You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 04 26Article 532273

National Security unaware of raid at Nii Lantey Vanderpuye's house - Wife of MP

Read Comments Comments (59)

• God bless Ghana 7 years ago

You see now, when every report we just end up criticizing people or the government.
    Now this is what the wife is saying, so all what you were saying has been debunked.
    Lets be careful with our comments sometime.

That's p ...

• Amoah 7 years ago

Hmmmm, eye asem ooooo Onua

Even I also think the fire outbreaks are from them.

Lets wise up Ghanaians

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Nonsense, instead of allowing national institutions to work, you have vigilante groups going into people's homes to collect cars. Now you see thieves are using your name to do same,you turn around and blame NDC.

Now the w ...

• Akua 7 years ago

Don't mind those people talking anyhow. Always saying things anyhow, the day we will realize their stupidity I hope it won't be late for them.

• BB 7 years ago

WE ARE NOW AWARE THAT ALL THE VIGILANTE GROUPS OF NPP ARE ORGANIZED ROGUES, ILLITERATES AND GANG OF ARM ROBBERS.
    GHANA IS GROWING A NEW LEAVES OF INDISCIPLINE YOUTHS SUPPORTED AND FUNDED BY A LEGISLATORS - UN-HONOURABLE KEN ...

• Akua 7 years ago

SMH......I think some Ghanaians talk anyhow. Which human being in his or her right senses will cause fire outbreaks. No one knows who sent those guys who claim they were sent from BNI and national security. You should also wi ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Akronfo mma, we need those cars from you now awi.

• Ghanabapa 7 years ago

It's your family that's awi. Tsina nabi

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 7 years ago

POOR MRS. VANDERPUIJE. NEXT TIME, MARRY A MAN WHO WILL TAKE YOU WITH HIM ON HOLIDAYS. IF THESE GUYS WERE ARMED ROBBERS, YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN FINISHED.

• KK 7 years ago

foooolish stupid comment, didn't u hear the man saying his children were returning from school so if everyone goes away how will the children gain access to the home and wouldn't the children life be in danger too. Read befor ...

• Ghanabapa 7 years ago

Ghanaians some of you really talk trash. You can be a suspect for this your nonsense comments.

• Suweba 7 years ago

All ndc communicates here ar fools, who is more disgrace dan Jon n Ibrahim, did u know Nana will be in power, Wat will u sheeege boys vote do to npp, u talk without reasoning, is it not u ndc boys who know dat there ar some s ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

So who are these guys? Definitely, they can be traced. If they are who I am thinking then someone has to answer. Did I hear "the rule of law under my watch" recently? Let's find out who they really are.

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

NII LANTE YOU HAVE SMART AND STRONG WIFE,DON,T LET THIS VILLAGE BOYS TO GIVE YOU PROBLEMS,NANA ADDO WILL BE DISGRACE SOON.

• hagan 7 years ago

ghana under banana rules.nyanu said it ghanaians didnt listen.the country is in mess

• Akua 7 years ago

Please you can't say anything anyhow. Why didn't the so called BNI also wait for the police. Smh

• Anim Joe 7 years ago

This NPP will not come to power again after this four years,they will stay in opposition for the next 40 years.

• Wofa kwame 7 years ago

Who told you?

• Cann 7 years ago

Fool,its your ndc Who will be in opposition for 40yrs

• Amang 7 years ago

Fool,its your ndc Who will be in opposition for 40yrs

• Ope 7 years ago

Why will the national security be talking to his wife directly? Am I missing something? Why will the national security agent pick up a phone and call her with regards to this? If the people were unknown to the national sec ...

• KK 7 years ago

Is national security in space or in Ghana? She is the wife of a former Minister of state and still a member of parliament hence there is contact between state security agencies and such ppl. Boy get your facts right and do re ...

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

Why is it that none of the car-snatching victims ever call the police to come to the scene and interrogate these vigilante groups when they appear at the homes?

At least with the police in their presence, interrogating an ...

• Kofi Nti 7 years ago

Hahahaha.....what happened in case of the police officer who was attacked at the seat of government? You say the police should be called in.

• Sparrow 7 years ago

All these things without proper channels is not needed. Aaaahhhba

• Sofia 7 years ago

Hmmmm! John Boadu has stated that none of NPP vigilante groups will be desolated so we all have to be careful.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY WILL ALL FOLLOW THE ELEPHANT TO THE BUSH. THEY WILL LIVE TO REGRET THAT DAY. ASOMDWEE HENE WILL NOT BE THERE THIS TIME AROUND

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Npp would soon creat cevil war in Ghana with their Behavior.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

I really don't get this ooooo . Is only an African man who will go on 'HOLIDAYS' specially abroad without his MRS, OTHER HALF , FAMILY, wow !!!! So much goes on during holidays and u want some one close to u to be part , so ...

