chop state money @ Brazil world cup shat-up and let sleeping dogs lie.

• nantwi 6 years ago

This is a case of" obesity of the brain ". The guy is too fat. A few kilos less and you can , Yamin, and you actually can start reasoning again. See your doctor soon .

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Everything npp members do is good b4 they realise their in comfortable lead to opposition. Keep on praising them

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Ashantis only known of insulting people not book

• slyster 6 years ago

Just look at another idiot with his fluffy jaws like mama ndidi fallen breast. God will punish all of you for destroying the country. You will see.

• Truth 6 years ago

NDC Paaa de3 .....Yaamin? Pls listen to Victor Smith

• Ghanaians don't want to hear from NDC 6 years ago

Mr. Yasmin, you have nothing to say to the Nana Addo regarding firing of a government official. What is your law credentials to make a judgement in this case. Do you remember Mahama' s government' s glorification of the Monti ...

• Tom Pow 6 years ago

I think Yammin is mad.. but that is Ghana for you,, mad politician. Why did you not say to Mahama to resign when Muntie 3 were freed?
    Suddenly politicians start complaining about everything when they go into opposition... Fo ...

• anna 6 years ago

kjwasia yamin u lost ndc theives killers u will stay i oppo till2039 aboa go to ur country aboa

• Asem 6 years ago

Comment factually and stop fooling around. Yamin has said the truth whether you people castrating him like it or not. let delta force attack your families and see what it is like!!

• Peepe 6 years ago

Who is this PIG who talks anyhow? Where was he when, during their administration, where the AG Brew was never able and prepared to retrieve the nation's money from Woyome? Hypocrite!!!!!

• Zangbetor 6 years ago

Pls go to your people in Bangladesh

• Kofi 6 years ago

You JSS boy, what do know to instruct Nana Addo to fire the Attorney General? It was only NDC which will make hold a prominent office in Ghana nationally

• Peace 6 years ago

Look at who is calling for some one to be 'fired'.Yamin,stinky bastard.Corrupt person like Yamin keeps spewing only 'ANNOYING GARBAGE' any time he opens his 'dirty mouth'.Look at is face as if he has just 'recovered' from 'KW ...

• Peace 6 years ago

Why cant this Yamin leave matters and issues of Ghana for us to talk about?He should go and talk about matters and issues of his own country and stop 'shedding' tears or crying more than the bereaved.Corrupt thief,bastard.Yam ...

• Yussif 6 years ago

This idiot called Yamin must be told that the attorney general has more important cases bordering on corruption involving the ndc which must be address,the 8 delta forces actions did not cause financial lost to this country,w ...

• Kanawu 6 years ago

This buffoon yamin talks from his stinking anus. Why don't you take up that responsibility. Kwasea.

• Amato 6 years ago

Look at this nonentity too. Bufuu pig

• Asebu 6 years ago

This STUPID bloke too has mouth to talk again? These bloke and all the incompetent boys Mahama unleased on Ghana.

• kwaku marcus 6 years ago

Joseph yamin go fuck yourself

Yawning is idiot

Mr. Yawning is thief in the first place, he should go to parliament and ask Ayariga to resign, where is Montee three, stupid man like him you still have mouth to talk.

• OPK 6 years ago

STUPID MAN .

• Nana Kwabena Kyere 6 years ago

You should have given that advise to Mahama on 'Muntie' 3.
    Nana Addo dosent need your advise, hypocrite.

• Barima. 6 years ago

I SHOULD THINK THIS 'OBRONIWAAWU' CAN DO WELL TO FIRE THE ATTORNEY GENERAL HIMSELF......LOOKING AT HOW HE IS ORDERING THE PRESIDENT.....HE CAN DO IT....ELSE HE SHOULD SHUT UP AND REMAIN IN HIS HOLE

• Kwaku Mensah 6 years ago

Nonsense.What does this idiot of a former Dep.Minister know about law.He should shut up,hanker down and enjoy his John Mahama provided loot.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

How did this pig end up in NDC? A sicko pig like this feel his skin color could make waves, right? Is this not the guy who flew with millions of dollars to Brasil?

• Alale Tahiru Jnr 6 years ago

what a toothless bulldog

• KWAKU AMANKWAH 6 years ago

On what basis do you want Attorney General to be fired?. You should have asked the late President Mills to fire Betty Mould Iddrisu after given the tax payers money to wayome. Yamin you are a foolish man.

• bobo eric 6 years ago

go back to where you came from dirty pig

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 6 years ago

Delta 8 SCATTER at Kumasi criminal court
    did not necessitate the COUNTRY'S ATTORNEY
    GENERAL to be INVOLVED at all. This is a
    TRIVIAL case which needed to remain in
    the ASHANTI REGION, but not N ...

