You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 04 08Article 526943

Kan Dapaah wants me dead – Wontumi alleges

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Baba Alhaji, UK 7 years ago

Abufusem from okuraseni chairman. Are the delta force the only people who campaigned for the party? It is high time you and your cohorts are tamed and forever for that matter. Okuraseni!!!

• Been 7 years ago

Say that again my brother, over 5 million people voted for the NPP, should each of them resort to violence to drum home their request. And it is even sad to some some supposed leaders supporting these thugs. Kan Dapaah shoul ...

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

I will be the first to admit that Akufo Addo and his brilliant team has brought an economy renewal and hope not seen in Ghana since Kuffour's second term.However that light is about to be snuffed out by lawlessness and lack o ...

Your attitude will soon change if you are truly serious.

• ALEX 7 years ago

Those groups Nana creat ied to destabilise Ghana should Mahama win are the same groups that are turning their guns on Nana and his gangs. You rip what you sow. Mahama is a free man now, free of abuse by media and some Ghanaia ...

• Asem Beba 7 years ago

Where was that so-called Security Coordinator, Ken Dapaa when the going was very tough and very rough? When highly corrupt Dramani Mahama has unleashed National Security on NPP functionaries? It was this same NPP private secu ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Saul 7 years ago

Alex, I think you are a fool!

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

KEN AND WONTUMI ARE ALREADY DEAD ELEPHANTS, WHO WANTS TO KILL THEM. WELL NPP ACID PARTY CAN DO SO EASILY. THEY ARE GOOD IN THAT,.

• Kwame Achi (LONDON UK) 7 years ago

I AM TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU. WE HAVE SEEN A LOT OF NONESENS GOING ON AND THE TO THE PRESIDENT,PLEASE DO NOT ALLOWED ANYONE ELSE IN THE NPP OR NDC TO PLAY WITH GHANA SECURITY .DELTA FORCE AREN'T ONLY PEOPLE VOTE F ...

• Saa 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah of NPP, National Security Chief should be blamed for the lapses of Delta Force. Dapaah is reaping from where he has not sowed! Where was Kan when Delta Force n other private groups who actually laid down their live ...

• Kwame Achi (LONDON UK) 7 years ago

I AM TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU. WE HAVE SEEN A LOT OF NONESENS GOING ON AND THE TO THE PRESIDENT,PLEASE DO NOT ALLOWED ANYONE ELSE IN THE NPP OR NDC TO PLAY WITH GHANA SECURITY .DELTA FORCE AREN'T ONLY PEOPLE VOTE F ...

• De Trainers 7 years ago

Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN SMARTPHONES REPAIRS ...

• Borboorbor 7 years ago

Blame the paymasters of Delta Force. To say the police should have anticipated this is a cheap shot.
    This is a blight on the NPP that will stick long after Afadzato has been leveled.

• AZORKA 7 years ago

You are making the party unpopular with your actions with the delta force. Stop talking and behave like adults because it was not only Ken, Wontumi and delta force that helped to bring npp to power. What you're doing is mak ...

We have lived through worse times. Ghana continued to be Ghana. This time it will get better.

• Dessie 7 years ago

@kofi:What does that mean..?does that mean ghana continue to live in this dangerous people assauting our citizens?;Come on ,be wise!!

• Kwabena Boakye 7 years ago

Baba alhaji you are ndc member I known you very fa wo kwasea fri yenso ko what did you know about delta force stop insult wontumi he has down very Good thing to the npp.

• Baba Alhaji, UK 7 years ago

Kwabena, whether am npp or ndc does not matter. is wontumi the only person who helped the party? atetekwaa like you

• Benard Ony3 Sooooomi! 7 years ago

Kwabena, why can't u say the truth as it is? So what Wuntumi is right? Kwabena, have u exchanged ur Mouth with ur Anus? Have u started Passing toilets through ur Mouth?

• ken 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT THAT BRIGHT ARE YOU? WITHOUT THE ELECTORATE NPP WOULD NEVER BE IN POWER! STOP ALL THESE I CAMPAIGN FOR NPP TO BE IN POWER NONSENSE! YOU CAMPAIGNED FOR THE LAST TWO PALIAMENTS AND NPP GOT NOTHING! THIS NEGATIVE P ...

• GANDALF 7 years ago

THE NPP HAS ITS FAIR SHARE OF MAD MEN. LET THEM CONTINUE. WE ARE WATCHING.....

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

This Delta Force and its supporters in the Ashanti Region are thinking the NPP is only in their region. Arrogance has eaten so deep into the fabrics of these
    Ashantis.
    When Ken Dapaah was being vetted, why didn't they b ...

• Abaa 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaa am enjoying this alot. When this mad man wontumi was misbehaving during mahama, s time. U guys supported his actions. A child who is train to kill an enemy will eventually turn around and kill u when the is no oth ...

• dZINU 7 years ago

Wontumi knows very well of the harm he is deliberately bringing to NPP and now this is what he is thinking. You are not far from wrong Wontumi.