• KK 7 years ago

NPP foot soldiers like you make ppl sick and feel like trowing up when u comment on issues. u guys are poor in everything good,character, vision and even comments. Reading an article is one thing but understanding the English ...

• Ghanabapa 7 years ago

Kwasia b33ma like you, did you brush your teeth before typing this nonsense you posted. You don't have facts on who he went with and who he didn't go with. He left his wife doesn't mean he's didn't go with anyone. Foolish ma ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PEOPLE ARE DOING EVIL IN THE NAME OF YOUR PARTY AND IS NDC, THEY WANTS YOU TO FAIL SO PLEASE STOP BEING NICE.GHANAIANS LOVES IRON FIX NOT SOFT HANDS PERIOD. A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PERIOD.

• Ghanabapa 7 years ago

He's gone with ony3 k3 ots3. Kwasiasem kwa. I just dey boil with all this your unfactual foolish comments. You think he's that irresponsible like some of you.

• TK 7 years ago

NPP has allowed thieves to operate like taskforce.

• jermm 7 years ago

So these thieves think Ghanaians will line up to vote for them next time around? Very wicked president and lawless followers.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Nobody is in charge of Ghana. This is what it means. The dwarf Nana only protect himself and Jerry Rawlings. Shot at sight after all die be die

• Joshua 7 years ago

Nothing is murkier. Usd2.25b corrupt bond is the issue. Where is Martin Amidu? Where is Jerry Rawlings? Your silence is too deafening. Where is Nana Konadu Rawlings? Where is Lawyer Heys Ankumah?

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

They are armed robbers the NPP and Nana Akufo Addo has trained,popularly known as invisible ,visible,delta forces period.

• SAM 7 years ago

i CAN SAY THAT THIS WAS PLANNED BY THE NDC TO TAKE AWAY THE PUBLIC OUTCRY ON IBRAHIM'S ISSUES. THE REPORT SAID NDC EXECUTIVES, FAMILY AND FRIENDS CAME TO THE HOUSE WHILES THESE BOYS WHO CLAIM TO HAVE BEEN SENT BY THE BNI TO T ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

It is better to have an incompetent president than to have one that is useless. Akufo Addo has lost control of the state security and so any one can just get up and put the law into their own hands. And yet he had the nerves ...

• Jake 7 years ago

Abronye DC needs to be employed. Idle hands.

• REpacker 7 years ago

this is fabrication story.no pictures to support her claims

• Ghanabapa 7 years ago

Who said. I just laughed. You just talk anyhow

• Abongo 7 years ago

Ghana has become a lawless country. With With that drugs addict as president

• Justice Kolingo 7 years ago

And so what? Who told you that National Security should be aware before stolen public property is retrieved? You thief woman. Is national security aware that my tax is being deducted to buy the cars yiur husband has stole? T ...

• Ghanabapa 7 years ago

It's your families that are made of thiefs. Oh wow your English too is bad. SMH. Try going back to primary school to know the difference between you and your. He Goat

• sheriff 7 years ago

all y'all are nothing but Bunch of incompetent fools, NDC, NPP all y'all.

• Ghanabapa 7 years ago

See to all those talking anyhow with their non factual comments. Leave the peaceful man and his family alone. Stop the nonsense with the insults and all. Some of you too are posting things without reading what you post well. ...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

This idiot is seriously sick

• Alhasan Iddrisu 7 years ago

Let's all arm ourselves for anything because the security in these country is in danger.

• good magic 7 years ago

indian,,,spiritualist in ghana
    black scientist spiritualist
    professor 0244908520in science devine
    money rituals
    casting the dead spell
    casting water evils to appear to u
    knowing your destiny
    amal hamzard power of hea ...

• DanHiiel 7 years ago

@ Nii you might be smoking cocaine to say npp will be in power for 4 years. You think we want Narcotics demons corruption. (NDC). Onaapo 43.3 haaaaaa

• Keli Mensah 7 years ago

Ghanaians and title galores. How do you call your husband honourable? What did you call him before his 'dishonorable' days. Anyway I smell ndc in this. They are upto nothing good. They take delight in being ignorant. And thro ...

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

Now you see what is hapening to you NDC big wigs? when you are in power you will say leave them ,we are all one , now they come to power they show you how they are made of...

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Banana 7 years ago

The Nii Lante who cried for patriotism and an
    ambassador against corruption is proud to buy
    a state property at a cheaper cost at the
    expense of the state.

• Muhammad the Goat fucker 7 years ago

kennedy agyeppong and rest of the kumasi mp cannot even speak like that