• Kojo Mensah 6 years ago

You Stupid fool yamin,shut up foooool.

• Mr wu 6 years ago

This SON OF A PROSTITUE gat to be sent to jail a later on deported to his native country of Lebanon after stealing from the Ghanaian coffers.

• NOW YAMIN CAN TALK 6 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA OOOH YAMIN TOO,TWEAAAAAAA KWASEA LIKE THAT,FOOLISH MAN AS MAHAMA,NDC DOGS

• Atia Bolga 6 years ago

This idiot Yamin want to be heard all de time.He is causing more harm to Ndc than good.

• Adjo 6 years ago

Yamin, shut up and think of firing your party men who led you to SHAMEFUL AND EMBARRASSING DEFEAT. YOU ARE ALL HAVING KPOKPOBLIBLI. So you big so you fool.

• Dan: New York 6 years ago

Idiot how many mimisters did Mahama sacked ?.Stupid and loose politics.

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

The rearrest of the Delta force 8 must to put in oder for, there return from the runaway ,God bless you oman ghana.

• Mr Atonce . 6 years ago

Pls Mr. Prez Don't mind that IDOIT politician (YAMIN) he must advise a THIEVE man fmr prez. MAHAMA never attempt for 2020 election and avoid DISGRACED

• malik 6 years ago

peaple like yamin were JDM advisors.ndc will continue to be in opposition for years

• Brown,Osu 6 years ago

Is this man alright?Seriously.

• Akonta 6 years ago

Look in head like like fowl shit

• Pops 6 years ago

DOES THIS FOOL KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT LAW. OR HE JUST TALK SHIT LIKE THE REST OF HIS NDC GROUP.

• Aruna Mahama, Adedemkpo 6 years ago

Who is this pig, it's only in Ghana that you get this pigs running round and think he is loved, such idiot.You Lebanese, stinky thing.

• One village one dam 6 years ago

Hmmmm where from all these fools commenting against Yamin?war mongers and thieves. Stand for the truth once and for all. Yamin is right, we're occupied with incompetent government.

• Alasah Amidu GERMANY 6 years ago

Yamin should go to an entrance of female public toilet and skrach his mounth on the ground.

• o.B. 6 years ago

did Yamin ask Mahama when he release the montie 3...nd u Yamin de money u consume wen u were the sports minister,were u fired ..nonsense

• OT 6 years ago

Eii!! Ewiase Paa. Yamin has got the nerve to talk? By the way, freedom of speech has been thrown down to the dogs!!!

• Dimitri 6 years ago

Look at this cheap BASTARD. Pale orc.

• sikaba 6 years ago

Ghanaians are having solutions to our so who is this yam trying to distort us,my friend pack somewhere,we are busy discussing our country ,we don,t want any outsider.get it?

• Kojo 6 years ago

If you have any sensible advice you could have given to NDC to do things right to be in power a man who can carry 4million dollars to another country in cash you still have the guts to talk God save Ghana.

• Yaw 6 years ago

When intelligent people are talking you want to talk some. You seem to have forgotten your idiocy in carrying 6 million usd cash to Blacks Stars in Brazil. And you have the guts o ask for the AG's sacking?

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

A FOOL LIKE YOU, NEVER THINK THAT THIS IS NDC PARTY WHERE BY YOU CAN DECTATE TO YOUR LEADER . IDIOT YOU BETTER SHUTUP. THIEFS.

• Joe 6 years ago

This Yamin always seeks attention to himself by commenting on every issue under the earth. This is not a political talk, we are talking about the rule of law. In every legal perspective, a case can only be prosecuted based ...

• Koo Pia 6 years ago

This fool must shut up.

• The Don 6 years ago

This fool again?

• Kwame 6 years ago

This Fulani man Yamin is becoming a nuisance to the country. He must be deported immediately.

• Osman 6 years ago

Wonders they say will never end. Yamin says Nana can never be a president.
    He should call John Mahama to sack the AG. Shameless.

• BRYT 6 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING, LEBANESE OR EGYPTIAN FULANI THEY COME TALK WE GHANAIAN HOW TO RULE OUR COUNTRY. WHICH VILLAGE FOR GHANA YOUR PARENTS ARE FROM. ADOPTION OYIBO MAN

• NUNGUA TSOFI 6 years ago

In her "failures" we still prefer her to the whole of the NDC .

• Dboy 6 years ago

Who are you to tell Nana Addo to fire the Attorney General? NPP mean business and mind you they are not jokers like incompetent NDC. What is wrong when the woman says she is not aware, it means state institutions are doing th ...

• Yeboah Asiamah 6 years ago

Don't be naïve Mr. Twin pig.

• Kwamoko USA 6 years ago

Look at the face, like a pregnant pig in labor. Is this the face of NDC???