Kan Dapaah is in charge of national security. If your acts are against the security of the state, he needs to deal with you.

• Pias 7 years ago

Parliament must urgently move to action and pass a law to SUSPEND any political party which affiliate with non state recognize group to gain power. Is this too difficult for Parliament do??? One session!! It's such a kiddy ra ...

• YAW BOSOMPRAH 7 years ago

THE GREEDY KAN DAPAAH SHOULD RESIGN WITH THE QUICKNESS. HE IS IMBECILE, FOOL AND IDIOT. WO MAAME TWE, MOTHERFUCKER

• Ayb 7 years ago

????????????

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

Kwasiaaa.U think we the intelligent npp members will sacrifice our safety for these fuuuuish delta force boys. Ken Dapaah we are solidly behind u. Tame these fuuuulish fifty boys now or we the majority intelligent people who ...

LOOK, WONTUMI, SOME OF US DON'T EVEN KNOW YOU BUT WE WANT YOU DEAD, WHAT MORE THE NATIONAL SECURITY MINISTER; WHATEVER THAT IS.

• HAB 7 years ago

Look the Delta force or whatever they choose to call themselves should be told the truth in their faces. They were not the only people who worked for the party's victory. We have had enough of this nonsense. Wontomi is a disa ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Now we have kinpins crying and scared of death. Ken and wontumi. Are the mighty falling or they are already down

• Ayb 7 years ago

Ken and Wontumi will never fall

• Naa 7 years ago

Wontumi you may be rich as you said but your money can't take care of Ghanaians in case of war which everyone wants to avoid. Stop this nonsense with that so called delta force. Leave the president to do his job. You have no ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Wontumi you may be rich as you said but your money can't take care of Ghanaians in case of war which everyone wants to avoid. Stop this nonsense with that so called delta force. Leave the president to do his job. You have no ...

• Kind 7 years ago

Wontumi should fuck off,Delter guys cannot win election or even NPP cannot win election alone OK, So Wontumi should think again

• Festival 7 years ago

Foolish chairman, did the delta force alone voted for npp? be civilize wai

• Koo 7 years ago

shut up Mr dog chain

• POTAG MEMBER 7 years ago

Stupid Asante Vigilant Boy

• DR RED HOT 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah is a greedy bastard in NPP. He claimed to have retired from politics when NPP was defeated in 2008 only to resurface and unretire to chop post after Delta forces, Chairman Wontumi and Ken Agyepong have helped NPP t ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Sam Okudzeto would not condemn this.In Africa, there is an adage that you don't talk whiles eating.He has been well served.He sees no wrong when hooligans attacked a court to free criminals.Hypocrites!

• Atta 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha!!!!! You make my day!!

Kan-Dapaah has a national assignment to perform. Yes, he is above partisan politics because the national interest must come first. Wontumi must be reasonable.

• Yaw Tweneboah 7 years ago

NPP aabah.... Everyday, somebody wants somebody dead! Why, why why......change has come indeed

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

SO BE IT.

• Gallery Cape Coast 7 years ago

Wontumi Kwasiato foolish foolish
    Are U the only chairman in NplNppP who is sensible?

• Ayb 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah PLEASE PLEASE RESIGN YOU CANNOT TAKE NPP TO OPPOSITION THANK YOU

Wontumi be reminded u cannot get any appointment in Nanas Gov.since u cannot even speak good English.Be content with what u have.Stop the jealousy.Is nobody's fault u are not educated!

• Obeng 7 years ago

Ghana media houses must shun this buffoon called Wontumi. Such an idiot who spews garbage all the time. Chairman my asshole.

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

Wontumi, you should learn how to respect. Kan Dapaah has no time to think about your foolishness. Nonsense

• JAY 7 years ago

So Ken Dapaah wants Wontumi and Ken Agyapong dead,I believe the guilty conscience these two are now suffering after the despicable acts by the DELTA FORCES

• British Man 7 years ago

I thought Chairman you were intelligent but beginning to show you a big fool and ignorant. How you behave like that

• Zongo man 7 years ago

Where is your president? We don't hear from him anymore. Is he alive or dead? I want npp to answer this simple question.

• Dessie 7 years ago

This Wuntomi really educated;i believe he is not else he will know the country security is bleached.He must understand that this politics and after your term ends he can be term as supporting terrorist organization.He must be ...

• jahsonwillie 7 years ago

These so called ministers will campaign for the party to win in 2020.they think campaign is easy? You want to joke with those who brought the party to power? Fools!!! Nana Addo shine your eye before it too late

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Now I know that power is more important than the security of the country.
    So this chairman want to tell us that, because they campaigned or fought for NPP to come to power so they can disobey even the orders of the preside ...

• Nana Sarfo German 7 years ago

Kanye Dapaah should resign. He is very useless man.if his plans is to collapse and NPP by sending this boys to jail then he should be careful. There were more fight in NDC but nobody push them to court. Why should kan Dapaa ...

