You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 05 16Article 538235

Bawumia must fix the economy – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (43)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

NDC IS A SLAVISH PARTY
    A young outspoken member of the main opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC), Lord Hamah, brother of former Deputy Communications Minister under the Mahama administration, Victoria Hamah, has sai ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##SOURCE : ADOMONLINE.COM -------- A New Patriotic Party (NPP) Communicator, Kwame Baffoe, has called for the dissolution of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) of Parliament. ‘Abronye DC’ as he is referred to speaking on ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 6 years ago

YOU HEAR BAWUMIA

• MATHS 6 years ago

This is one of the very few times this idiot has made sense. I hope Dr. Bawumia has got it.

• Apori Ntiforo 6 years ago

This is a collective responsibility of all NPP gurus in government including Ken Agyapong as well as all Ghanaians

• OSEI TAWIAH 6 years ago

BAWUMIA GO ON

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

KEEP DREAMING SOON EVERYBODY WILL KNOW YOU AND STOP READING YOUR USELESS POST, DID YOU READ WHAT YOU OWN KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAID, OF COURSE NO YOU ARE HOT, FOOLISHLY AND STUPIDLY TRYING TO TURN OUR EYE TO LOOK AT NDC AND JDM, O ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• ADAM 6 years ago

Nana the gorilla must fix it. Not bawumia the lier.

• Bernard 6 years ago

Why is this man trying to distance himself from the NPP Administration? Ken Agyapong must be the man that he is and stay with the NPP to the end. If NPP fail to deliver on their numerous promises especially about jobs, Ken Ag ...

• Tibaa 6 years ago

I want to know whether Ken's admonition is a command, or a request? If it is the former, then Ken must know that Bawumia is not under his raging tutelage. And if it is the latter, then the Honorable must know that Bawumia has ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Dr. Mutumbanza Bawumiliar has been sidelined because his own people (the npp) know that he is just a liar, he knows nothing without his books - thus what he knows is what he has read from the books, nothing dey him brain prac ...

• Tweea 6 years ago

Nana Addo Asked Mills to fix The Economy, Because He Mills Inherited A Healthy Economy But Destroyed It Shortly.So Nana Asked Him To Fix It.
    The Current Situation Is Very Different.Mahama took Over When His Boss died. Mills ...

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Fix the economy.

• KOFI 6 years ago

With all due respect Ken must tone down his effusions.
    A messed up system takes time to fix.
    Is he in the boat or jumped off to safety?
    What is he bringing to the table to turn things around;or just to criticize.
    Hardly d ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

This time I doff my hat give u @ Ken. U said it all. They shd FIX the economy and stop the campaign.

• kaketonti 6 years ago

SHIAAAA ASEM WO HO BL3BLEEEEE

• Kofi Boakye 6 years ago

Ghanaians voters should learn from these Politicians,they will do,say,even kill to be in power,after that,You will hear all kinds of stuffs.

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 6 years ago

Well said, Ken but remember Nana Addo did not ask Bawumia to fix the economy BUT RATHER Prof Mills, so Ken, direct your anger first at Nana Addo and then later at Bawumia. Ken, I believe that by now you know your party has f ...

• Michael UK, 6 years ago

Absolutely, but it appears this is a calculated attempt to make Bawumia unpopular. So if npp faile to fix the economy then it becomes Bawumia inability to fix it not nana or npp. What a sad situation for Bawumia.

• SILINBA SALIS 6 years ago

I TRULY RESPECT THIS LAW MAKER TRUTH WILL ALWAYS STAND.

• Knockout 6 years ago

Ghana is a third world country,you don't have economy. Confused

• Ambitiously Ambitious 6 years ago

Hmmm

• Mess 6 years ago

Ken I like u and respect u but u know better how long have Nana has been in the office u talking like the money is sitting there and he don't want to use it this NDC people has damage the country stole all the money u should ...

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

What was he referring to ?

• kenneth 6 years ago

Interesting times Ghanaian enjoy the change is not an easy one but this guys made Ghanaian to believe that is so easy to fix the problem trust me if you don't work hard for your self no government will help you either Npp or ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

interesting times

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Remember?

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

A useless Muslim ever in Ghana

• NPPigs 6 years ago

REALLY? SO HE SHOULD FIX IT.

• agoli 6 years ago

Nana since coming to power tell Ghanaians your achievements.

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

The problem I have with Ken is that he is easily carried away. Come to think of it. How an economy that has been run down in eight years be fixed in four months? Ken, have you been able to fix the problem of SHHHH SHHHH at yo ...

• Agyemang boye 6 years ago

Simple, coming events caste their own shadows. Agoro besoua efere anopa.
    But why must Bawumia be sacrificed? Is he the president?
    You see the game plan? Akuffo Addo must be protected.

• Kofi Thompson 6 years ago

No economy can be transformed overnight, Massa.

The foundation is being laid for a rapid take-off and sustained growth. So be patient, Massa. Rome was not built in a day, after all, was it?

• Aria 6 years ago

Please Ken give Nana some break.I still Find it too soon to expect drastic change

• Wisdom 6 years ago

I love this man so much for been truthful always.....The only thing left am expecting from him is for him to controls his temper and mind his words for some of us are learning from him.

• Nkum d fredrick 6 years ago

Is true,we the NPP said it to NDC when they are in power..!and unfortunately they couldn't fix it..!so now de challenge is on as now,we have to do it,and I know we can fix it.

• Prekese 6 years ago

Ken.this is the first time you have made my day by speaking the truth. And nothing by the truth. Keep it up. Don't be controversial. Ghana needs frank people like you.no matter your political colours.

• Nana 6 years ago

Fix it

• Justice K. Incoom 6 years ago

Hon. Ken I respect you so much God bless you.

• Spartacus 6 years ago

please fix your video clip platform, it's constantly stop when playing. There are inspensive platforms out there to make this process streamline. This is the future and we must follow suit to better technologies. Thanks

• Alawa, Contractor 6 years ago

Ken U're talking too much, Plse. Learn to be Patient, pls.

• Ben 6 years ago

Well spoken my brother