You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 04 17Article 529549

Abronye ‘begs for cash’ to pay for fines of convicted Delta Force members

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Hmmmm! The names alone says it all. Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo what's their actual problem. Everything to them is a fight. Just a mere meat or a common bird guinea fowl, can lead lead to a perpetual fight for people to lose their live ...

• Vcky 7 years ago

What are you talking about ? He's not from the north, and his nick name saids a lot. May be you don't understand the Akan language,or your I.Q. is below the human standard. The Mahama N.D.C Government has taken us to the Mid ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA .

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Abronye, they committed a crime so leave the scene. This should not be another MUNTIE 3. Did you ever hear of the statement that 'REVOLUTIONS EAT THEIR OWN CHILDREN?' You shall be the next. Don't overgrow your horns. As a Gh ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

Who are u deceiving? That amount has already been paid by the government. Ghanaians are not fools like u and ur party

• Big Boy 7 years ago

see this idiot, did he had a family?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

What is that Ken and Wuntumi waiting for?? am sure only the 2 of them can pay 100 times of 31200 so they should go and pay no need asking for help. Only educated illiterates that don't know thst every nation and laws are far ...

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

Eeii gh politics. Look at abronye or whatever they call him.people like this get radio and come and chat shit.I think ask kennedy agyepong to pay for u useless stomach and job for the boys fine, I don't think we can achieve a ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

WHERE IS WONTUMI AND KENNEDY ADJOINING, THE FATHERS OF THE TERRITORIST?

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

DON'T HIDE BEHIND YOUR ETHNICITY, THE REALLY ASHANTIS DON'T NAME CALLING PEOPLE. WE THE NORTHERNERS ALREADY KNOWS WHO ARE USING AKANS NAMES AND OTHER NAMES JUST TO INCITE, LET US UNITE PEACE AND LOVE

• nana addo 7 years ago

They must learn that the law is supreme

• Chris 7 years ago

His stupidity will lead him to disgrace.

• Naa 7 years ago

Wontumi and Kennedy should pay that money. They were pushing and supporting them. Now they need them more than ever. Both of them say they are rich so they should help to save the guys from going to jail.

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

You can't break the law with impunity and expect to be treated with kid gloves because you belong to a political. Let them pay the fine or serve jail time to serve as a deterrent to others. The law is no respecter of persons. ...

• Villager 7 years ago

They acted on behalf of the piper who has already paid the fine.
    What this guy is doing is just political gimmicks.

• BONGO 7 years ago

JOY News, is Abronye right? You have the analysts. Personally, I don't see the head & tail of this!!! AOO!

• Keane 7 years ago

Get him arrested also

• Banton 7 years ago

If they escaped lawful custody why then demanding such amount ?,just cross examined your words.kalabuly people.

• JOHN 7 years ago

GO TO YOUR GOOD FOR NOTHING WONTUMI AND SMELLING MOUTH KEN AGYAPONG TO GIVE YOU MONEY.

• JOHN 7 years ago

GO TO YOUR GOOD FOR NOTHING WONTUMI AND SMELLING MOUTH KEN AGYAPONG TO GIVE YOU MONEY.

• pierro 7 years ago

Kwasia seyi,abroye proper idiot Ghana paa nie. sort it out ooh Mr Akuffo that stupid man don't know anything civil war but he's always preaching for "should the gov't pardon criminals like invincible Akuffo Addo forces, this ...

• asem 7 years ago

don't border yourself, leave them to be jailed and the rest will learn from it, idiots. Lazy people who do not want to work but following politicians to make quick and cheap money. Don't allow yourselves to be use by these po ...

• kwasi oduro 7 years ago

The fine is for conviction for escaping lawful custody, according to the story. But it doesn't say anything about the status of the original charge or charges, which sent them to court in the first instance.

• ADJOA AGYEMANG 7 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS YOU SIR ABRONYE FOR STANDING UP FOR THESE BOYS WHO SACRIFICED THEIR VERY LIVES FOR THE PARTY.NPP HAVE REALLY DISAPPOINT THESE BOYS AND THEY WILL PAY DEARLY FOR THAT.I HOPE THEY HAVE LEARNED FROM THEIR MISTAKES A ...

• BINGGO 7 years ago

AH!!GO TO WONTUMI AND KEN AJAPONG..

• ebo 7 years ago

NDC did not go to court and misbehaved Please if you are begging for people to help be humble, NPP will never change

• Maestro 7 years ago

Dadie3 bi kyen dadie3 bi. Abronye, wontumi, ken Agyapong have you guys stopped in your tracks? Go on inciting idiots to cause mayhem in the country if you think you are above the law, but wait Anas will soon come out with all ...

• JOIN THE SATANIC CHURCH IN GHANA 7 years ago

black o244908520indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help promotion protection
    lucky of winning lotto
    healing powers
    power of invisible
    casting demonds

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Let's face it. No country with fairly decent apolitical Law Enforcement and Judicial practices would allow Bail for these folks who broke out of custody, no matter how innocent they might be in the charges brought against the ...

• Atta - USA 7 years ago

Abronye, you think you are beyond punishment from society. Your time will soon come.

• bawuliar 7 years ago

these guys need to be caged. terrorists.shame shame shame.always embarrassing and giving our beloved GH a bad name.Why? Your excellency deal with these lunatic fringe It is becoming one too many.ARE U NOT EMBARRASSED YOURSELF ...

• NIMA YOUTH FORUM 7 years ago

ZONGO YOUTH WHY? I DID NOT SEE ANY CHRISTIAN NAME AMONG THIS DELTA FORCE MEAN WHILE KUMASI IS HOME TO MANY CHRISTIANS WHY YOU ZONGO PEOPLE AS MATTER OF FACT MUSLIMS WHY TARNISH THE IMAGE OF YOUR RELIGION

• Yelaa 7 years ago

This news is meant to throw dust into the eyes of imbeciles not Ghanaians. The money involved is to be paid with tax payers money.