• Paa 7 years ago

You are now afraid. After all your so called money? You insulted the man. who could be your father. Forgetting that he is the National Security Minister. A man with a lot of guns under him. You warned him to shut up and since ...

• As cometh As doeth 7 years ago

Wontumi should stop talking like this. If you say you love the NPP, this not how you should be talking. One person cannot be the whole NPP. Loose talk cannot help. See how loose talk has done to the NDC. Channel by our grieva ...

• make 7 years ago

Wontumi and Ken speaks the same language and always in resonance with each other. If you & Kennedy organised them ,then subject them to control; their role is over as they started by forcefully removing an elected party offic ...

Mr Wontumi, if you really want Akuffo Addo and for that NPP to succeed as a government then they should please behave themselves and be law abiding. There should be no infighting as it is appearing to be now. The Delta Force ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

Another stupid and an empty dummy! This illiterates in the npp are just fools and don't deserve to lead a nation. They are just too empty and foolish. The country is now run by Kwaku Baako, wonder why the president won't resi ...

• The The 7 years ago

This chairman Wontumi is going to eventually turn these vigilante forces into armed galamseyers. Let's be warned and think ahead cos danger looms.

• Agyekum 7 years ago

Why give these idiots Ken and wuntumi attention,

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The good news coming out of this nonsense for political parties in the Country with such groups should come to the table and sign agreement to end vigilantes groups and the Parliament should vote on ...

• agyapee147 7 years ago

Childish wontumi

• ?man ba pa 7 years ago

Wutumi must stop talking nonsense Ghana first

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah having a position so what? Are u scared to die anyway?? Just do the right thing and stop spewing nonsense from your trap.

• Eshun 7 years ago

Wontumi is a big fool he shd obey de laws in de country

• be fair and firm 7 years ago

ensure Ghana peace is jealiously protected

• Kwame kumasi 7 years ago

Please Mr Citizen Vigilante your loud silence over the "Delta Force" misbehavior does not reflect your resolve to fight for public interest. Uncle Martin Hamidu l trust u n ...

• odeneho 7 years ago

so are these so called delta force guys claiming they rallied the over 5milion voters behind nana addo? these people have crossed the line and must be punished

• Kwasi 7 years ago

The only you can do is to bring the party to opposition. This has damaged the party

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

The problem is lack of communication among NPP top hierarch; Kan Dapaa, Wontumi and Ken Agyapong should have known better. These things should not drag on to this level. Stop using the media and sit down and talk through the ...

Kan Dapaah must know....

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT SLAPPED A SITTING MP AND THE SILLY MP ALSO KEPT MUTE BECAUSE HE WAS THREATENED HE WOULD LOSE THE ELECTION. NOW THIS WONTUMI FOOL IS THREATENING THE NATIONAL SECURITY MINISTER? NPP IS A THUGGISH PARTY.

• PK Papao 7 years ago

It's too early NPP. I do not support Delta Force or whatever and their violence. But judges must be educated on remand issues. These unnecessary remands are creating very bitter criminals in society.

• Frank 7 years ago

I have said this over and over again that these.toiret, Prease, flim Yaanom are the people who are going to make Nana's brilliant Government unpopular. Prease no insult ooooo

• K.k.boachie 7 years ago

Wontumi some of us commend you for the role u played in bringing us to power. Wrong is wrong. You are embarrassing the government. The role of ken dapaa now is a national role. He is not a minister for npp but minister to pr ...

• Kofi Prince 7 years ago

Wontumi or what u call ur self, i must say irespected u earlier on but never knew u are a fool, true speaking u are a big fool n

• Kofi Prince 7 years ago

How would u describe those he goats that stormed the court wontumi? Are they not criminals? Oh sorry u burr self koraaa u are also a criminal, idiot. So u expect Ken Dapaah to support ur nonsense abi kwasia do u think Ghana b ...

• KOFFI 7 years ago

wontuni u re a big fool, idiot, okuraseni, senseless and arrogant, do u think Ghana is for you. we will kill you, you will die like a pig.

• Pias 7 years ago

Apuuuu you're not the respected man I thought you were. Aaaa very shameful

Stop this media discussions and solve your problems behind clossed doors. Wontumi and Ken Agyapong should do well to show some maturity. You are giving the NPP problems; these things are silly.

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Why not because you're so stupid? I am a strong supporter of the NPP but some of your utterances make no damn sense. I cringe and have to always bow my head in shame. Two or more wrongs don't equate to a right. Enough of the ...

Kwasia kwa. Ken- Dapaa was minister before.go back to papa kuffour time in the year 2001 to 2008.he is well educated than u and your so call Ken agyapong. U guys should keep mouth and think how the president can do his promis ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

WONTUMI & KEN AGYAPONG RULING GHANA

• asem 7 years ago

you people really hate Ghanaians. Do you know what these groups are capable of doing? who ever thought they could have gone this far? did you hear the IGP? he said "we underestimated the delta force"? those people can kill be ...